For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not buy
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 28, 2012

Arrived with two cracks in plastic housing. Very big and clumsy. Doesn't cool very well. Would have returned it but too big for me to handle. Very hot near exhaust tube.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small areas
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 10, 2012

Assembly was easy and only took a couple of minutes. Rolls easly from one room to another; however,this unit is heavy and would not be good for anyone who was planning to use it in a home with stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This unit is great for small areas; does not work well in large areas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cool
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2012

In a 200 sq ft room this unit only brought the temp down to 78 degrees. I expected better performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not That great. Not that bad
 from Forked River,NJ,  Jul 30, 2012

Doesn't cool as well as it claimed. And the motor "rumbles" and the cooling part shuts down. Although fan stays on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't cool down the room as my prior a/c did. ALSO A COMCERN I have is that it "rumbles" and shuts down. I'm concerned it might not last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate EXCEPT it's cooling is less than it states ant the motor "RUMBLING" is quite a concern a c
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this air conditioner does exactly what i expected
 from chicago illinois,  Apr 27, 2013

so far the unit works just great, i just checked it out to see that everything works. i cannot really tell how well it works until the weather changes to 95 degrees with 90% humidity. i am very pleased so far. best i could do compared to central air.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better value compared to window units
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement item
 from Manchester, CT,  Jun 4, 2013

This is the 2nd AC that I received. The first one came badly damaged. Large part of the casing was broken off. I called Customer Service and a replacement was sent. My contact was made via a chat. I appreciate the quick turn around. I rated this item good because of the first one coming damaged. The CS was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far;so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bastrop, TX,  Sep 20, 2012

great piece of equipment, right equipment for the job...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Escanaba, MI,  Jul 14, 2012

Excellent value for the price, including a 4 year warranty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top