Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Thesd knives are very nice, but started to rust about a month after I bought them. And since they were a gift this was quite embarrassing. After talking with Customer Service they did agree to replace them. So we'll see what happens??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S-H-A-R-P
 Jul 7, 2015

Very impressed with the style and quality of this set, Razor sharp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

attractive looking, good finish and plenty sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Faith
 May 1, 2015

Very attractive on my counter. Doesn't take up to much space but has a presence regarding durability. The knives a very sharp and easy to use. I especially like the grip on the handle (Very safe).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable.
 May 1, 2015

This knife set was bought to replace an existing set that lasted less than 6 months. It has been incredibly durable and rust resistant. I love the different sizes that come and the no slip grip on the handles. Will definitely last awhile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 23, 2015

Chop well look good. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful product at a terrific price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

one steak knife already broken into two pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owned for one week
 Feb 3, 2015

I used these knifes just a couple of times and handwashed after each use. They rusted after one use. Very disappointing because they were sharp and felt great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from sabillasville md,  Dec 3, 2014

for my son in law, and they are well balanced seem to hold their edge and he loved the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saga tier 17 piece cutlery set
 from Paulsboro, New Jersey.,  Sep 12, 2014

Great appearance, very sharp, good weight, great feel in your hand. Use them daily. Everyone who sees them likes them...perfect for a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look good, but that's about it
 from US, United States,  May 22, 2014

I knew little about kitchen knives, and I bought these after being impressed with the look, reading many positive reviews, and the attractive price point. Unfortunately, while the build quality is good, and sleek modern appearance command attention in the kitchen, the knives are dull and the two knives that I did use began to rust after just a few brief washes in dishwater. I read reviews on other sites that noted the knives do indeed rust and hoped I would not have that issue with my set. If the knives didn't rust and were just dull, that would be one thing and I could just buy a knife sharpener. I cannot recomment this product. It looks like I am going to have to try the manufacturers warranty for another set, and if that proves to be successful, I may come back and give higher marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 7, 2014

After receiving the knife set, I was originally thrilled, but after just a couple of uses, I noticed the knives were getting spots of rust on the blades from washing. I scrubbed the rust spots off, but it continues to come back. I dont know if there was a flaw in this particular set, or if they are all like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of knives!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 22, 2014

We have owned this knives for around 3 months now. The quality is excellent. My wife loves them. Happy wife, happy life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking set
 from hamburg,ny,  Nov 15, 2013

probably the nicest set I seen..very sharp knives,looks great on the countertop..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

Needed a set of quality sharp knives for the holidays but didn't want to spend a fortune....these are great...good balance and weight..very sharp...looks good sittibng on my counter...found them in another site but for a lot more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives get rust spots
 from Carlton MN.,  Jun 7, 2013

I have had this knife set for less than a year and I am very unhappy with the quality. They look good in the block but have rust spots on them coming out of the dishwasher. The steak knives are not serrated and do not cut meat well at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives
 from Long Island, Ny,  Feb 7, 2013

We purchased this knife set and liked it so much we decided to give the same exact set to our parents as a gift. They love the knives as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 21, 2013

Best knives we have owned. Great for price! Look great. very sharp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semi-sharp
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 18, 2013

The knives are OK even fine. Not as sharp as I would wish. However the price is very low and it is a good value.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought