For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
little bedside fan
 from Seattle,  Mar 14, 2009

when i bought this fan, i liked it's sleekness and looks. i like air on my face when i sleep and this one does not blow air so hard that you want to bury your head under the covers. actually, if you want a strong fan, get another one, because this one is perfect for a gentle breeze next to my bed. i would not use it for creating flow around a room, for instance. the design is perfect for a small area and it has an ionizer which pleased me, although my room isn't dusty so if it's working, i wouldn't know. but it's a cool feature. the price was right. the air on my face is nice and the design is very sleek and modern. as to durability, ask me in a year, since i just got it about a month ago. so far, no problems. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to A.C. - moving the air
 from Charlotte,NC,  Jun 18, 2008

I purchased this for my husband's office at work. They have A.C. in the building, but it just gets a bit stagnant in his office are. This little (sits on his desk) fan puts out some MAJOR airflow for it's size! Well worth the price. Another great find from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan-Tastic
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 20, 2010

I bought this fan to use at work and it has exceeded my expectations. It is very quiet and is so powerful that although it has three speeds, I have never gone beyond the lowest setting. I wish it had a battery option, but aside from that, it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HoorAY for Overstock.com!!
 from Utah,  Jun 25, 2010

I love this fan. Super fast shipping, reasonable pricing. I am using at work, right now at work, as I type.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

Survived Afghanistan and home for over a year. Folds right up for ttrips and luggage.Worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for military deployment and next to the side of the bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fan for smaller areas
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2008

I just needed a small fan for my bathroom countertop during the summer months and this one fits the bill...it has several speeds plus nice refreshing ion button that gives a nice burst of clean air, its perfect for my needs and I like that it can use batteries or plug in and the fan direction can be easily adjusted....I tried 3 different fans before getting this one...and I LOVE IT! Perfect for desk, kitchen or bath countertops, night stands etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 from buffalo, New York,  Mar 9, 2010

Great little fan for the money, good for moving around the air in a small area

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2009

I don't really know about durability since i just got it and have only used it a few times, but it's a great fan. It's quiet and you only need to run it on low to get great air movement. It fits great in my suitcase as well. And its quite sturdy, so i think it will hold up well. Very impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool fan
 from Wyoming,  Sep 12, 2009

I like the size and portability of this fan. It's fairly quiet too. I purchased the fan to take on travel and it folds up nicely and doesn't take up too much room in my suitcase. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I WANTED
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 8, 2009

I like the slim, compact design of the fan. I ordered this fan because I thought it was battery operated. I was mislead by another customer's review that said that they liked it because it used batteries and plugs in. Not the case with this fan.I guess I will keep it and use it around the house, but I needed a battery operated one for travel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fan
 from Independence, Missouri,  Jun 11, 2014

This fan has a lot of power and works great. I use it in the bathroom during the summer to help keep the humidity down while trying to dry my hair. Folds for easy storage during the winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pretty pretty good....
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 11, 2014

Fellas - this fan is made for you! I got this fan to keep at my desk at work – where it is often uncomfortably warm. I just put it under my desk so it cools my netherlands - and these first five minutes of climate bliss are some of the happiest minutes of my life. It’s a hell of a fan. Quiet, yet effective… And the vertical angle adjustments really allow for targeted cooling action. It’s also nice to know the ionizer is supposedly vaporizing the dust particles that are surely residing on the floor of my cubicle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and efficient!
 from Canton, MI,  Aug 7, 2013

I use it in my massage room. On low it is quiet and put forth enough cooling I like also that is small and able to fold down for storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and Powerful
 from White Plains, NY,  Jul 4, 2013

The fan is whisper quiet once you walk a few steps away from it. Sitting next to it, you might think it's loud but you have to be that close just to hear it. The ionizer seems to work wonderfully as my allergies haven't acted up a bit since I've added it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, portable, quiet fan
 from Waterloo, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

I needed a very portable fan to keep in my rolling computer case for on-location work. This fan fits the bill in every way. It is super light and I love how the base folds into the fan for storage. It is the quietest fan I have ever owned. I find the air flow quite ample contrary to some of the other reviews and the ion button really refreshes. I find that I am using it in the kitchen at home also. I love this fan!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice little fan.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I like this fan a lot although it is a little noisier than I expected for use in my bedroom, however I will use it in my kitchen because it is powerful enough to cool the air.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualty nice desighn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fan was described well on website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little fan
 from Charleston SC,  Jun 16, 2013

great little fan; I use it on a countertop in a bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from Belmont, MA,  Sep 6, 2012

fan is excellent and fits perfectly on my desk at work

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works like a charm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK - not amazing just adequate
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2012

Overall for what I paid I wish it was 10-15% larger but it's powerful enough for a smaller fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although mostly plastic it appears well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fan
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jul 18, 2012

I needed a little desk fan to blow away fumes from my electric stencil burner. This was the perfect size. I've also used it just as a cooling fan. It is very quiet, in my estimation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color as portrayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top