Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing value!!
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Apr 5, 2013

The sink arrived in a very heavy duty box with plenty of protection from damage. The quality and style is amazing, especially considering how affordable it was compared to other brands. We constantly get compliments on the sink. I love how deep it is and modern looking. We installed it into a 36" cabinet and although it was tight installing the faucet, it turned out amazing and we couldn't be happier. Next time we are in need of a stainless sink I will look specifically for this brand, instead of researching for weeks like I did before this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent. Looks and feels very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Sink --the highs and the lows
 from Acworth, Georgia,  Sep 3, 2013

I really searched for months before deciding to buy a stainless sink. We were remolding our kitchen, and needed to replace a 14 year old porcelain enamel sink. I debated the decision to go with stainless, as I had a bad experience with one in our previous home. I found them very hard to keep clean, as we had the added challenge of well water. Unfortunately, the new home was also on well water. The sink was installed; it looks beautiful. The quality is everything described on the website and more. My only complaint is the spotting issue. If I don't wipe it dry within the hour, spots form. If I leave it longer by accident, the spots are next to impossible to remove. I have a cabinet full of so-called stainless cleaners, but they all still leave a trace of the spots. I just wish Ruvati made a cleaner for their product, one that would really work. It makes the sink an on-going source of aggravation for this reason. Although, I recommend the sink, I would let people know it is a work-in-progress to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size sink and love the bottom racks!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 20, 2013

We purchased this sink for a remodel and I really love the size and style. Industrial look with crazy deep bowls and I really love the bottom racks that come with it. My only complaint is not about this sink itself, but rather with the fact that stainless steel is difficult to keep clean and free of spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from WI,  Apr 22, 2013

Excellent sink, just what I was looking for! measurements are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 Jul 24, 2016

Heavy duty and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati undermount 16 gauge double sink.
 Jul 11, 2016

Very beautiful, easy to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks and quality
 May 29, 2016

This sink was everything and more....arrived in perfect shape...really fits the modern styling of my new kitchen...nice and deep basins... thick metal...great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE It!!!
 May 24, 2016

This sink is exactly what I wanted for my kitchen. It looks industrial and sleek. I love it. It arrived with a little bend in one corner but nothing we couldn't fix. I'm looking at a Ruvati faucet because the quality of this sink is so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 28, 2016

The sink is gorgeous! Only problem was it arrived with some dents on the rim that our installer had to pry to get them to lay as flat as possible. I suppose it wasn't too bad being that it is an undermount. Nonetheless it's never a good feeling when your installer looks at you like, what were you thinking?? It looks great now that it is installed...;p

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink badly damaged on but Overstock made it good
 Mar 1, 2016

The sink was very badly damaged - bent and the support take between the two sinks was broken. We were on a short deadline and needed to do something- our contractor managed to reshape some of the edges that would be hidden by the granite and insert a wood block between the two sinks to secure them. Overstock made good and provided us with a full refund for the sink. I have had a few problems with items from Overstock but no-one can beat their customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful, the drains are a very nice touch, although you might not be able to use a disposal as the overall depth is quite deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 Jan 21, 2016

We searched for quite awhile and finally decided on this sink when we remodeled our kitchen. It is deep and beautiful! Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jan 7, 2016

looks beautiful in my island. deep enough to just put plates in sink when having a party giving the counter a clean look so the party can go on. and clean up later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 Jan 2, 2016

Big space, deep so water doesn't drip over sides and high quality. Low noise (from faucet water hitting the bottom of the sink). Easy to clean. Even the square corners which some people don't like but I haven't found it to be a problem. I use a square sponge with stiff backing and soft scrub detergent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large sink
 Nov 29, 2015

this sink is very large so I can wash large pots and pans...love the tray on the bottom to avoid scratches..it is a stunning piece...you wont be disappointed in this sink ..and price is so much better ...would pay hundreds more at specialty shop...the drains are even beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 19, 2015

We love this sink. It is very deep. The large bowl of the sink is huge. So huge that it takes a lot of water (and time) to fill it. If we were to purchase again, I would rather a sink exactly the same except with equal sized bowls. That way the sink would not require as much water to fill and the smaller side, which we use for placing dishes dry, would fit a few more dishes. Even with that, however, we still really love this sink. For reference, the large bowl of the sink fits an entire jelly sheet flat. The grates that come with it are excellent. I never even knew i wanted a sink grate, but now I love that I have them. However, because the sink is already so large, we remove the grate when we fill the sink with water to wash dishes, because the height of the grate requires we fill the sink even fuller. The other "issue" you might run into, is that because the sink is so deep, it extends further down into the sink cabinet. So that may be something you need to consider, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodeling kitchen
 Jun 25, 2015

great sink, could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful,beautiful,functional
 May 8, 2015

This deep,double sink is perfect for my needs.It's easy to clean has raised grates that fit neatly in the bottom of each side of the sink to keep pots and pans elevated so they do not scrape and dent the sink bottom. I would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a good,well built double sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potter man
 Apr 21, 2015

Super nice sink at a great price. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 11, 2015

The sink is all and all pretty great. It looks really good installed, and the deep drain catches are a very nice feature. Keeping it clean is a bit of an issue, but I think that has everything to do with the style of sink itself (with the near right angles) rather than this sink in particular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought