Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing value!!
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Apr 5, 2013

The sink arrived in a very heavy duty box with plenty of protection from damage. The quality and style is amazing, especially considering how affordable it was compared to other brands. We constantly get compliments on the sink. I love how deep it is and modern looking. We installed it into a 36" cabinet and although it was tight installing the faucet, it turned out amazing and we couldn't be happier. Next time we are in need of a stainless sink I will look specifically for this brand, instead of researching for weeks like I did before this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent. Looks and feels very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size sink and love the bottom racks!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 20, 2013

We purchased this sink for a remodel and I really love the size and style. Industrial look with crazy deep bowls and I really love the bottom racks that come with it. My only complaint is not about this sink itself, but rather with the fact that stainless steel is difficult to keep clean and free of spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Sink --the highs and the lows
 from Acworth, Georgia,  Sep 3, 2013

I really searched for months before deciding to buy a stainless sink. We were remolding our kitchen, and needed to replace a 14 year old porcelain enamel sink. I debated the decision to go with stainless, as I had a bad experience with one in our previous home. I found them very hard to keep clean, as we had the added challenge of well water. Unfortunately, the new home was also on well water. The sink was installed; it looks beautiful. The quality is everything described on the website and more. My only complaint is the spotting issue. If I don't wipe it dry within the hour, spots form. If I leave it longer by accident, the spots are next to impossible to remove. I have a cabinet full of so-called stainless cleaners, but they all still leave a trace of the spots. I just wish Ruvati made a cleaner for their product, one that would really work. It makes the sink an on-going source of aggravation for this reason. Although, I recommend the sink, I would let people know it is a work-in-progress to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from WI,  Apr 22, 2013

Excellent sink, just what I was looking for! measurements are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodeling kitchen
 Jun 25, 2015

great sink, could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This deep,double sink is perfect for my needs.It's easy to clean has raised grates that fit neatly in the bottom of each side of the sink to keep pots and pans elevated so they do not scrape and dent the sink bottom. I would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a good,well built double sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potter man
 Apr 21, 2015

Super nice sink at a great price. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 11, 2015

The sink is all and all pretty great. It looks really good installed, and the deep drain catches are a very nice feature. Keeping it clean is a bit of an issue, but I think that has everything to do with the style of sink itself (with the near right angles) rather than this sink in particular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love our sink. The deep bowls, racks and shape make it the perfect sink for our kitchen remodel. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought our sink for a remodel. We made big mistake - didn't account for depth of sink. It is very deep and if you have to line up existing plumbing this could pose a problem, especially in a 1970's house. The sink itself is great - very sleek looking. My only complaint is that the wire inserts they give you to put in the sink to protect it actually rub and mar the sink up themselves. I keep the wire inserts in all the time - so you can't tell until you remove the inserts. Then you see small rub marks on the 4 spots where the wire insert rubber parts touch the sink. Minor detail - great sink though, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought our sink for a remodel. We made big mistake - didn't account for depth of sink. It is very deep and if you have to line up existing plumbing this could pose a problem, especially in a 1970's house. The sink itself is great - very sleek looking. My only complaint is that the wire inserts they give you to put in the sink to protect it actually rub and mar the sink up themselves. I keep the wire inserts in all the time - so you can't tell until you remove the inserts. Then you see small rub marks on the 4 spots where the wire insert rubber parts touch the sink. Minor detail - great sink though, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Material
 Feb 25, 2015

Overall we are happy with this sink. The stainless steel is very nice and it is pretty quiet when the water is running into it even though its a huge sink. The one issue we have with it is that the water doesn't drain out from the sides of it very well because the base is fairly flat. While this is an aesthetically great look, it means that we have to keep a little squeegee on hand and push the water into the drain in order to keep it from sitting in the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chic Sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

You can't really go wrong with this sink. It's modern and elegant! We loved it so much, we completed our kitchen faucet with the same brand! The only flaw I've found is that water stain can be somewhat hard to deal with. Overall it's changed the look of our kitchen. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Functional Sink
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 3, 2014

This is a very high quality sink that I would definitely recommend. It looks amazing mounted under our gray granite. It's huge, fits every pot/pan/baking sheet we have. We've had it in for about 7 months and don't dislike anything about it. We love it! If had to nitpick for a complaint, I'd say the bottom is so flat it's tough to wash down solids... they get pushed from corner to corner. However, I read this in another review so I was prepared for it. It's not that big of a deal. Just make sure you plan for the size. We had to modify our plumbing, but luckily didn't have to modify it inside the wall. Also, it's so deep that a faucet barely fit between the sink and the back of the cabinet. Make sure you measure before you get it and make sure your counter top fabricator takes everything into account before they cut, and you will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a huge sink!
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2014

We didn't realize how huge this sink is when we purchased it. And it is massive! The downside is that we don't have room under the sink in the cabinet for our roll out recycle and trash containers and now have to find a place for them. But that's poor planning on our part. Sink is beautiful, all parts supplied with it are top quality, and it really looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but difficult to clean
 from Stanwood, WA,  Oct 6, 2014

I love the look of this sink, and friends agree. The size is also perfect. However, it is very difficult to clean with the square design and racks - grime gets in the corners and I have tried everything to make it look clean. It also scratches easily. My teen took the racks out and in a matter of minutes there were unsightly scratches. Was not happy about that. Overall, I am happy with my purchase - I have had it for 6 months now, and I don't think I would change my mind. It was a good value with a great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Looking Sink
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this sink as I was remodeling my kitchen. I wanted to make sure I had an updated and modern looking kitchen. I saw this sink on overstock and was attracted to the square features. I didn't want the curved sink anymore since everyone has them. I have gotten so many compliments on this sink from friends and family. The stainless steel features makes cleaning up very simple and also gives it a good look when wiped with a cloth. I also really appreciated the wire trays to keep at the bottom of the sink to avoid any scratches. That was a good gesture to throw those with the sink. I have already recommended this to a few of my friends and they've been pleased with it! great sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and functional!
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Sep 24, 2014

This product is quality, design and function all for a great price! We just remodeled out basement and this is my favorite addition. The size makes dishes easy, the style fits a clean and contemporary look and the price fit my budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from MA,  Sep 22, 2014

I am completely satisfied with the purchase of this sink. I researched for a very long time on different double bowl sinks. This is deep and the grates that came with it are great. You won't scratch up the bottom of the sink with knives and such because they rest right on grate. Great product and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from OK,  Aug 10, 2014

Absolutely stunning. I shopped high and low for our house that is under construction and you can not beat the value of this sink. Plumbers put it in this week and everyone that sees it says the same thing, "wow."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought