Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality but too big for my cabinet
 from Boston,  Apr 17, 2013

Sink is lovely and has great modern design! Very solid, heavy, high quality materials. Exactly what I was looking for but sadly it's too big for my standard 24" deep cabinet and has to be returned. The 20" dimension (front to back) is too large and does not leave enough room for my faucet which needs at least 2 1/2" clearance from the back splash to the center of the faucet hole. It may have squeezed in if we pushed it well forward but I'd lose the front drop down apron I paid extra for on my cabinet for sponge storage and there would be hardly any counter on the front of the sink. It would work if you had a side mounted faucet in a 24" cabinet but this would not work in my design. Have to suggest if you are putting in an island or if you have an extra deep base cabinet, say 26".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, but not well made!
 from colorado,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this sink for one reason, it looks exactly what I was looking for my kitchen, specially the size (which is not very usual for other brands to have) when I first saw the product I love it, seemed very good quality. Once the sink was installed and after "ONLY 3 DAYS" of use I started to see some rust on the corners, I freaked out. I called Ruvatti immediately and they told me to call Overstock, if nothing was done, they could send me another one, once I returned mine. Now, I have to make the decision of taking off, pay for return to send back to them, be without a sink for God knows how long, pay again for new installation of the same crap sink. Seriously, I wanted to laugh and cry at the same time. Well, I hope this will help someone out there. Buy something else!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large, deep snk
 from morris county, nj,  Mar 28, 2014

Sink has a great style. It is modern, very deep and appears bigger than it's actual size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the money
 from Arizona,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this Ruvati sink for a guest house addition and paired it with a Kraus satin nickel pull-out sprayer kitchen faucet that I also bought on Overstock. After doing a bit of research myself and reading review's I settled on this sink primarily because of it's heavier 16 gauge stainless steel, sound guard padding, contemporary modern styling and low price point. I am very pleased with my purchase and expect to enjoy the stylish sink for decades to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terruific quality sink
 from Washington,  Nov 12, 2013

Absolutely beautiful high quality sink. I could not ask for anything better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING...GREAT PRICE!
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 23, 2013

Great sink and great price. Researched to find the best price for this type of deep, single bowl sink. This was the best deal and it came packaged perfectly. I delivered it to my granite fabricator for him to measure and install and the sinks that were similar to this were much higher in price. Can't say enough good things about the outcome of this sink and how wonderful it looks in my new kitchen! Overstocks *** shipping was an added plus!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ruvati Sink!
 from Near Atlanta, GA,  Jul 28, 2013

This 23" Ruvati kitchen sink is installed as a prep stink in our kitchen. It is a great addition to our kitchen. We had a second garbage disposal installed in this sink and it functions perfectly as a prep sink. I love the design with the square corners, and it is very deep.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jun 19, 2013

When I built my house I had installed the standard sink. Every time I ran hot water the sink would "pop" due to the temperature change. When I started remodeling my grandmothers house, I purchased this sink because I wanted a single, deep bowl. I only knew I was interested in something of high quality. This product exceeded all my expectations. Even the guys who installed my qranite counter commented on the quality of the Ruvati and thought I paid over twice as mush as I did! I will continue to shop Overstock.com!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gauge and great looking for any decor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Deep Sink That Looks Great!
 from Denver, CO,  May 18, 2013

I bought this sink for a small but higher end kitchen renovation I completed on an old Victorian in Denver. The kitchen had Euro finishes so the square, small sink was perfect for the design aesthetic I was going after for this kitchen. The sink looks really modern and high end. It was a perfect choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stainless steel sink is of great quality. It is nice and heavy and comes with many accessories.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great modern/contemporary sink!
 from Burlington,VT,  Apr 29, 2013

I love my single bowl undermount sink. It is deep and allows for me to was dishes without splashing water everywhere. I love the square shape, it adds to my home decor and overall contemporary/ modern look! Single bowls are the new trend, and i must say this sink was an amazing purchase, and amazing price. The quality is much better than those at the local hardware store, and better price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality sink
 from Chicago,  Apr 28, 2013

The Ruvati is a terrific sink. It came packaged perfectly, so no harm could come during transport. The gauge of steel used is far superior to many sinks in the market and the sink appears comparable to sinks available at 3-5 times the price. I am very happy with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick steel - well made sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 17, 2013

Love the sink. Great for parties or if you have a big family and use large size pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top