Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Think twice
 Mar 17, 2016

Within a few months the welds at the base start to fail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Mar 6, 2016

Easy assembly and very functional. I've enjoyed using four of these stools for years. However they do tend to squeak over the years when rotating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jan 30, 2016

We have had these chairs for a while now and I love them just as much today as I did when I first got them. Stylish, inexpensive and fun for the kids. They have been exactly what we were looking for and have held up very well for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 Jan 28, 2016

Great look extremely affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time tells all
 Dec 22, 2015

I purchased these in 2008 and over time - they're falling apart. The seat is shredding around the edges and my kids rip the cushion part out. It looks tacky and I'm constantly finding pieces of the chairs all over the house. I loved the seats when I got them. They still function as they should - but the seats themselves are falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item bought 3
 Dec 2, 2015

Love love love this. Great item would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the value
 Nov 10, 2015

Good quality and operate great; very comfortable and can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool and comfy
 Nov 3, 2015

Love this stool, have had it for years now and it's still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 Oct 26, 2015

Great for breakfast table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking
 Oct 9, 2015

I purchased 4 of them for my bar. Everybody like them. Good looking with good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad..
 Mar 10, 2015

they are a little bit rocky, but not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected!!!
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2014

Was packed well and very easy to install. The quality if beyond my expectation. A steal for this price! Thanks Ostock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal on Barstools!
 from Washougal, WA,  Aug 22, 2014

Unbelievable value. Reasonable sturdy, big seat, easy to build, great looking, carefully packed and under $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Barstool for the Price
 from Long Island,  Jun 1, 2014

I purchased this barstool because I needed an adjustable height seat for an astronomical telescope. With a height that adjusts from 22.5 to 30.5 inches, it's perfect for my scope. It also cost me less than a third of what I would pay for an adjustable chair in an astronomy catalog. The stool was easily assembled in 5 minutes and is pretty sturdy. It easily supports my 200 pound weight even at full height. The seat is padded just enough to prevent "butt-fatigue" even after sitting on it for about 20 minutes straight. There's no seat back but that shouldn't be an issue when sitting at a bar or a telescope. It is just a bit top heavy so I don't recommend letting kids play on it. The Barstool is also pretty decent looking. The chrome plating has a nice look. Time will tell if it lasts. The seat is a little funky, looking like a cross between a bicycle and tractor seat. I'm interested in seeing how long that lasts, too. This isn't a great barstool but for the price, it's an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are outstanding!
 from Charleston,  Apr 12, 2014

Process to order was easy and fast, Delivery was very timely. Very high quality of the product. Easy to assemble. Excellent value for the money. I have seen barstools like this in stores for 3 times the cost. Love the saddleback seat, and adjustable height adjustments. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 12, 2014

Loving it....... Wish I had purchased 2. Very lightweight, soft material, washable and adjustable seat is EXCELLENT....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THESE!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 19, 2013

These are the perfect stools.. The are clearly stylish, and they are actually very confortable. They are also adjustable, and the price is great!! I seen serveral stools before buying these and none beat the price, style, and comfort!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

These are inexpensive and fine - not amazing like a very expensive piece of furniture. I use them in my vacation rental property and they look great. Plus at this price if one gets damaged, who cares. Throw it away and buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Raleigh,  Jul 5, 2013

Very easy to assembleand looks very nice, sturdy and sleek

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Comfy and Light!!!
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

These chairs are great for an area that cannot accomodate a chair with a back. I find them to be very comfortable and contour nicely. They tuck in under the counter with about 1/3 exposed. They swivel smoothly and they adjust easily and can be used for either counter or bar height. I think they are a great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought