Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great and well worth the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

I love the faucet, as the other reviewers mentioned, it is large but even in my small kitchen it looks great. I don't know how durable it is as I have only had it installed for 6-8 weeks at the time of this review. The only thing I think others shoudl know about the faucet is that it is very tall. I wouldn't recommend this faucet for someone with a regular/shallow sink because the angle at which the water comes out would cause splashing, however, it works great with my extra deep sink. I like the sleek, clean llines and the fact it has a pullout spray and two spray settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is well made, it was installed by my contractor but he did not have any issues installing it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality, one smallish issue
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought two of these for my kitchen - one for the main sink and one for the bar sink. The design is beautiful and the plumbing components (hot/cold mesh tubing, etc) are very high quality and very easy to work with. On my large kitchen sink, I had to install the base at a turn as the backsplash (thick granite) interferes with the handle, but that is fine as the spout is straight on. The bar sink install is straight as that sink is not as large. The only issue that I have is when going between stream and spray on both faucets, it is not 100%. The stream has some spray and the spray has a little stream. It's not a big issue, but I'd like to see those seals (inside the spout) be a little tighter (that's why I give this item a good and not an excellent). If you (like many) think this is a crazy bar faucet, our coffee maker is on the bar and I have dreamed of just pulling the faucet over and filling the water without using the urn and now I can!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet, but not perfect
 from Wayne, PA,  May 17, 2013

The faucet is overall very good quality. The faucet points out beyond our sink more than I expected, so when we turn on the spray it hits the top edge of sink and water will splash onto the counter if I don't pull the faucet out a bit. Also the faucet head doesn't seat back into the rest of the faucet perfectly. Otherwise the faucet looks great, water runs nicely, the pull out works well, and I like the handle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent faucet, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stainless Faucet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

This faucet is very stylish as well as highly functional. It's sleek design looks great in my new kitchen remodel. I really appreciate the dual spray feature with the push of a button! Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet and value
 from PDX,  Nov 16, 2013

We're very pleased with this faucet, it has great flow, looks good, easy to install, etc. Also, great value for the money when compared to similar looking faucets priced locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One powerful faucet
 from East Coast,  Nov 5, 2013

This is one powerful faucet. Love the retractable sprayer. Nice finish goes well with our new sink and countertop. First spay head leaked but Ruvati customer service sent a replacement immediately and we've had no problems since then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 8, 2013

Easy install. Very good quality. Sprayer is powerful. Need large sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucet
 from Santa Maria,CA,  Mar 28, 2013

Great product, no cheap plastic like many hardware stores name brands that are twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. graet quality,solid metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality inspection
 from Wardsville, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

Water would not flow through the hose. Gasket was the wrong size. Design defect? Replaced. Also aerator screen in spigot had metal shavings on screen and the holes were 30 to 50% plugged. Have not checked cartridge yet but is working at present. Would not recommend unless experienced person was installing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet, great customer service
 from Baltimore,  Apr 29, 2014

Very nice, well made faucet for a very good price. Sprayer function is very powerful ( a little too much if you're not expecting it). The sprayer head broke just about a year into using it. (internal plastic piece broke apart). I contacted Ruvati via email and they sent a new part out the next day via fed-ex. Great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought