Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 Jun 29, 2015

nice faucet, but sometimes when you pull out the end, the hose gets stuck under the sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of favorite things
 Apr 21, 2015

This has been installed and used a LOT. Works great and I love it plus it's so fantastic looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet! Great quality and very well made
 from Texas,  May 8, 2014

This is a great addition to a contemporary kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

It works just the way I hoped for and gives a very updated look to my remodeled kitchen. The overall value I rated "good" and not excellent because the soap dispenser looks somewhat less quality than the rest of the faucet. I was happy to have the dispenser to save on the clutter around the sink, but it is too low and a bit flimsy. However, the faucet itself works great and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprayer to End All
 from Iowa,  Nov 27, 2013

To add differentiation to these reviews, I'll tell a short story. My painter was over, and I noticed he was rinsing his supplies in my brand new sink and this faucet. As you could imagine, I wasn't initially pleased. He then proceeded to tell me that this faucet was getting his brushes cleaner faster than any faucet he'd ever used before. I enjoy it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Fairfax Station, VA,  Oct 1, 2013

Very heavy high end looking product. Have not installed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hose leaked within 3 weeks of installing
 from Seattle, Wa,  Sep 6, 2013

This faucet leaked within 3 weeks of having it professionally installed. It looks great but the fact that it almost ruined our new cabinets is terrible. This is very low quality and I really wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Durable Kitchen Faucet!
 from Austin, TX,  May 1, 2013

High-end, high-quality, and durable kitchen faucet. Extremely pleased with the high-end look for an affordable price. When you move the arm and pullout the sprayer, it feels sturdy and solid. Not cheap or flimsy by any means. So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, durable feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but practical
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased this faucet to go into my contemporary remodeled kitchen. It is perfect with the sink that I also purchased from Overstock. My contractor stated that it was easy to install and now works perfect. Infact everyone wants to do the dishes because the faucet is so much "fun" to utilize. I think it was definitely worth the money. It is a great addition to the look that I wanted in the condo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS THE SAME AS PICTURE ON SITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description including all specifics were exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I purchase commercial style faucets frequently for remodeled upper end homes. You can't go wrong with this faucet. Excellent quality and very stylish. Looks absolutley beautiful with a stainless farmhouse sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought