Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best bang for buck faucet we found
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

We absolutely love this faucet. When we remodeled our kitchen, we shopped around for a new faucet, and found that at the big box stores, anything we liked was $350+. We fell in love with the look of the commercial pull-down faucets but each one had a fatal flaw that would not work with our sink. Besides which fact they were all very expensive. What we love about the Ruvati faucet: 1. The action of pulling it out works flawlessly 2. The convenience of using it in our deep dish sink is amazing 3. The brushed steel finish is very classy 4. The water volume it delivers is superb - I thought we had mediocre water pressure before! 5. The style really turns heads - people always compliment us on our faucet when they come in our kitchen What we don't love about it: 1. The holder collar doesn't follow the spring when you pull out and rotate the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from SO CAL,  Apr 26, 2013

Feature item in our kitchen, along with the Ruvati RVH7200 Sink, which for a 29" width, seems very large because it is deep.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good, Heavy Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great quality faucet. Looks awesome in my new kitchen. Packaging material was very high end. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Atlanta,  Nov 7, 2013

This sink is an excellent value for the money. I just finished installing it, which was quite simple. It looks great and works great. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet for price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 24, 2013

We looked all over for a reasonable price pull out spray faucet and couldn't find any nice looking ones that weren't outrageously priced until we found this Ruvati one. We absolutely love this Faucet. Great product, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Jul 30, 2013

Very well constructed faucet. My sink is in a center island so the faucet is a focal point. Looks great in my kitchen. I would definitely recommend this faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broker after 6 months
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 15, 2014

I loved the price and the look of the faucet. However after having it for 6 months it has already broken. Very disappointed with the quality of the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and great price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2013

I love this faucet. I didn't know what to expect because the price was so affordable compared to other faucets this style but I am extremely pleased. It looks great and I have received a number of compliments. An added bonus was that the water pressure is much improved compared to my old faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Mar 15, 2016

one of the favorite thing in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin plating
 Mar 2, 2016

I've only had this faucet a few months and the brushed nickel finish is already coming off in the handle area. Otherwise, it's a beautiful design and it looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS KITCHEN FAUCET
 Feb 23, 2016

This added a lot value to my kitchen. The function is fantastic and it looks great! I would purchase other Ruvati products. It was shipped in flawless condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 11, 2016

this is one of the best purchases I have made. We remodeled our kitchen and needed something to finish it off. This faucet was it. The sprayer has a nice full out length and seems to increase the water pressure. Would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 Dec 1, 2015

Faucet started leaking after about 1 year...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This would have cost much more at a store
 Dec 1, 2015

It's heavy as a bitch which means its brass. It will spray long after I cannot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Nov 19, 2015

Very beautiful and elegant piece..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati RVF1216ST Commercial Style Pullout Spray SS
 Nov 13, 2015

This product is made very well and installed perfect. Long enough lines, stainless steel housing. The spray pressure is great. The reach is wonderful in our oversized sink. We installed it in a laundry room and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Kitchen
 Nov 9, 2015

We remodeled our kitchen. Researched what would last a long time. We ordered this faucet. I love my faucet. It is beautiful and will be with us a long time. I recommend this for the kitchen that is well used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks and quality!
 Oct 27, 2015

This faucet is heavy duty and looks great. It pulls down as far as I need it to when using it. I would definitely recommend this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received and it was broken...
 Oct 17, 2015

Our home was under construction so we were unable to install until a year later (dumb mistake to buy so early) so now we are out $***, frustrating!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 30, 2015

My husband easily installed this beautiful faucet! It looks great! No leaks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought