Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Mar 8, 2011

I'm ordering another of these tables today. My initial plan was to add a modern accent end table to a "xxxxx" family room. However, the table looks so great, I want it to be more of a focal point in the room.New plan: pair two tables side by side to function as a coffee table. Solid, chic, versatile. This table has all the characteristics of a workhorse piece that one will be able to use in any room in the years ahead. Would also look great painted - maybe glossy orange, turquoise or red. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from LA,  Nov 30, 2011

I love the design of this side table. However, the quality isn't that great, and it is a little on the small side. Wood appears to be thin and flimsy, lower panel of table arrived detached, and corner of table was chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robintttt
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 17, 2011

I didnt like the quality of the end tables. Im not sure if the product is actually wood. in the end i decided to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned item
 from florida,  Oct 26, 2011

Product arrived broken and was much thinner and lighter that expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the quality i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro
 Mar 21, 2011

This fabulous end table is such a delight--all of my visitors always comment on it! It's a great mix of the modern and the retro, and looks just great in my eclectic apartment. I love the thick oak material, and the staining is just fabulous. It's tempting to store something inside it--books or magazines, perhaps--but I kind of like this clean little table the way it is. What a great buy--and at such a low price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic end tables
 from Warren, MI,  Jul 18, 2010

I bought a pair of these unique end tables thinking I would use them to store books or my old-fashioned record collection. But as soon as I set them in place on each end of my white leather sofa, I knew I wouldn?t store anything inside them. These oak end tables look so sculptural and clean that I almost hated to put my lamps on top of them. They are very artistic and of fine quality. They really pull my living room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for records!
 from Chicago,  Nov 30, 2009

So excited these are back in stock - i bought the last three about a year ago to hold some of my record collection, and now I can pick up a few more to finish the job.These end tables are modular and stackable, creating an interesting and alternating look as you turn and stack them on top of one another. Keep in mind that the tables are more black than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Glenview, IL,  Feb 27, 2009

Table is exactly as described. I had trouble finding a black end table in stores. The surface does scratch easily but since the table is already "rubbed" it isn't that noticeable. Nice size and height between two chairs. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 20, 2009

This table is so worth every dime. It's a little larger than pictured but, looks outstanding. Received lots of compliments. Thank you again to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and adoptable.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 12, 2009

I love this small thing! It arrived quickly. It requires no assembly and looks great with my clay colored sectional! It's an outstanding buy. I will consider to buy another set for all bedroom. Lovely and adoptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid-proof tables!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought two of these to use as end tables in my living room. Have had them for quite awhile now and no scratches despite heavy use from my kids, dragging them onto my deck, putting hot drinks on them, etc. They look great and I get lots of comments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another piece in teh collection
 from houston,  Nov 9, 2012

I love collecting unique pieces of table in my home and this was my latest purchase. Not so long ago I ordered a butterfly table and now this beautiful end table. The construction is simple, lightweight, but the piece is really durable. The top is a great serving option, while the bottom helps me store the magazines in a stylish way. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, massive and useful
 from queens,  Nov 8, 2012

Well not too much to say about this end table. It is very solid and made out of durable materials. I bought it to store my magazines in it and to use the top of the table to put my glass of vine or juice on it. The price was very low and the quality is very high. It is goo value for money I think. For me it sure was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ideea
 from chicago,  Oct 11, 2012

Originally I bought this table for a decorative purpose to store my magazines and to put a small flower ikebana on the top. Believe it or not this idea was brilliant since it looks absolutely fantastic in the corner of the room. I love it very much and if I wouldn’t have bought it three months ago I sure would buy it now. Amazing piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique look and construction
 from san francisco,  Oct 10, 2012

This small end table has a really unique look and construction, but this is why I ordered it. It is heavier and more massive as imagined but I am glad as it is top quality. The top is a perfect serving option while I can store all the magazines and newspapers on the bottom shelf. I warmly recommend it to everyone who is searching for stylish piece on low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circles and squares
 from San Diego,  May 17, 2012

This geometric table is pretty neat! Shaped like a square but softened by the circle cut-outs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun!
 from Fresno,  May 15, 2012

Sacheverell. Big, funny name for such a small, simple end table. Quality is not the best but the design is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fun table
 from Lombard, IL,  May 15, 2012

I purchase five of these for my kids' play room and painted them different, glossy colors. The kids use them for coloring or putting stuffed animals or toys underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinking outside the box
 from Pembroke Pines,  Mar 21, 2012

The designers were really thinking outside the box with this one. Even though this end table looks like a box, the circle cut outs are a delightful contradiction to such a stereotypically square design. This piece is just so much fun! Not for the straight-faced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from East Elmhurst, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I've seen designer pieces cost WAY more than this and they seem so similar. I can't believe Overstock has so many great deals! I'm a new shopper but will definitely add Overstock to my list of regular haunts now. Wow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought