Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Delaware County, PA,  May 17, 2012

I needed a quality knife set for cooking and I couldn't be happier with this set. It looks great and has every knife I'll ever need. Can;t go wrong in my opinion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sharp, Looks Great, Every knife I'll ever need
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Lakeland Fl,  Apr 9, 2012

I finally decided to retire my really old wood handle set of knives that had long outlasted their usability. I shopped many sets and decided on this one and I am very happy with the quality and design of this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials that appear will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice knife set, well balanced and sharp.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 24, 2012

I purchased the Sabatier 17 piece cutlery set after reviewing many different sets on several websites. My objective was to get the best possible knife set for the lowest possible price. I overwhelmingly succeeded in this objective with this purchase. First, of all the set is beautiful. It's a vivid black and shiny chrome look that is both classic and modern at the same time. But even more importantly, the feel of the knives in your hand is very balanced - not too heavy, but heavy enough for leverage to help provide precision cutting. The blades are sharp, but do require sharping relatively often. To be honest, I haven't figures out how to use the sharpening tool that is included. However, I do own a separate sharpener that works very well with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black in the photo is not nearly as vivid as the real product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice knife set for the money, feels like a much higher priced set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description on the website was perfect and exactly matched the purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabatier 17 piece cutlery set
 from Salinas, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Love that the knives are very sharp the first time you use them. The quality looks excellent and are easy to handle. And the black knife block and knives go very well in our kitchen design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 9, 2012

I haven't used all the knives yet. That is the reason for just 4 stars; the ones I have used have been great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No damage from shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Elk City, OK,  Oct 23, 2012

Been looking online for the perfect knife set to match my kitchen and finally found this stainless steel n black set that goes perfectly together. It has all the knives you will ever need and a sharpener. The price was also great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the online image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Cutlery set
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

This is the best Cultery set by far. It has every knife I need and more. The product is very expensive quality at a discounted price. Everywhere else would of sold this well over ****for this set. Its sharp and cut very well and accurate. Love this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++ has every single knife I need and very shape with sharper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 110%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy sturdy set
 from Klamath Falls,OR,  Aug 11, 2012

Very nice set, will need to be sharpened some of the knifes. I really enjoyed the set for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2012

Knives are very comfortable to the touch and there is a great selection. The knives could be a little sharper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Tyler, TX,  Apr 10, 2012

Very impressed. Good craftsmenship. Looks durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. professional grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set of Knives
 May 4, 2016

Look beautiful, high quality, very sharp. Very happy with quality and the variety of types of knives in the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives
 Apr 9, 2016

Nice set, I bought them for a Christmas gift. My Christmas shopping starts in March.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 19, 2016

Great looking knife set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service!
 Feb 11, 2016

I had a problem with it and they took care of it right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 Jan 28, 2016

Very nice set. Knives are very sharp and the steak knives are not serrated making them easy to sharpen later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeness
 Jan 16, 2016

love it cuts everything very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Jan 14, 2016

The plastic handles break off all of the steak knives in less than a year. The set is useless to now. I wish I could get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2016

Sharp and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 27, 2015

These set is Ana amazing easy and elegant in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and practical
 Dec 22, 2015

As expected from Sabatier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought