Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from California,  Nov 25, 2010

I'm very happy with it but it is an "odd" size. It is sitting on a buffet table and somewhat "sticks out like a sore thumb". Not suitable to sit on the floor by itself. Too tall and bulky to place on the kitchen counter. However, it does serve the purpose, works well and appropriate for a farm/vacation house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price
 from Portland OR,  Aug 4, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a friend and couldn't be happier. He's had it for approx. 1 month and the temperature stays steady, fits 12 bottles easily, and doesn't take up too much space. No problem at all with noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from California,  Jan 13, 2009

I've had this for about six months now. It's my first wine cooler. I shopped around and this was a good value. It plugs in right out of the box. The only thing you have to do is attach the handle with two screws - very easy. The overall design is nice, the back lighting gives a sleek look. The controls are very easy. The unit is also very quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine cooler
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

Product arrived on time, took it out of the box , put some wine in it and plugged in. GREAT! My only surprise is the fan is a little noisy but it doesn't run very often. This unit is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WINE COOLER...
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 17, 2012

I wasn't sure about this cooler because I did not know anything about the manufacturer I have had this for 6 months and love it. The surface does not appear to be stainless, but the material is great because there are no fingerprints! It is very quiet and the temperature is what it says it is. I would recommend this cooler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine... a lighter, but nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Wine Fridge!
 from Mason NH,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this not knowing much about a wine fridge. My local winery is loving me, it's a great way to keep wine chilled to the right temperature, even the reds. I love this fridge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value...
 from NY, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

I was looking for a small wine cooler for my NY apt and found it. Unfortunately, I didn't measure it prior to buying, but that is my fault. I thought I could put it under my kitchen cabinets, but it's too big for that, it's currently on the corner of my floor. It's extremely quiet and serves its purpose. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Baltimore,  Dec 18, 2013

I already wish I had bought a larger wine fridge. But, for the money, this is probably the most attractive 12-bottle wine fridge I've seen. Solidly constructed, and looks even better in person. It operates quietly. The panel is easy to operate. And the fridge reached my programmed temperature quickly. It comes with a small guide, showing ideal temperatures for different wine types. It was also packaged very well to avoid damage, while being easy to remove from the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2008

This wine cooler is really a fantastic product. Now I can keep my wine stored just right without having to have a wine cellar and it's kept at a perfect drinking temperature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece for the money
 from Harvest, Al,  Aug 8, 2008

I had researched refrigerated wine storage for some time. I just happened to look on Overstock and Boy am I glad I did. This piece was $300 cheaper than any I had found so far. The appliance came in good condition and on time. It is modern and attractive . Very stream line and perfect for small areas. Keeps perfect temperature. The only problem is with chiati bottles that are wider at the bottom than other wine. They go in if you pull the rack out all the way but that is not enough of a hinderance to warrant not buying. This is a great product. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cooler.
 from Florida,  May 20, 2008

This cooler is very space effective for a small area. It also is super quiet and you can't even hear it running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Aug 30, 2015

The Handle is plastic but cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy.
 Aug 28, 2015

I used this for quite a while but it never chilled to the selected temp. It eventually gave out. Don't scrimp on wine coolers...you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 29, 2015

Great value. Works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cool enough
 Jul 24, 2015

This unit only cools to 54 degrees. Also, the shelves aren't far enough apart to accommodate some wine bottle shapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine cooler
 Jun 13, 2015

Great price , keeps my wine the right temperature, and available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 May 1, 2015

Bought this for my daughter. She is very happy with it. No problems so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and is super quiet only complaint is that it will not get cooler than 50 degreese

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fridge
 Mar 15, 2015

I wanted a fridge for both red and white wines and asked the sales rep before ordering if it could be set with two different temperatures and was told yes. Of course once delivered and I looked at it, called customer service again and asked how to set it for 2 temps, I was told the fridge could not be set that way. Ergh. But I don't feel like dealing with packing it up and sending it back so will keep it. It is fine for white wines. 1 star for customer service, 5 stars for product, thus the 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 11, 2015

Have had this for several years now and it's still running strong! Maintains temps nicely. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought