Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This sink is exactly what we wanted
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 14, 2013

We ordered this as a vegetable sink for our island. It is much higher quality than we imagined. I love that they are deep and not like every other one you see. Everyone that has seen it loves it and wants one too. We are so satisfied with this sink, that we ordered a double kitchen sink also. Can't wait to see how it will look!! I would definately recommed these sinks to everyone who wants a more contemporary, modern look to their kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is probably nicer than our kitchen sink. We purchased it for a wet bar in our basement. Nice and deep, solid. Love that it came with the rack for the bottom so it will help mitigate scratches and broken glasses. Very pleased with the quality of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just opened the box and the quality looks fantastic. Packaged very well. Looking forward to having it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sink is the perfect size for my kitchen island. It coordinates well with my main sink. It has a nice weight and is a high quality. I have seen similar sinks in interior design centers that are much more costly but yet not a better quality. This sink is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "Little" Sink
 Feb 25, 2015

Overall we are happy with this sink. The stainless steel is very nice and it is nice and deep which we prefer in our food prep area as opposed to some of the shallower bar sinks available on the market . The one issue we have with it is that the water doesn't drain out from the sides of it very well because the base is fairly flat. While this is an aesthetically great look, it means that we have to keep a little squeegee on hand and push the water into the drain in order to keep it from sitting in the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 Feb 24, 2015

great sink...................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It took about 2 months of shopping to decide which sink to buy for our wet bar. The first thing people say is "wow, where did you get that sink, it is beautiful?" (Of course I tell them overstock.com). The quality is great and it is twice as deep and long as the old one but does't take up any more width in the bar area. I am very pleased with the purchase for the price. All accompanying hardware is also very high quality, I cannot say enough about this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bar/prep sink for kitchen update. Perfect size and weight. I have a disposal in mine and it does not make lots of rattling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we live these sinks!
 from wisconsin,  Oct 7, 2014

We purchased two of these in different sizes for kitchen remodel. They are of excellent quality and came packaged very well. All parts were included and the templates for cutting new countertops were easily available for installers. They clean up easily and are heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't regret this purchuse
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 5, 2014

We are extremely impressed with our faucet orders from Ruvati Products! We remodel quite a bit and have rentals, we had never heard of this fixture before, and we were skeptical at the quality for the price. Once we received them we were amazed at the quality of metal finish, (came in a felt bag!) the weight of the product, the sharpness of the design, and most of all the mechanics and workings of this high end fixture. In addition they were easy to install! I would absolutely order these sinks again for the next house we have planned. I would highly recommend to anyone looking at Kohler, or Groehe, these are in the same family of quality or better, for less! 5 of 5 stars -Preston P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stainless sink
 from Chicago Illinois,  Oct 1, 2014

The quality of this sink is outstanding. The material gauge and finish is beautiful. I could not be happier that I purchased this product. I would purchase other products from Ruvati for my other projects. The product came with an outstanding bottom grid to protect the sink, a deep drawn removable drain cup and plug cover and the pipe connection. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Boulder Co,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a lovely product that goes with modern and contemporary kitchens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butlers Pantry Sink - Basement
 from Macomb, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

I copied and pasted my response from the Kitchen sink we purchased from Ruvati since it's the same manufacturer etc. For starters I was very impressed with the packaging of the sinks shipped by Ruvati! Once you open the box the sink is wrapped in a cloth like bag to protect it from scratches etc. My wife and I were extremely impressed with the quality of the sink. No scratches etc. and it looks like something you would easily pay 2-3 times more for at a plumbing etc. store. Trust me you will not be disappointed in this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Sink for Kitchen
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

Love this sink! We are just ready to install this as a second sink in our remodeled kitchen and the quality is exceptional. We also bought the 30" matching sink for the main sink. Can't wait to see them in use! You may buy this sink with confidence of receiving an exceptionally nice product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and quality
 from long island ny,  Jan 14, 2014

this sink was for a smaller island in our kitchen and it looks and fits perfectly we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 from Oakland, Ca,  Dec 9, 2013

I was very impressed with how this looks better than my Blanco sink. It arrived well packaged, and has a quality look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar/prep sink for gourmet kitchen!
 from Sonoma,  Nov 24, 2013

We purchased this and the larger Ruvati 32" sink for a kitchen remodel to use this as a smaller 'bar/prep' sink. The matching styling works well and is very sleek and clean-looking. The sinks are both well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a great metal sink. I used it in a brand new kitchen, and has a sleek modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Sink
 from Denver , CO,  Nov 17, 2013

Ordered this sink for a prep sink on my new kitchen. Very deep and easy to work in. Came very well packed and came within 3 days from the day I ordered! Very nice clean contemporary square lines. I like it so much that I'm going to purchase an additional one to use in my basement bar! Would highly recommend this sink. A quality product for a little price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good construction
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

I ordered this bar sink to put in my laundry room and am very pleased with it. The coating on the back dampens sound when things bang against it and it looks awesome. It seems very well made and I expect we will enjoy it for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought