Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DEEP!
 from SO CAL,  Mar 18, 2013

HAVEN'T INSTALLED IT YET, BUT, WE INSPECTED OUT OF THE BOX, AND LOOKS WONDERFUL. JUST ORDERED THE RUVATI STAINLESS STEEL COMMERCIAL FAUCET. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE OUR NEW COMPLETED KITCHEN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Sink
 Apr 24, 2015

I used this in a complete kitchen renovation on the modern side. Everyone comments about the sink they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had to return the first shipment because the sink had a defect in the finish. The second sink came with a bent corner, which we were able to straighten out without returning. The sink has been in use for about three months. The bottom does scratch easily. We keep the grids in all the time to minimize scratching, but even the feet of the grids have left small circular scratches. We hand wash a fair number of items and the sides have held up very well with minimal scratching. Like all stainless steel, you either neither to dry the sink or accept water spotting. We have not had any issues keeping the sharp corners clean. Overall, we like the sink. It is deep, beautiful, and very functional. We would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very deep
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2014

Very modern looking sink. It is not the easiest to clean, the corners are especially difficult. It arrived the very next day after I ordered it. It is attractive but I don't think it is very practical. If I had it to do over I would have probably gotten a sink that is rounded at the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 6, 2014

Arrived very well packaged and in pristine condition. Very nice sink for the money. Can't wait to install it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2014

Been using this for over a month now and we love it. Be sure to use the enclosed grid because the bottom of the sink can scratch. We leave the grid in at all times and makes the sink look great. We put it into a 33 in sink base and fits perfectly. However be warned that you might not be able to install a tip out tray for the top pullout cabinet because it comes right up to the front of the cabinet. It did have a small scratch out of the box and you should inspect it carefully and return it if you are not satisfied. The style and quailty is what makes this a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 15, 2013

Love this sink! It is stylish and gorgeous! Just installed today with our new counters and the counter guys couldn't believe the quality, contractors too. They all want to know where I got it and couldn't believe the price! Can't wait to hook it up tomorrow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, solid!
 from Bay Area, California,  Oct 31, 2013

My plumber and GC were impressed with this sink, and surprised it was as inexpensive as it is. I think it easily holds up to some of the more expensive brands that have similar models. The basket strainers are especially nice, and work really well, which is great since we don't have a disposal. The soundproofing plates go all around the outside, and it shows -- the sink is quieter than others I checked. Overall, just a really nice sink, looks great, works well! We paired it with a pretty high-end Grohe faucet and they go together really nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, deep sink!
 from DFW Metroplex,  Sep 3, 2013

We love this sink! We bought it about 6 months ago for a kitchen remodel and it's been wonderful. It's super sturdy feeling and quiet. We love how deep it is, and the 60/40 configuration is perfect. On the bigger side, I can fit all of my large pots and pans all the way into the sink so that I'm able to wash them. We also really like the rinse grids. The corners do need to be scrubbed pretty often because it is square, but no more than any other sink needs to be cleaned. We love the modern design of it, and were surprised by the great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Ohio,  Jun 4, 2013

We ordered this sink as part of a kitchen remodel - put it in about 2 1/2 months ago, and have been loving it ever since. It looks great - really like the squareness, vs. the rounded corners of most other sinks - looks very modern and stylish. Also like the color - does not show fingerprints, etc. like typical stainless steel. Loving the depth of the bowls - great for doing dishes, filling big pots of water, and washing veggies. And really loving the rinse grids. They protect the bottom of the sink, and also keep dishes "up" and away from the drain - so no dishes cover the drain hole and prevent water from draining. We are also liking the drain holes near the back of the bowls, rather than in the center. At this point, I would definitely recommend the sink - as long as you have room for the depth of the bowls AND for the pipe configuration required with the drains in the back. Hoping the sink will last a good long time! We did not install the sink ourselves - the counter installers mounted the sink as part of their installation - so can't comment on the installation process. Also had a plumber hook up the drain lines, because of our construction/remodel - so again, can't comment on that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from san francisco, CA,  May 5, 2013

i was searching for a clean modern sink, with square edges. after exhaustive research online, i decided on this ruvati sink. it came packaged beautifully, and has been a delight to use and to look at. the rinse grids, and deep basket strainers fit well, and function just as expected. the price for this sink was excellent compared to many other brands i researched. after 2-1/2" months of use, i have nothing but good things to say about the sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent wuality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati double stainless steel sink
 from tarpon springs,Fl.,  Feb 17, 2013

Overall I like this sink. The 60/40 sink is very good. The depth of this sink is really good for big, deep pot and pans!!! The only thing that I find difficult is cleaning the square corners of these sinks.......not so good!! Otherwise the stainless steel is very good quality and very quiet....not metal sounding .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Kennewick Washington,  Feb 15, 2013

My sink is awsome Iam so excited with the quaility of the product. It is exactly what I wanted. I could not be happer. The product was well worth the price. The price could not be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product picture was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very discriptive perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati kitchen sink
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2013

Purchased this sink for a new home construction. Sink proportions are great. Large bowl is big enough for a large frying pan to sit on grid and tall enough for a steamer pot. Smaller side is still large enough to work as a drying rack. I love the clean lines and the strainer baskets are great (they have a pull out basket that catches food particles). This is a very high quality sink for the money and I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick steel, good sound insulation, AWESOME design
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

We bought this sink having never heard of Ruvati but are very impressed and will consider them if we have a need in the future. The design is spectacular, exactly what we were looking for, at a good price. The thickness of the stainless is great, the item is packed well, and the insulation is very thick. I was also impressed with Overstock's shipping time (very fast, even with free economy shipping) and their exchange time/process as the first one that we received was damaged during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate measurements and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought