Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 25, 2014

We have had our sink installed for about 2 months and so far it is GREAT! Its really quiet, beautiful and I LOVE the sink depth and the ability to wash cookie sheets and big pots that comes with the single bowl. The sink came to us in excellent condition. I am a little sad the it scratched so easily (day 2) but it takes a lot of use/abuse. We looked at many other options and are really happy with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Apr 16, 2016

This was a very reasonably priced sink bowl compared to many others we looked at for the same size and gauge of steel. It looks very modern and sleek with our new gray quartz countertops ... definitely a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 Dec 18, 2015

Installed this in my outdoor kitchen. Even exposed to rain and cold it had weathered well. Sturdy, heavy weight stainless. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Sink
 Nov 9, 2015

I love this sink, easy to keep clean and oh so deep, to pile all the dishes you please :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bang for your buck!
 Oct 20, 2015

I purchased this sink for my complete kitchen remodel. Lets face it, when you are remodeling a kitchen, costs start adding up VERY quickly. If you don't have an unlimited budget, you need to make decisions on where to splurge and where to cut back. One item I did not want to spend a ton of money on was the kitchen sink, since I was replacing everything in the kitchen down to the subfloor. This sink fit the bill...for the price, you CAN NOT BEAT IT. It has a unique shape, is nice and deep. It adds visual softness with round corners, its less industrial looking than a rectangle. My installer couldn't believe how reasonable it was for the gauge and finish. One important note, it does have a visible logo, but its very small and almost not noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, great deal
 Jul 13, 2015

I am really happy with this purchase. I spent a lot of time looking online and in-store for a sink. This one is sleek and simple and a good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 1, 2015

Bought this sink for our kitchen remodel and I love it!! highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 Mar 30, 2015

This sink has been great! For the price I couldn't find much better. It looks great in our new kitchen and would recommend it to anyone looking for a single basin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent sink
 Mar 27, 2015

never heard of ruvati before and but bought it based on reviews. I was impressed at the quality and price. I installed granite counter tops and needed a single bowl undermount sink. This fit the bill perfectly. After a few months of use, i am extremely happy with it. Pros- Looks really good Deep enough to wash big pots and stuff, but not overly big to make it look like a commercial sink Coating dampens the sound when you drop something into the sink Cons- Almost nothing except some very minor scratching, but its a sink. I know the $600-700 withstand those better, but at this price point, id say it is excellent. But that is just me being critical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a big sink!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 14, 2014

I had this installed while remodeling the house. I like the depth because I can wash anything in it without spraying water everywhere. On the downside, my contractor washed grout & spackel in the sink instead of our utility sink. I had trouble getting it clean, so I made a last ditch effor using Scrub Free, as all non-abrasive cleansers failed to clean it. It scratched the sink horribly. I was heart broken at first but I cleaned it up and rubbed the sink down with olive oil to "shine" it up. It looked better. I have now had it for 6 months & I really don't notice it anymore due to wear & tear from living. It is a large, functional sink. It is not the quality of my old, small stainless sink that I could use brillo pads or abrasive cleaners on, but now I know better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Nov 30, 2014

I love having one large sink in my kitchen. Fits and looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sik
 from FL,  May 29, 2014

Sink arrived yesterday in perfect condition, nice quality and great size. Will be installed in my new kitchen. Really happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruvati sink
 from ohio,  Mar 30, 2014

This sink is wearing well and such a wonderful size and ease to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

Nice quality stainless sink. Looks fabulous with the new granite. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect big sink
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 8, 2013

Great sink for our kitchen remodel. It's very deep and fits perfectly as an under mount sink with our new granite. I looked around and compared all products and prices. This one is a great quality buy! I'm very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend it. I've gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You Overstock!
 from Hesperia, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

I had purchased a cheaper 2 compartment sink not knowing the difference between a sound proof sink and a non sound proof one. I received the sink I thought was sufficient and it was very clanky at the bottom of the sink (drop disk at the bottom and very noisy). I decided that it wasn't the sink for us. then my father in law told me about the sound dampener at the bottom (made sense to me) ordered the unique Ruvati single compartment sink and when we received it it was heaven sent. super quiet at the bottom. I forgot to mention that overstocks no hassle return policy was a breeze for the other one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

The Ruvati sink is even better than I had expected. Previously had standard double sink; couldn't wash large items (roaster pans, large griddles, etc) in it. The Ruvati is deeper than my old sink, too and I can easily wash roasters, griddles, refrigerator shelves. The little drain basket is handy, works well and is easy to clean. I am extremely happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my big sink
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2013

I was feeling cramped with my former double-sink set-up. My new Ruvati is large and deep, perfect for cleaning all the non-stick cookware that doesn't go in the dishwasher. I'm not an expert on sink quality, but it looks beautiful and I'm sure when I was shopping I checked on the gauge and compared it to other sinks - it must have met my criteria. I just installed so can't comment on performance. My only complaint is the prominence of the Ruvati logo; it's dark and visible, I wish it were the same color as the sink. Many manufacturers now prominently display their logos - I've also seen this on refrigerators and other appliances. Overall, a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 31, 2013

I wanted a cheap sink that still looked nice, and that's what I got! I enjoy having a large area pots, pans, and dishes all fit. My cat even likes it too! It was a great buy, and I higly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful overpowering smell
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought and install Ruvati sink RVK 4200 4 moth ago. After installation I noticed strong smell emanated from the sink. This smell comes from the sound deadening pad glued to the bottom of a think. The problem has been widely reported on internet forums even though it is seems to be small percentage of the sinks that have this smell issue. I contacted Ruvaty customer service and received no help. This lead to conclude that the life time warranty Ruvaty offers is a jock. I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought