Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great and well worth the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

I love the faucet, as the other reviewers mentioned, it is large but even in my small kitchen it looks great. I don't know how durable it is as I have only had it installed for 6-8 weeks at the time of this review. The only thing I think others shoudl know about the faucet is that it is very tall. I wouldn't recommend this faucet for someone with a regular/shallow sink because the angle at which the water comes out would cause splashing, however, it works great with my extra deep sink. I like the sleek, clean llines and the fact it has a pullout spray and two spray settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is well made, it was installed by my contractor but he did not have any issues installing it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality, one smallish issue
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought two of these for my kitchen - one for the main sink and one for the bar sink. The design is beautiful and the plumbing components (hot/cold mesh tubing, etc) are very high quality and very easy to work with. On my large kitchen sink, I had to install the base at a turn as the backsplash (thick granite) interferes with the handle, but that is fine as the spout is straight on. The bar sink install is straight as that sink is not as large. The only issue that I have is when going between stream and spray on both faucets, it is not 100%. The stream has some spray and the spray has a little stream. It's not a big issue, but I'd like to see those seals (inside the spout) be a little tighter (that's why I give this item a good and not an excellent). If you (like many) think this is a crazy bar faucet, our coffee maker is on the bar and I have dreamed of just pulling the faucet over and filling the water without using the urn and now I can!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet, but not perfect
 from Wayne, PA,  May 17, 2013

The faucet is overall very good quality. The faucet points out beyond our sink more than I expected, so when we turn on the spray it hits the top edge of sink and water will splash onto the counter if I don't pull the faucet out a bit. Also the faucet head doesn't seat back into the rest of the faucet perfectly. Otherwise the faucet looks great, water runs nicely, the pull out works well, and I like the handle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 May 3, 2016

Sleek, efficient and stylish. I love this faucet. It is easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet!
 Apr 1, 2016

I remodeled my kitchen and chose this faucet. The height is dramatic which I was happy with. The stainless finish is like a nickel color not chrome which I like also. The pullout feature and the spray setting is awesome!! I just love everything about this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 21, 2016

This faucet looks and works great in our kitchen. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-1 Faucet
 Feb 20, 2016

This is an elegantly designed addition to any kitchen. Easy to use and maneuver with one hand. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 7, 2016

works well , looks nice, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 11, 2015

Super excited about this faucet! Was looking for modern and affordable and found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 Dec 1, 2015

I recently did a kitchen remodel and this faucet was the perfect touch! Handles great and has a very powerful and soft spray function. Would definitely recomend this quality item for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this faucet - stylistically I like the shape a lot more than others out there. It is well balanced. Quality is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Pleased
 Nov 5, 2015

I cook almost every night, so The Ruvati receives a lot of use. I have had the the faucet for a year now and it looks and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 26, 2015

I love this faucet! I love the simple design, it adds to the style of my kitchen. The pullout works great and is the perfect length. It took me a few days to get used to have the control on the side of the faucet to adjust the temperature, but now I like it. I realized if the control was in front it would hang over into the sink, which would get bumped a lot. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon N.
 Oct 2, 2015

We are very pleased with this faucet. We have had it for 6 months and it works great and looks stylish in our kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 Sep 5, 2015

I bought this for my mothers kitchen remodel with the Ruvati sink. This faucet is far superior to the quality you would find at a Big Box store. It's really nice and impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful faucet!!!
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a modern yet classic faucet that looks beautiful in our remodeled kitchen. It is also very easy to use. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice, exactly what I expected. Have not installed yet, still remodeling kitchen. Packed very well and fast shipment as always with Overstock. No 5 star only because I don't know if it will function well. But it is beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of features to like
 Aug 14, 2015

I am generally pleased with this purchase. I like the over-all look of the product. The control lever is easy to use. The pull-out head has a smooth operation and re-docks with ease. I had 2 issues that made me rate only 4 stars. The installation was difficult my professional plumber. There was a large metal washer included that should have gone over all the under sink assembly. Unfortunately, it was the wrong size. The plumber ended up grinding out the center hole to make it fit. This was not ideal. I did not have time to contact the company and have the plumber make a 2nd trip. The other issue was with the hose that pulls out. There is a heavy weight that goes on the hose to help it pull back into place. The plumber installed it in what he assumed was the correct position. It was to one side of the bottom of the loop so there would be plenty of hose length to pull out. Unfortunately, the weight pulled on the hose and caused it to kink cutting down on the water pressure. This was easy to fix once we discovered what was causing the problem. The unit is very tall and you have to use care to avoid splashing water out the front of the sink. It might be too tall for my sink size, this is not a design problem with the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed After 1 Year
 Aug 11, 2015

Was pleased at first, but then very disappointed that just after one year, the faucet began leaking underneath from the spray coiling. Contacted Ruvati twice but did not receive any response back after I noted it was just over one year of purchase. As others have noted the faucet is tall and did cause overspray onto the counter unless I pulled it down slightly--I was able to work with this but the leaking will now require a complete replacement. Would not purchase this item again, which is a shame as it is a nice looking item, which I would not have considered a cheap purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Faucet
 Jun 11, 2015

My old faucet sprang a leak in the pull out and due to design just leaked back into the cabinet. Replaced with this one - if this leaks in the same place the water will go into the sink and will be obvious. Very elegant shape. A bit large for my current sink but the shape makes it easy to wash all parts of the sink with out even pulling out the sprayer. Water flow lower than old sprayer. Good for drought. Need patience to fill large pot. Bought a second one to put in my new home (just being built.) Would definitely recommend this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought