Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice contempo design
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 3, 2014

Even though this is faux leather, it feels and looks great. Also, the color is very white, which is exactly what I wanted. The only issue I have is that the slats are cheap pressed wood, and one of the wooden center supports accidentally fell on my kitchen slate floor and the wood is so inferior, that the support-leg (not the front legs, mercifully), broke in two. I am not using the slates and grid frame, just left them out, and have the box spring right on the floor with the mattress on top. Standard king-size will fit in there perfectly and in this way, the look is lower and more contemporary, while keeping dust from accumulating beneath the bed which would be inaccessible to vacuum cleaning. i like the bed very much but the slats and frame are of poor quality. Since I am not using those in any event, it does not really matter to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Jan 15, 2016

Easy to put together And beautiful I'm very happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, haven't faced any issue
 Dec 2, 2015

Holding up pretty well for last 3 yrs. it's very low..suits a young family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bed
 Oct 23, 2015

We've had the bed for a couple of months now and it really does look pretty. I was disappointed because I thought the headboard was much taller. If I wanted a shorter headboard it would've been A five star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing hinge
 Aug 29, 2015

Nice bed, but a hinge was missing...now i have to use it like that with one missing hinge..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant solid bed
 May 10, 2015

We are now in our second year of using this nice looking bed. The wear is minimal and still no squeaking sounds nor yellowing of the material. Instead of using the slats we put plywood on the side supports. We love the padded head board. It was delivered in three days, was well wrapped and easy to set up. As with all modern beds it is too low for the vacuum cleaner, so back to a simple duster. We suggest that the manufacturer considers making it in additional colors, i.e. taupe, gray, espresso and black. Some of our friends tried to get the espresso version which is advertised sometimes but it seems to be continuously in back order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bed!
 Mar 7, 2015

Came on time. Two boxes. Easy to put together. Looks very nice and it is not too big as noted in another review. Regular King Size. You can use it with or without a box spring. We choose a low profile box spring because with the mattress only it is a little bit low. My wife loves it. The construction seems really good. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gap in between frame
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

Like the design. Good price however gap either bottom to top frame. Doesn't fit mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Natick, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

A beautiful bed- all parts were perfectly drilled/lined up- this bed is as nice as ones that I have seen that were 3 times the price- BUY THIS BED- YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Spring, Texas,  May 9, 2013

This bed arrived quickly and was super easy to set up. The instructions were not accurate and that is my only complaint. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 from louisiana,  Dec 16, 2012

love it love it, would definitely by online again was nervous at first excellent price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great lokks like real leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought