Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Sink Exceeds Expectations!
 from Maine,  Sep 9, 2013

Looking for an unusual size or style of a sink gets complicated: it took three revisions of my last one, so I was anxious about ordering online again. Overstock.com and RUVATI exceeded my expectations! This stainless steel bar sink -- actually a bit larger than the usual bar sink -- is a heavier gauge steel than I expected, included all the fittings for the drain -- in BRASS -- and all the connectors to boot! A separate inclusion in the package was the under-mount fittings and the liners for the drilled fitting holes! EVERYTHING! In addition, there was a stainless steel grate that sits on the bottom of the sink for using as a drain board with cushioned feet that won't mar the finish. Having originally hesitated to buy a bar sink at this price -- it did seem a bit pricey -- I am very happy I made the decision to go with it. I am thrilled with the value for the money, proving the adage, "You get what you pay for," but you get more at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and finish
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 31, 2013

I got this sink for my basement wet bar. Sink is of excellent quality and well made. The quality is better than the cheaper ones at Home Depot or lowes. The sink grid is a plus and protects the sink from occasional utensils that we put in there. Overall, I would recommend this to a friend as I am satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 Mar 19, 2015

Purchased 2 of these sinks for my kitchen island and bar area. I love the way it looks and how deep it is. Would definitely recommend this and buy it again in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and price
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Nov 10, 2014

This is the third Ruvati sink I have purchased. The other two were giant kitchen sinks, this is a little bar sink. The quality is just as good and the price is amazing too. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar sink
 from Chicago, il,  Sep 10, 2014

I ordered this sink for our wet bar I'm blown away at the quality of this sink. It looks and feels so high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sink
 from Whitwel Tenn.,  Aug 25, 2014

I purchased this sink for our center island. It will be a great addition to the center island as a prep sink. This is the 2nd Ruvati sink that I have purchased and just love the product. The quality is great !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking sink and well made
 from lowcountry SC,  Nov 18, 2013

The sink is used in a Corian counter top in a small auxiliary kitchen and it looks great. We probably will never use the wire insert, but it looks good. The sink is, in so far as a sink can be, beautiful. Because it is a small sink the added depth is very good. Water doesn't get splashed all over the place and bigger things can be washed comfortably in it. We used a tall kitchen faucet with it and that makes it even easier to use. A very nice deal on this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Just what we wanted!
 from Utah,  Aug 5, 2013

Order came earlier than expected and is just what we wanted! Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great combo package
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this combo as we were renovating an apartment in NYC. Needed a smaller sink and the grate for throttle is great to protect against scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Epsom, NH,  Mar 18, 2013

I like the depth and dimensions, plus it has the accessory grate that sits nicely on the bottom. Looks great as an undermount sink with my new granite counter. This area of the counter extends out from the rest of the counter for ease in access to the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smaller sink
 from Butte, MT,  Mar 10, 2013

A very nice match for the Ruvati 16-gauge SS, 32 inch, single-bowl, undermount kitchen sink. We are using this smaller sink in our kitchen island as a prep sink. Lovely clean look for my newly renovated modern kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality heavy-gauge stainless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial and perfect size
 from Kansas City, KS,  Feb 5, 2013

I haven't installed this sink yet, but it's the perfect size for a very small space. I especially like the accompanying rack and the offset drain. After using a flimsy metal sink, this is just the right metal gauge to get rid of that tinny, pinging sound whenever I'd put something in the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sink for the price
 from Mount Royal, NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

Excellent quality bar sink for the price. The included template was used without issue by my countertop installer. The included grate should help minimize scratches to the sink, and the included strainer should eliminate food debris from entering the drain. I recommend this item for anyone looking for a good quality bar sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel matched my stainless stell faucet and other stainless accessories
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink and accessories appear to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All accessories mentioned in the description were included.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, functional sink
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2012

The sink is fantastic. I'm using it a bar/kitchen area in my lower level. High quality and wonderful to have the accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought