Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Temperature fluctuates
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 14, 2013

It looks nice & holds 24 bottles, which is great! Two temp zones, one for red & one for white. The only problem is that the temperature on one side (where I have the whites stored) fluctuates depending on the actual temperature in my house. Even if I have it set to 49 degrees, it will go up as high as 54 degrees, depending on the temperature inside the house. If the A/C is on, it will usually stay at the temp I have set. If the A/C is not on, it will automatically increase beyond the temp I have set. Very annoying. It only does it on one side, not sure why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned cooler without using it.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2014

This cooler was smaller than I anticipated. Yes, I read the dimensions before ordering, but when it got here it was too small for the space. It was not returned for any quality issue and have no reason to believe there would have been anything wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice free stand wine fridge
 from Allendale,nj,  Aug 8, 2013

It is a very nice product if you are looking for a free stand. Unfortunately there wasn't a description about it, so we assumed we could use it to built in.. We had to return the product. Thank God return was easy but we had to pay $%^ and we got back $@# store credit.it was little bit frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Feb 7, 2016

Worked great for about a year, now one side will not cool below 71 degree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tony caruso
 Feb 2, 2016

works great, looks great,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B.
 Jan 31, 2016

The wine cooler is wonderful. It cooled down quickly after it was turned on, and the temperature has remained constant. It has sturdy shelves and the operation of it is very quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 Jan 8, 2016

We purchased this item when we remodeled our kitchen and it was built in to an island. Love the look of it and it holds a lot of bottles. Only issue I am having now is the motor is running very loudly and it did not do this when we first began using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible for the money
 Dec 29, 2015

Stopped working right away. Got it working and has stopped again of course past the return time. Do not purchase. One side faults out ALL the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sufficient wine cooler
 Dec 20, 2015

the temp does not always hold true in the summer months when it is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine chilled!!
 Oct 28, 2015

Nice and quiet, chills my wine and makes me very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good...
 Sep 14, 2015

Well: packaging was fine. No tears in box; no damage to exterior of unit. Followed instructions; plugged it it; right side fine; left side won't cool. Error message. Called manufacturer; said they would send replacement fan...two weeks ago....no fan yet...not very pleased. Will wait a few days; may need to send back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking wine cooler
 Aug 29, 2015

I would recommend free standing only. I used it under counter and used the recommended spacing. Works o,k, but wants to move around when you open the door. It's better when it's full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product!
 Aug 27, 2015

Am very pleased with this cooler....as it keeps the reds a little warmer than the whites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal on Duel wine cooler
 Aug 17, 2015

Great item - keeps wine at desired temperature and is nice and compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 1, 2015

It fits perfectly in the space I had for it. Easy set up. I love that it lights up. I also didn't realize that it also has a heating element so that if the house got too cold it would still maintain the constant temperature. I don't expect my house to ever get that cold, but you never know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for money but not great
 May 21, 2015

This cooler is the perfect size for us. When filled for the first time it took 3 days to finally reach the temps we set for the white wine.We keep our house at 78 degrees in summer here in florida. And have the cooler in a rather large open pantry so it gets plenty of ventilation. We hope it lasts for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive appliance
 Mar 20, 2015

Works just as advertised: white wines are cold, red wine are cool. Looks are nice enough to have in dining room, and it fits perfectly on the Sierra Mission seide table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Mar 4, 2015

Convenient storage for wine but wish I would have bought a larger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

We have had it for a few weeks and it's great so far. It looks great and is very quiet. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Cooler!
 from Northern CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Love! This is so great because you can choose to chill your whites or reds at just the perfect temperature. This is a fabulous cooler at a very reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought