Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this sink big and beautiful
 from LaRue, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

This sink came in a velvet bag. Well protected. It was exactly as described. It was square and deep and the drain was at the back which was what I was looking for. Came with a rack which is great. My installer said it was one of the nicest sinks he has ever seen so I felt validated about my purchase. I would and have recommended this sink to others. Thanks for such great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Oh my gosh, this is the most beautiful, substantial sink! I haven't had a chance to install it yet (I'm waiting for the faucet that I ordered) but you can tap it and the soundproofing is unbelievable. Wonderful size and quality, you just can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Feb 24, 2015

I live in a condo with a limited kitchen area. Last year I did a near complete renovation and was looking for a stainless steel sink with class to fit my existing area. The Ruvati Overmount was exactly what I wanted. It came packaged like a piece of fine art and included it's own liner. I have received numerous compliments on the way it looks. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati single bowl sink
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Apr 1, 2014

Great looking and quality..It was packaged very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive review
 from rocky mountains,  Mar 22, 2014

It arrived in reasonable time and was extremely well packed. the sink is beautiful and works very well in our ceramic art studio. My only complaint is that the mounting brackets had to be modified to fit my counter which is 1.5 inches thick. the overall quality and beauty is much better than the sinks we have in our house ,which were much more expensive . My daughter and son in law are building a house and plan to use ruvati undermount sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect all the way around
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

Just remodeled the kitchen and hadn't planned on replacing our old stainless steel sink, but we found this one a perfect upgrade. Clean, straight lines, deep, single hole. Looks great and works great with our new faucet. Love the optional rinse rack. And it came packaged to carefully like a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great heavy duty deep sink but the faucet is too high and causes over splash. Still very satisfied especially with grate so bottom does not get dented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is everything and above what I had anticipated. The quality is superb!! I wasn't sure how I was going to like the single sink, but I love it! You can set a large casserole dish in it to soak if necessary. The rack that goes in the bottom is great too, it keeps from setting the dishes directly on surface of sink. I would definitely recommend this product to others. Installed in April and loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 Jun 24, 2015

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE SINK and FAWCET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Jun 9, 2015

It's like a jewel in my kitchen. the quality is wonderful. I love the depth and can get my whole 12 inch fry pan, handle and all, in the sink. I thought the one basin would be a problem because I am used to two sinks but not so. I don't think you would be disappointed. It fits crosswise in place of an old corner sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 May 26, 2015

The sink looks great and deep. I totally love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larajn
 May 9, 2015

This is a very handsome sink. It has a modern, functional, and high quality feel to it and is a great value. The drain assembly and basket was very nice but I have a garbage disposal, and so was not usable. I also have a dishwasher, and the venting valve had to be manually installed by drilling a hole in the sink back border area. As you can see by the picture, there is only a cutout for the faucet. I also purchased the Ruvati faucet shown in the picture, and I'm very pleased with them both. Clean, Quality look and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i really love that sink ,. it haven't been installed yet ,but is going to be the wow piece .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, but...
 Apr 28, 2015

marks / stains easily. The first day installed, my contractor left the plug on the bottom of the sink and the sink got a rust mark, that has not gone away yet. So disappointed, having spend a lot of money on a sink.... the first ever bought by me in my 62 years.... and now it has a rust spot. If you don't look at the rust spot, it is a beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought