Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Beautiful Sik
 from FL,  May 29, 2014

Sink arrived yesterday in perfect condition, nice quality and great size. Will be installed in my new kitchen. Really happy with the purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
ruvati sink
 from ohio,  Mar 30, 2014

This sink is wearing well and such a wonderful size and ease to use!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

Nice quality stainless sink. Looks fabulous with the new granite. Highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect big sink
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 8, 2013

Great sink for our kitchen remodel. It's very deep and fits perfectly as an under mount sink with our new granite. I looked around and compared all products and prices. This one is a great quality buy! I'm very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend it. I've gotten many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Thank You Overstock!
 from Hesperia, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

I had purchased a cheaper 2 compartment sink not knowing the difference between a sound proof sink and a non sound proof one. I received the sink I thought was sufficient and it was very clanky at the bottom of the sink (drop disk at the bottom and very noisy). I decided that it wasn't the sink for us. then my father in law told me about the sound dampener at the bottom (made sense to me) ordered the unique Ruvati single compartment sink and when we received it it was heaven sent. super quiet at the bottom. I forgot to mention that overstocks no hassle return policy was a breeze for the other one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this sink!
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

The Ruvati sink is even better than I had expected. Previously had standard double sink; couldn't wash large items (roaster pans, large griddles, etc) in it. The Ruvati is deeper than my old sink, too and I can easily wash roasters, griddles, refrigerator shelves. The little drain basket is handy, works well and is easy to clean. I am extremely happy with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love my big sink
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2013

I was feeling cramped with my former double-sink set-up. My new Ruvati is large and deep, perfect for cleaning all the non-stick cookware that doesn't go in the dishwasher. I'm not an expert on sink quality, but it looks beautiful and I'm sure when I was shopping I checked on the gauge and compared it to other sinks - it must have met my criteria. I just installed so can't comment on performance. My only complaint is the prominence of the Ruvati logo; it's dark and visible, I wish it were the same color as the sink. Many manufacturers now prominently display their logos - I've also seen this on refrigerators and other appliances. Overall, a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great sink!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 31, 2013

I wanted a cheap sink that still looked nice, and that's what I got! I enjoy having a large area pots, pans, and dishes all fit. My cat even likes it too! It was a great buy, and I higly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Awful overpowering smell
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought and install Ruvati sink RVK 4200 4 moth ago. After installation I noticed strong smell emanated from the sink. This smell comes from the sound deadening pad glued to the bottom of a think. The problem has been widely reported on internet forums even though it is seems to be small percentage of the sinks that have this smell issue. I contacted Ruvaty customer service and received no help. This lead to conclude that the life time warranty Ruvaty offers is a jock. I do not recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
love my sink
 from Wilmington NC,  Aug 2, 2013

I bought my sink for a kitchen update in March along with the Ruvati bar sink as well. Arrived perfectly packaged. Plumber installed both with no problems, and the sinks look great and functions perfectly. I love having the deep and wide sink so much more than the double bowl I had before. Easy to clean and really for the price can't imagine doing any better. Don't let the price fool you, this is a nice sink. Of course it does have a few scatches now, but I'm pretty abusive and busy in the kitchen plus I've had stainlees before and knew that would eventually happen. I'm just so glad to be rid of the white enamel sink I had before that constantly needed bleaching. This is beautiful. Don't hesitate, get it while the price is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lived up to expectations
 from santa monica,  Jul 26, 2013

Bought 3 of these for two different houses and they work great. Solid construction with no flaws to be found. Great product at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Washington,  Jun 25, 2013

We couldn't be happier with our choice of sink. It was less expensive than the choice offered to us by our granite installers, had nicer features, and was the same grade of stainless steel. Very impressed by the fit and finish. My favorite part has to be the drain basket with the little handle for use when emptying refuse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great single bowl sink!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 24, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality for the price that I paid. We were remodeling for resale and wanted something that looked nice, but did not cost an arm and a leg. So far, it has held up well and we love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid sink
 from Ca,  May 10, 2013

This was the best price for a high quality stainless steel sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sink
 from Chicago,  May 9, 2013

Ultimately we had to return this because it didn't fit (user error, I had measured incorrectly), but I was very impressed with the value of this sink for its gauge and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sink
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2013

I wanted a high quality, slightly unique, sink for my kitchen and the Ruvati sink fits the bill. It is large, high quality and is just the right fit for my kitchen redo. The finish is wonderful. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sink was exactly as described on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Hartford CT,  Apr 20, 2013

Very pleased. Good quality, shipped timely and easy to install

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sink
 from Seattle,  Apr 18, 2013

We purchased this sink to be installed with our new countertops. The sink is surprisingly solid and heavy, and the installers said it was the best sink they've come across. We love the fact it doesn't have a divider. It adds a really classy look to our kitchen. Excellent product. Would buy again, or recommend buying, without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 18, 2013

We love this sink! I thought it was going to be louder when the water hits it because of the price, but it sounds the same as our high end one we have at our other home. It does scratch/ scuff easier so if you don't mind scuffs in the sink, this is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from MI,  Apr 9, 2013

Good price and looks to be good quality Won't be put in the new kitchen until fall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top