Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Knives
 Apr 9, 2016

Nice set, I bought them for a Christmas gift. My Christmas shopping starts in March.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 19, 2016

Great looking knife set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service!
 Feb 11, 2016

I had a problem with it and they took care of it right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 Jan 28, 2016

Very nice set. Knives are very sharp and the steak knives are not serrated making them easy to sharpen later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeness
 Jan 16, 2016

love it cuts everything very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Jan 14, 2016

The plastic handles break off all of the steak knives in less than a year. The set is useless to now. I wish I could get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2016

Sharp and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 27, 2015

These set is Ana amazing easy and elegant in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and practical
 Dec 22, 2015

As expected from Sabatier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 21, 2015

This set looks good and has great options, but the blades feel a little flimsy and they weren't as sharp as I expected for new knives. I think overall for the price it's a decent set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Dec 15, 2015

I was excited to receive my set of knives. They look great on the counter and they feel great as well. Nice handles and polished look. However, if you put them in the dishwasher remove them as soon as it's done or else they will stain. This brand is supposed to be one of the best. I really expected more. I have 2 stained steak knives already. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 4, 2015

These knives are exactly as expected; heavy duty and soft grip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 16, 2015

Great price! Have had them for a couple of months now and no rust so far like other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks great , hopefully works great ...brought it as a gift ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 28, 2015

Very nice, but don't put in dishwasher they get rust spots.. hand wash and dry..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Oct 15, 2015

Bought this for my new home. Very nice starter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steak knife broke for the handle.
 Sep 28, 2015

disappointed after 2 years. I went to cut a sandwich in half then the knife broke in at the top of the handle. I was a bit unsettling and glad I was not cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helene R
 Sep 26, 2015

Overall decent quality for the price. Within just 3 months of use, 2 of the knives broke. Overstock has been great about replacing them. Probably would not buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set
 Aug 21, 2015

The set is nice. I have mine for three years now. I live in the Caribbean and close enough to the sea, therefore, my scissors and the least used pieces have some tiny rust marks. A little ajax takes care of the spots on the knives, the scissors won't budge. This knives are sturdy but do not use the tip to pierce anything hard. I broke one doing that and my husband another. The blades remain sharp for a long time. Overall it is reasonable set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set for the Price
 Aug 20, 2015

This knife set was a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought