Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

The sink is gorgeous! I will say- it is very tedious to clean it out because it does not have a great pitch. I have to remove the grate and push the food to the drain to get it clean. The only other downfall is that we were not able to hook up a garbage disposal and use the deep strainer basket that comes with the sink. We opted to not have a disposal because I think the strainer basket is one of the things that make this sink unique. I am always cleaning out the basket as water does not flow through well if there is food debris in it. That being said, I am happy with the sink overall, it is great quality and I love the grate so I don't have to worry about scratching or dents. The only thing I wish I had known about the disposal issue beforehand, as I have a houseful of boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Large Kitchen sink.
 Feb 13, 2016

You get the sink, the rack and the drain, for half the cost of the expensive brands. Excellent quality, excellent modern style. Did I mention the rack ?? I am a contractor... This is my new sink of choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 Dec 4, 2015

This was my first order with overstock and I was pleasantly surprised with the entire process. The sink arrived in the time specified, and was a site to behold. It was wrapped beautifully, like a gift, inside of the shipping box, and was simply gorgeous. It's a very deep, heavy gauge sink (terrific for soaking pots and pans), easy to clean, even with the zero radius, and the accessories that came with it are useful and durable. My quartz installer, and contractor were not only impressed not with the beauty and quality of this sink, but also the low price. In addition to purchasing the kitchen sink, I purchased the matching bar sink for my island and was equally impressed. I highly recommend this product if you want a wow factor for your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space
 Nov 12, 2015

This sink looks great, the zero radius looks very modern and clean. We can fit any of our pots and pans in it as well as bigger things like roasting pans and cookie sheets. Sound dampening works well, the sink doesn't sound tinny when the water is running. The included grate keeps the finish from getting scratched and lets water flow freely. We wanted to add a garbage disposal and the included flange does not work with a disposal. The flange that came with our disposal was chrome and not brushed stainless. Mark K. from Ruvati was quick to return my inquiry with a recommendation of the KOHLER K-11352-BS Disposal Flange, Brushed Stainless. It worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati RVH7405 Undermount 16 Gauge 32 inch sink
 Nov 1, 2015

This is everything I have been looking for in a kitchen sink. I love the zero radius and the depth of this sink. It is a premium product and my husband and I are so pleased with the purchase for our newly renovated kitchen. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 3, 2015

Sleak! Classic! And Trending sink! Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Aug 20, 2015

Sink is Ok. Just as other reviews have stated you kind of have to work a little harder to get food to go down the drain but it's not that big of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Jul 7, 2015

My contractor can't believe the quality and weight of this sink. He thinks I paid 3xs what I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!
 Jun 11, 2015

It's not installed yet as I'm waiting on my new Quartz countertops but I opened the box to make sure nothing was damaged and OMG I LOVE the look of this sink! Who gets excited about a kitchen sink??? After today, I DO! I can't wait to see it in my remodeled kitchen. It looks so much bigger than my old sink and I worried it was too big, so I put it on top of the old sink and the dimensions are exactly the same. It's a couple of inches deeper than the old one but will fit perfectly as an under-mount sink. To go with the Ruvati sink, I also ordered the Ruvati Stainless Steel Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet and it looks classy as well. I will post photos and update my review after it's in and I use and abuse it for a couple of months. At this point I am so happy I decided on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, great price!
 Jun 11, 2015

I am very pleased with this sink. It is nice and deep and very sturdy. After seeing mine my sister decided to purchase the same one for her kitchen remodel. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking/quality sink!
 Jun 9, 2015

I looked at a million different sinks within our price range and read reviews until I was exhausted... we finally came across this sink and found it to be the best of all value, quality and design. I like the modern look, looks much more expensive than it is. It was easy to install (we have a butcher block countertop) and I liked the drain/cage it comes with. It is a deep sink, so if you are looking for a smaller/shallow sink this is not for you. So far it's been easy to clean and we use the cage when washing pots to avoid dents, although we haven't had any dents even when we don't use the cage.. I would buy this product again and recommend it to make any kitchen look fancy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great & quiet sink!
 Jun 8, 2015

Bought this sink while remodeling my kitchen. I was looking for a large stainless steel that was quiet. Now that it is installed I can say it definitely is quiet and the sound dampening does work! This sink is definitely a great deal for the quality and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 Apr 21, 2015

This sink is truely amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 19, 2015

This a beautiful sink. Great quality, craftsmanship! Looks great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish!
 Mar 12, 2015

the sink style fits perfect into my new mid century home. the order, delivery and quality is all A+. i hope the sink will last a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price.
 Feb 21, 2015

It looks and works perfectly. Install very easy and high end look, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sink, great price
 Feb 13, 2015

The sink arrived well packaged and was thoroughly impressed with the quality when I opened it. Quality stainless steel, zero radius, and the strainer seems like it will last with no issues. Only thing I did want to mention is that there is a Ruvati logo etched into the sink, its faint and doesn't seem to be in any of the pictures. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sink
 Feb 8, 2015

I love this sink -love the rack-love the width

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Quality
 Dec 12, 2014

We bought this sink for our kitchen remodel and it has worked out great. It is both wide and deep, great for washing items of any size. We are extremely satisfied with this handsome and well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and excellent quality.
 from Morton Grove, IL,  Dec 7, 2014

We are very happy with the size and quality of this sink. It is very easy to clean the large pots we have and the include wire mesh helps to protect the sink. I would highly recommend this product as similar size sink was costing hundreds more at local hardware stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought