Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
makes excellent froth
 from Okeechobee Florida,  Aug 3, 2011

Makes delicious froth quickly with skim and 1% milk and even half and half. The frother mechanism has to be removed each time you use it to clean it effectively and feels a little flimsy but makes a great cappuccino and latte. I hope for the money that it lasts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stainless pot itself is good, just don't how long the frother ring will last taking it on and off. Feels a little flimsy. The pot should probably come with a couple of replacements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 17, 2013

This product didn't work at all. It heated the milk, but did not "froth" it, which I can do in the microwave. I was very disappointed in the product and returned it immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't matter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milk Frother easy to use
 from Puerto Rico,  Jun 28, 2012

This is very easy to use for heating milk or frothing milk for cappucino. I only wish it had a warming feature, which it does not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Frother Ever!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 24, 2014

I went through two of these (thank you Overstock for being so accommodating!) and finally went to another frother (see Best Little Frother - Capresso 204.04). This frother broke / quit right from the get-go the first time, and only lasted for two or three uses the 2nd. Not a good choice. The Capresso, on the other hand, is a whole different story - love it, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this, glad I didn't listen to the bad review.
 from Simi Valley Ca,  Nov 24, 2013

I usually by products based on other consumers reviews. I have to assume that the bad review was do to consumer negligence. It works amazingly with all milks. Maybe you need to make sure the frother mechanism is pushed down all the way because I did not secure tightly one day and it did not work as well. I love my new frother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frothy Milk
 from Hendersonville NC,  Aug 20, 2013

Lid is attached and is a nuisance when cleaning. Otherwise seems to perform well and nonstick interior cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet coffee drinks without leaving home!
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

Great Product! I've used it every day since I got it. It looks nice enough it doesn't need to be put away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best ever
 from Mass,  Aug 19, 2012

I have been through many milk frothers, the handheld ones break quickly. this is fantastic, better milk than any restaurant for fancy coffee shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been through many milk frothers, the handheld ones break quickly. this is fantastic, better milk than any restaurant for fancy coffee shop.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restaurant Coffee at Home!!
 from NY,  Aug 15, 2011

Makes delicious frothed milk for latte's at home. Great buy and happy with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought