For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and design
 from new york,  Jun 22, 2012

I am always afraid of buying light colored furniture as they are so hard to clean and maintain clean but this bed looked so amazing I had to buy it on this great price. I am glad I did as it is really easy to clean and has top quality. The simple design and elegant look is provided by great quality materials. The bed is large enough for us to sleep as comfortable as possibler every night. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge size for the needed comfort
 from new york,  Jun 17, 2012

This bed is huge. When it arrived I was afraid it will not fit into my bedroom, but fortunately it did. I especially ordered this bed from the tens of amazing looking ones, because it is fresh, simple and elegant, the best one matching my expectations. The headboard looks amazing and the whole material combination gives the best bed for a best night sleep. The price is more than affordable, even low for such quality and beauty. Great deal made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge and elegant bed
 from california,  Jun 14, 2012

After moving together we really needed a larger bed. I saw this great looking one on Overstock and although I am used to darker colors we decided to order this one. It looks so simple and elegant, and more, it is extremely comfortable. All we needed was a large enough and comfortable bed but we received near that an amazing looking and fresh addition to our bedroom. I am really glad I ordered this bed and I recommend it to everyone. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
largeness, comfort and beauty
 from san francisco,  Jun 6, 2012

Finding a large, comfortable and beautiful bed on affordable price is really hard these days. Or the beds are poor quality, or not large enough or they have a lazy look. When I saw this fine and elegant bed I ordered it and I was really glad when it arrived in top quality and short time. The picture cannot really show how large this bed is and the perfectly simple and fresh atmosphere it has in our bedroom. I love every small detail on it, with the overstuffed headboard and the solid frame. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Natick, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

A beautiful bed- all parts were perfectly drilled/lined up- this bed is as nice as ones that I have seen that were 3 times the price- BUY THIS BED- YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice contempo design
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 3, 2014

Even though this is faux leather, it feels and looks great. Also, the color is very white, which is exactly what I wanted. The only issue I have is that the slats are cheap pressed wood, and one of the wooden center supports accidentally fell on my kitchen slate floor and the wood is so inferior, that the support-leg (not the front legs, mercifully), broke in two. I am not using the slates and grid frame, just left them out, and have the box spring right on the floor with the mattress on top. Standard king-size will fit in there perfectly and in this way, the look is lower and more contemporary, while keeping dust from accumulating beneath the bed which would be inaccessible to vacuum cleaning. i like the bed very much but the slats and frame are of poor quality. Since I am not using those in any event, it does not really matter to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Spring, Texas,  May 9, 2013

This bed arrived quickly and was super easy to set up. The instructions were not accurate and that is my only complaint. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 from louisiana,  Dec 16, 2012

love it love it, would definitely by online again was nervous at first excellent price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great lokks like real leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

This bed is good looking with thousands dollar bed quality. Highly recommended to every one. Shipping was fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds its price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morning playground
 from new jersey,  Jun 29, 2012

Well at first the idea of buying king sized bed was a bit obscure; my husband reminded me that our children are all over us every morning. Considering this, the idea was becoming a fact that we need this bed. Bought it, used it, and sure liked it. It is a huge value for the money and it’s totally worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable
 from new york,  Jun 12, 2012

The bed I ordered is really comfortable but the price should have been a bit lower because of the material. It has a really good quality, but it is not genuine. in rest I really like my new bed as it looks beautiful, fresh and elegant, giving the everyday comfort of sleeping like a baby. The construction and design is all simple, which makes this bed such amazing as it is. For me less is more and this bed is more because of the less. Not too much, not overwhelming, just simply beautiful and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top