Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from SO CAL,  Apr 26, 2013

Feature item in our kitchen, along with the Ruvati RVH7200 Sink, which for a 29" width, seems very large because it is deep.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good, Heavy Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broker after 6 months
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 15, 2014

I loved the price and the look of the faucet. However after having it for 6 months it has already broken. Very disappointed with the quality of the faucet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great quality faucet. Looks awesome in my new kitchen. Packaging material was very high end. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Atlanta,  Nov 7, 2013

This sink is an excellent value for the money. I just finished installing it, which was quite simple. It looks great and works great. Couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and great price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2013

I love this faucet. I didn't know what to expect because the price was so affordable compared to other faucets this style but I am extremely pleased. It looks great and I have received a number of compliments. An added bonus was that the water pressure is much improved compared to my old faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet for price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 24, 2013

We looked all over for a reasonable price pull out spray faucet and couldn't find any nice looking ones that weren't outrageously priced until we found this Ruvati one. We absolutely love this Faucet. Great product, especially for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for buck faucet we found
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

We absolutely love this faucet. When we remodeled our kitchen, we shopped around for a new faucet, and found that at the big box stores, anything we liked was $350+. We fell in love with the look of the commercial pull-down faucets but each one had a fatal flaw that would not work with our sink. Besides which fact they were all very expensive. What we love about the Ruvati faucet: 1. The action of pulling it out works flawlessly 2. The convenience of using it in our deep dish sink is amazing 3. The brushed steel finish is very classy 4. The water volume it delivers is superb - I thought we had mediocre water pressure before! 5. The style really turns heads - people always compliment us on our faucet when they come in our kitchen What we don't love about it: 1. The holder collar doesn't follow the spring when you pull out and rotate the

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Jul 30, 2013

Very well constructed faucet. My sink is in a center island so the faucet is a focal point. Looks great in my kitchen. I would definitely recommend this faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fast shipping
 from Pasadena ,TX,  Mar 28, 2013

very fast shipping and well packed , very pleased with the product and the website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautyful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top