Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broker after 6 months
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 15, 2014

I loved the price and the look of the faucet. However after having it for 6 months it has already broken. Very disappointed with the quality of the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for buck faucet we found
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

We absolutely love this faucet. When we remodeled our kitchen, we shopped around for a new faucet, and found that at the big box stores, anything we liked was $350+. We fell in love with the look of the commercial pull-down faucets but each one had a fatal flaw that would not work with our sink. Besides which fact they were all very expensive. What we love about the Ruvati faucet: 1. The action of pulling it out works flawlessly 2. The convenience of using it in our deep dish sink is amazing 3. The brushed steel finish is very classy 4. The water volume it delivers is superb - I thought we had mediocre water pressure before! 5. The style really turns heads - people always compliment us on our faucet when they come in our kitchen What we don't love about it: 1. The holder collar doesn't follow the spring when you pull out and rotate the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from SO CAL,  Apr 26, 2013

Feature item in our kitchen, along with the Ruvati RVH7200 Sink, which for a 29" width, seems very large because it is deep.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good, Heavy Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great quality faucet. Looks awesome in my new kitchen. Packaging material was very high end. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Atlanta,  Nov 7, 2013

This sink is an excellent value for the money. I just finished installing it, which was quite simple. It looks great and works great. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and great price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2013

I love this faucet. I didn't know what to expect because the price was so affordable compared to other faucets this style but I am extremely pleased. It looks great and I have received a number of compliments. An added bonus was that the water pressure is much improved compared to my old faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet for price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 24, 2013

We looked all over for a reasonable price pull out spray faucet and couldn't find any nice looking ones that weren't outrageously priced until we found this Ruvati one. We absolutely love this Faucet. Great product, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Jul 30, 2013

Very well constructed faucet. My sink is in a center island so the faucet is a focal point. Looks great in my kitchen. I would definitely recommend this faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks amazing and so much more expensive than the price I paid for it. Everyone comments on it. I also love that the sprayer stays in the hold. I've had pull out sprayers that stop going back into the hold over time and just hang down. This design solves that problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received this great looking faucet for my new kitchen remodel. It was packed well, and came in a very timely manner. I am just disappointed in the customer service. I immediately registered the product as recommended. When this faucet was being installed we noticed there was no faucet weight, hence my husband called customer service. They said in the recording they will get back within 24 hours. It did not happen. I called a few days later, nothing. I called 2 months later, nothing. I called again last month and left another message ( doesn't matter what time of day you call it is always an answering machine) that I would not recommend the product, I would write a poor review on Yelp, and that I needed just a faucet weight because it was missing! I ordered a faucet weight from Amazon.com. The faucet itself is having issues as there is hardly any water coming out. It says it has a ceramic inside which might be defective. Anyway, the faucet looks beautiful in my kitchen but I will probably replace it with a well know brand, one that works. I hope this helps. I have always had good luck thru Overstock.com. This is the first sour grape:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price, amazing product, and 5 months later we can't imagine having bought anything else. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bsmac
 Apr 16, 2015

The faucet is a really nice faucet but the water ports are a little small that makes the water pressure a little weak in my opinion but overall looks of the faucet is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A friend of mine had this same Ruvati in his house and I had to have it for mine. I know he researches things to death and knew it had to be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fast shipping
 from Pasadena ,TX,  Mar 28, 2013

very fast shipping and well packed , very pleased with the product and the website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautyful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought