Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This sink is exactly what we wanted
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 14, 2013

We ordered this as a vegetable sink for our island. It is much higher quality than we imagined. I love that they are deep and not like every other one you see. Everyone that has seen it loves it and wants one too. We are so satisfied with this sink, that we ordered a double kitchen sink also. Can't wait to see how it will look!! I would definately recommed these sinks to everyone who wants a more contemporary, modern look to their kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great prep sink
 Jan 2, 2016

I have this prep sink located about 9 inches from stovetop. The sink is deep so water doesn't splash over. It's very good quality and low noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sink
 Dec 8, 2015

well made, just the right size for our bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 Dec 4, 2015

This was my first order with overstock and I was pleasantly surprised with the entire process. The sink arrived in the time specified, and was a site to behold. It was wrapped beautifully, like a gift, inside of the shipping box, and was simply gorgeous. It's a very deep, heavy gauge bar/island sink, easy to clean, even with the zero radius, and the accessories that came with it are useful and durable. My quartz installer, and contractor were not only impressed not with the beauty and quality of this sink, but also the low price. In addition to purchasing the bar/island sink, I purchased the matching kitchen sink and was equally impressed with it's depth and durability. I highly recommend this product if you want a wow factor for your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great new bar sink!
 Nov 25, 2015

I just got this sink and have not yet installed it, but so far WOW! this is a very nice sink. The packaging is pretty cool. You open the box and the first thing you find is poster sized certificate of authenticity. All the accessories are package in there own individual boxes. The sink corners are each well protect with heavy cardboard bumpers. The sink itself is in a large protective bag to keep it from being scratched. This is a perfect sized bar sink for me. If it performs as well as it was packaged up this is going to be one awesome sink! Two thumbs up for Ruvati, this gear look very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Addition to our new kitchen
 Oct 27, 2015

We really liked the packing and the build quality of this sink. The sink and strainer accessories it came with was an addon bonus. I'd definitely recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Sink excellent quality
 Sep 14, 2015

Loved the rectangular shape and modern look of this sink. It was definitely a great purchase and I would purchase a Ruvati sink again because of it's great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar sink
 Aug 15, 2015

I wanted a rectangular stainless steel sink for my bar and when I saw this I knew it was going to look great. I was impressed by the way it was packaged alone and once it was installed it was definitely a perfect fit in the bar. It even comes with an elevated grate that keeps glasses from staying on the bottom of the sink and prevents scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink.
 Aug 3, 2015

Beautiful sink. Love the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sink
 Jun 28, 2015

Well packaged and very sturdy. This is in my mud room - needed a nice looking since for a very visible location. Also bought the triple sink by Ruvati. Love them both -many compliments. Really deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Jun 25, 2015

I am very impressed with this sink. Great quality at a very good price! Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and solid sink
 Apr 22, 2015

This is probably nicer than our kitchen sink. We purchased it for a wet bar in our basement. Nice and deep, solid. Love that it came with the rack for the bottom so it will help mitigate scratches and broken glasses. Very pleased with the quality of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made sink
 Mar 8, 2015

Just opened the box and the quality looks fantastic. Packaged very well. Looking forward to having it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high quality sink.
 Mar 3, 2015

This sink is the perfect size for my kitchen island. It coordinates well with my main sink. It has a nice weight and is a high quality. I have seen similar sinks in interior design centers that are much more costly but yet not a better quality. This sink is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "Little" Sink
 Feb 25, 2015

Overall we are happy with this sink. The stainless steel is very nice and it is nice and deep which we prefer in our food prep area as opposed to some of the shallower bar sinks available on the market . The one issue we have with it is that the water doesn't drain out from the sides of it very well because the base is fairly flat. While this is an aesthetically great look, it means that we have to keep a little squeegee on hand and push the water into the drain in order to keep it from sitting in the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 Feb 24, 2015

great sink...................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink and high quality for $$
 Feb 12, 2015

It took about 2 months of shopping to decide which sink to buy for our wet bar. The first thing people say is "wow, where did you get that sink, it is beautiful?" (Of course I tell them overstock.com). The quality is great and it is twice as deep and long as the old one but does't take up any more width in the bar area. I am very pleased with the purchase for the price. All accompanying hardware is also very high quality, I cannot say enough about this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and compact
 Jan 2, 2015

bar/prep sink for kitchen update. Perfect size and weight. I have a disposal in mine and it does not make lots of rattling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we live these sinks!
 from wisconsin,  Oct 7, 2014

We purchased two of these in different sizes for kitchen remodel. They are of excellent quality and came packaged very well. All parts were included and the templates for cutting new countertops were easily available for installers. They clean up easily and are heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't regret this purchuse
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 5, 2014

We are extremely impressed with our faucet orders from Ruvati Products! We remodel quite a bit and have rentals, we had never heard of this fixture before, and we were skeptical at the quality for the price. Once we received them we were amazed at the quality of metal finish, (came in a felt bag!) the weight of the product, the sharpness of the design, and most of all the mechanics and workings of this high end fixture. In addition they were easy to install! I would absolutely order these sinks again for the next house we have planned. I would highly recommend to anyone looking at Kohler, or Groehe, these are in the same family of quality or better, for less! 5 of 5 stars -Preston P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought