Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink for outdoor kitchen!
 Feb 14, 2016

I was looking for a stainless sink with modern look sized for an outdoor kitchen and found this Ruvati sink. It was the perfect size and look and upon receiving it, I was very happy and satisfied with the purchase. Everything was shipped quickly and packed excellently with no damage to the contents and all accessories included. The sink protector grid is a great addition and adds to the premium look and feel. The sink also came packaged in its own fabric protective bag/cover so as to prevent scratches. I did not install the sink myself but the plumber said it was easy and it looks and operates great. I would recommend this sink if you are looking for a modern outdoor or indoor bar sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is exactly what we wanted
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 14, 2013

We ordered this as a vegetable sink for our island. It is much higher quality than we imagined. I love that they are deep and not like every other one you see. Everyone that has seen it loves it and wants one too. We are so satisfied with this sink, that we ordered a double kitchen sink also. Can't wait to see how it will look!! I would definately recommed these sinks to everyone who wants a more contemporary, modern look to their kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 May 25, 2016

This sink is awesome! Everyone who has seen this is my office is so impressed with the high end look, and I know that it didn't cost a fortune.. And it should be noted that the packaging for this was also awesome.. Seems odd to comment on that for something like a sink, but you can tell that whoever made this was proud to send it out. I would buy another one in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 May 8, 2016

I bought my first for small laundry room. High quality metal, with interior rack. During my kitchen remodel I have used it for washing dishes, love the strainer assembly since it is deep and will hold food particles without slowing draining process. I like it so much placing one in my new kitchen pantry and not installing garbage disposal with it! The metal does not water spot (much) and bottom drains completely. Also has sound proofing material applied to exterior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern looking
 May 8, 2016

I really love this sink. It is really sleek looking and the grate makes it nice for washing dishes and letting them dry without having a big, ugly rack on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 1, 2016

This is a excellent sink. Look very modern and functional as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 31, 2016

This is the perfect island prep sink. Great quality and function! I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous prep sink
 Feb 21, 2016

I couldn't wait to unpack this sink when it arrived. It is even better looking in person than in the pictures. The clean lines and finish are gorgeous. Very high quality piece and we've received lots of comments and compliments on it. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best small kitchen sink
 Feb 13, 2016

This was the perfect size small prep sink to compliment my large Ruvati main sink. Also comes with a bottom rack and a drain. And the best price in town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar sink!
 Feb 13, 2016

High quality sink! The extras are a plus that come with this sink! Very modern & looks expensive for a very reasonable cost! Don't pass up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great prep sink
 Jan 2, 2016

I have this prep sink located about 9 inches from stovetop. The sink is deep so water doesn't splash over. It's very good quality and low noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sink
 Dec 8, 2015

well made, just the right size for our bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 Dec 4, 2015

This was my first order with overstock and I was pleasantly surprised with the entire process. The sink arrived in the time specified, and was a site to behold. It was wrapped beautifully, like a gift, inside of the shipping box, and was simply gorgeous. It's a very deep, heavy gauge bar/island sink, easy to clean, even with the zero radius, and the accessories that came with it are useful and durable. My quartz installer, and contractor were not only impressed not with the beauty and quality of this sink, but also the low price. In addition to purchasing the bar/island sink, I purchased the matching kitchen sink and was equally impressed with it's depth and durability. I highly recommend this product if you want a wow factor for your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great new bar sink!
 Nov 25, 2015

I just got this sink and have not yet installed it, but so far WOW! this is a very nice sink. The packaging is pretty cool. You open the box and the first thing you find is poster sized certificate of authenticity. All the accessories are package in there own individual boxes. The sink corners are each well protect with heavy cardboard bumpers. The sink itself is in a large protective bag to keep it from being scratched. This is a perfect sized bar sink for me. If it performs as well as it was packaged up this is going to be one awesome sink! Two thumbs up for Ruvati, this gear look very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Addition to our new kitchen
 Oct 27, 2015

We really liked the packing and the build quality of this sink. The sink and strainer accessories it came with was an addon bonus. I'd definitely recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Sink excellent quality
 Sep 14, 2015

Loved the rectangular shape and modern look of this sink. It was definitely a great purchase and I would purchase a Ruvati sink again because of it's great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar sink
 Aug 15, 2015

I wanted a rectangular stainless steel sink for my bar and when I saw this I knew it was going to look great. I was impressed by the way it was packaged alone and once it was installed it was definitely a perfect fit in the bar. It even comes with an elevated grate that keeps glasses from staying on the bottom of the sink and prevents scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink.
 Aug 3, 2015

Beautiful sink. Love the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sink
 Jun 28, 2015

Well packaged and very sturdy. This is in my mud room - needed a nice looking since for a very visible location. Also bought the triple sink by Ruvati. Love them both -many compliments. Really deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Jun 25, 2015

I am very impressed with this sink. Great quality at a very good price! Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought