Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really great!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jun 3, 2011

I was a bit skeptical about a countertop dishwasher,but having had a dishwasher all my life & having no space for one now I thought that I'd give this one a shot. Well! I was very pleasantly suprised! Not only is this item easy to operate,it cleans the dishes & utentials well & is virtually silent. The only noise is the water drainig on the rinse cycle & that's minimal. I used it for everyday dishes & casserole dishes as well & find it as works as well as my former built in models. I'm very glad that I purchased this dishwasher would recommend it.Certainly solves the dirty dishes problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband now does the dish's
 from Ozark, MO,  Sep 28, 2011

I haven't even seen a dish washer in over 10 year's. I bought this one cause it's just my husband and I left at home, so we don't have that many dish's. And now my husband is doing the dish's every night. He like's it too.... I LOVE IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great! A major retail store has the same product for over $400.00. What a steal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was everything you said it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this works GREAT
 from fairview illinois,  May 18, 2011

this the perfect dishwasher it cleans everything so good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hvertown, PA,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a perfect little dishwasher. It is quiet, easy to use, and I didn't have to buy any parts. I do plan to go shopping for smaller plates though. My kitchen cabinets are too low to put it on the counter so I have it on a dolly under my counter that I wheel over to the sink when it is time to use it. I only wish I had bought one sooner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its silver and shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie Crites
 Apr 9, 2015

Bought this for my camper Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cleans dishes :-) works perfect every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dishwasher
 Mar 31, 2015

My boyfriend and I bought this dishwasher because we live in a small apartment. It is a great size dishwasher fits on the counter perfectly (with room to spare) The only complaint I have about this dishwasher is that it does not clean the silverware that great. I use jet dry powder (cant uses pods or tabs, they do not fit in the detergent spot)and liquid finisher. One great thing about it is that no matter what kind of water pressure you have it still runs great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this little unit. Does exactly what I bought it for. No surprises. Doesn't take up much space and does what I thougth it would. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big help in the kitchen
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 17, 2015

Have owned this for a year. Was skeptical but now a believer. Easy to use. Does take up a full counter space. Works best with 10 inch dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Changer For Couple in Apartment
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 7, 2014

I live in a very cool 1950s apartment in LA and the landlords won't change any of the original kitchen styling, which means no dishwasher. It was fine when I was there alone, but once my boyfriend moved in, I felt like I was spending my life doing dishes. This fit on our counter and does a very good job. You do need to rinse the dishes a little first and if anything's dried on, it'll stay on. Nevertheless, this is a HUGE quality of life improvement... and for just $200+ dollars, worth every dime. If I value my time at just $5 per hour, that means it'll pay for itself in 40 hours... which I would easily spend on dishes over the course of a few months. Thrilled this product exists. Oh, and the quality really seems to be excellent. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dishwasher!!
 from California,  Oct 2, 2014

I bought a portable dishwasher a couple of years ago from another company and it just didn't add up. The space inside the dishwasher was small, the racks were bent and worst of all it didn't fit underneath in the space that was allocated for it. Overstocks portable counter top dishwasher is far superior. The silver finish compliments my other stainless steel and black appliances. It has lots of room inside for plates, silverware, cups, saucers and I even threw in a couple of small pans. I love this dishwasher and the price. Very good deal. If your looking for more room in the kitchen and "an extra set of hands this is it. What a treat I'm glad I purchased this and would highly recommend to friends and family members!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than a big dishwasher
 from oregon,  Sep 26, 2014

I purchased a used one on **** and that one leaked etc. This one is quiet, easy to use. This dishwasher cleans better than any large undercounter dishwasher i have ever had. Perfect for my lirtle kitchenette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little machine
 from Edgemont, SD,  Aug 21, 2014

For a small space this is the greatest ever. The dishes are clean when they let is finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countertop dishwasher
 from Parkesburg, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

I am just amazed at the efficiency and power of this affordable dishwasher! It is quite heavy so not easy to move around and too large to leave on the countertop so I put it on an island - type table that has casters on it and I just turn the table around as needed. I actually bought it to go into my motorhome but am usiing it in my house presently. Being small the size of an object to be washed may impact the ability to include it, however, I've managed to either tilt the object or otherwise managed to include everything I've needed to include! I do, however, wash pots and pans by hand. Over all I am well pleased with it and look forward to putting it in and using it in my motor home this coming Spring/Summer/Fall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relationship saver
 from New York,  Jul 17, 2013

I think the wash cycles run a bit longer than the manual says, but it's fine. I did have to get a second faucet adapter so that the included one would screw on, but once that was set it was fine. Take the piece to the hardware store. The routine: hook to faucet, turn hot to full, turn on device, add detergent, select program, hit start. After it runs and beeps: turn off water, unhook hose (watch out for drainage), turn off device, and open for drying/cooling. After I deciphered the manual one time, I just used a Sharpie to write the programs types (normal, lite, heavy, rinse, pots) and the names of the tubes on the back right onto the unit (drain, inlet, etc) so there's no confusion. It fits on a large-ish kitchen cart. The microwave is below on the same cart. The door could open a bit more smoothly since I usually get a bit sprinkled with hot water when I open it. But it has a nice seal when you close it. The water gets HOT in there. If you've been handwashing and you need to step up your game to really clean things for a baby or something, this does it. The capacity isn't great, but it's better than my tiny sink and we have no room for drying, so it's a definite improvement to our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine, but who cares?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice. The symbols are a bit cryptic as someone said and the instructions are a bit wonky, but it's manageable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as much as a I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice appliance
 from Lebanon, NH,  Apr 13, 2013

I rent a small place where I work away from home. It is an old house without a dishwasher. I will get so busy at work , the dishes would be piling up in the sink! I have used this a couple of times and it is so convenient. My reason for the 4 stars instead of five is, it takes a while to hook it up and then leaks around the connection. I have to wrap a dish towel around it. To keep water from spraying everywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable Dishwasher - Lives up to the discription
 from Mt Vernon, WA,  Apr 5, 2013

Live in a small apartment and works great - had a little trouble attaching the nozzel but with an adapter ring I was able to ues the nozzel sent. Does leak a lttle but no splashes and it saves me time in washing dishes. Very satisfied with produt. Lives up to the discription of cleaning. cleans the dishes well. exellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sliver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Kansas,  Feb 1, 2013

Works great, haven't had any problems with it. It was quite a bit bigger than I expected and it wouldn't fit on my counter under my cabinets but if I had read the description and measured before ordering I would have known that. The bigger size than I expected also meant it held a lot more dishes than I expected. Really good product for the money I spent on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable dishwasher
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 23, 2012

I love... Everything I purchase from overstock, especially this product ...when I bough this product my husband was a bit concern because size wise , now he is really enjoying ...I am very happy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 Jul 30, 2015

I have just enough room for this item, and it does an excellent job. I don't do any pots/pans in it, but it's terrific for glassware, silverware, and dishes. Perfect some someone who lives alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought