Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Boulder Co,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a lovely product that goes with modern and contemporary kitchens

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butlers Pantry Sink - Basement
 from Macomb, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

I copied and pasted my response from the Kitchen sink we purchased from Ruvati since it's the same manufacturer etc. For starters I was very impressed with the packaging of the sinks shipped by Ruvati! Once you open the box the sink is wrapped in a cloth like bag to protect it from scratches etc. My wife and I were extremely impressed with the quality of the sink. No scratches etc. and it looks like something you would easily pay 2-3 times more for at a plumbing etc. store. Trust me you will not be disappointed in this sink!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Sink for Kitchen
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

Love this sink! We are just ready to install this as a second sink in our remodeled kitchen and the quality is exceptional. We also bought the 30" matching sink for the main sink. Can't wait to see them in use! You may buy this sink with confidence of receiving an exceptionally nice product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and quality
 from long island ny,  Jan 14, 2014

this sink was for a smaller island in our kitchen and it looks and fits perfectly we love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 from Oakland, Ca,  Dec 9, 2013

I was very impressed with how this looks better than my Blanco sink. It arrived well packaged, and has a quality look to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar/prep sink for gourmet kitchen!
 from Sonoma,  Nov 24, 2013

We purchased this and the larger Ruvati 32" sink for a kitchen remodel to use this as a smaller 'bar/prep' sink. The matching styling works well and is very sleek and clean-looking. The sinks are both well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a great metal sink. I used it in a brand new kitchen, and has a sleek modern look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Sink
 from Denver , CO,  Nov 17, 2013

Ordered this sink for a prep sink on my new kitchen. Very deep and easy to work in. Came very well packed and came within 3 days from the day I ordered! Very nice clean contemporary square lines. I like it so much that I'm going to purchase an additional one to use in my basement bar! Would highly recommend this sink. A quality product for a little price!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good construction
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

I ordered this bar sink to put in my laundry room and am very pleased with it. The coating on the back dampens sound when things bang against it and it looks awesome. It seems very well made and I expect we will enjoy it for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is exactly what we wanted
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 14, 2013

We ordered this as a vegetable sink for our island. It is much higher quality than we imagined. I love that they are deep and not like every other one you see. Everyone that has seen it loves it and wants one too. We are so satisfied with this sink, that we ordered a double kitchen sink also. Can't wait to see how it will look!! I would definately recommed these sinks to everyone who wants a more contemporary, modern look to their kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous sink
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 24, 2013

We ordered the larger Ruvati sink for our kitchen and absolutely love it, so when we decided to install a wet bar we knew exactly the brand of sink we wanted. It is solid, cleans easily, and looks wonderful. Brenda

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar sink!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 22, 2013

Love this sink in our bar. I love the look of the squared off edges, but does make for a little extra cleaning to get into the corners. Considering its in our bar and we are not washing dishes there, not so much if a problem. The inset floor liner is a nice bonus for our cocktail glasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently purchased this sink to be used as a prep sink on an island. For my main sink I purchased a stainless steel farm sink. I am very happy with both of these purchases and the Ruvati sink. I have never heard of them before but the construction of the sink is solid and it looks great under-mounted on my island. I would definitely recommend Ruvati to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bar Sink For A Modern Addition
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 28, 2013

The sink is perfect for its use as a bar sink for my wet bar in the recreation room. It's lines are very clean and the grid helps reduce impact on the bottom of the sink and allows items to be left in the basin to dry. I would consider using this sink in the kitchen as a prep sink as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

This little sink is awesome! I used it for a breakfast/prep area in our new kitchen and it is a true winner. I love the narrow (but longer) design of the sink as I was able to have my contractor convert a narrow 18" cabinet to accommodate the sink in order to serve this particular area. The depth gives us ample functional space as well. It's possible to hide dishes until you're ready to clean up which keeps the counters uncluttered. The drain and the strainer are top quality as well. We love it. If you're on the fence, buy it, you won't regret the purchase. We have had many stainless steel sinks and this - by far - is one of the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top