Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this sink big and beautiful
 from LaRue, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

This sink came in a velvet bag. Well protected. It was exactly as described. It was square and deep and the drain was at the back which was what I was looking for. Came with a rack which is great. My installer said it was one of the nicest sinks he has ever seen so I felt validated about my purchase. I would and have recommended this sink to others. Thanks for such great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, but...
 Apr 28, 2015

marks / stains easily. The first day installed, my contractor left the plug on the bottom of the sink and the sink got a rust mark, that has not gone away yet. So disappointed, having spend a lot of money on a sink.... the first ever bought by me in my 62 years.... and now it has a rust spot. If you don't look at the rust spot, it is a beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Oh my gosh, this is the most beautiful, substantial sink! I haven't had a chance to install it yet (I'm waiting for the faucet that I ordered) but you can tap it and the soundproofing is unbelievable. Wonderful size and quality, you just can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Feb 24, 2015

I live in a condo with a limited kitchen area. Last year I did a near complete renovation and was looking for a stainless steel sink with class to fit my existing area. The Ruvati Overmount was exactly what I wanted. It came packaged like a piece of fine art and included it's own liner. I have received numerous compliments on the way it looks. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati single bowl sink
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Apr 1, 2014

Great looking and quality..It was packaged very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive review
 from rocky mountains,  Mar 22, 2014

It arrived in reasonable time and was extremely well packed. the sink is beautiful and works very well in our ceramic art studio. My only complaint is that the mounting brackets had to be modified to fit my counter which is 1.5 inches thick. the overall quality and beauty is much better than the sinks we have in our house ,which were much more expensive . My daughter and son in law are building a house and plan to use ruvati undermount sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect all the way around
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

Just remodeled the kitchen and hadn't planned on replacing our old stainless steel sink, but we found this one a perfect upgrade. Clean, straight lines, deep, single hole. Looks great and works great with our new faucet. Love the optional rinse rack. And it came packaged to carefully like a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 Aug 11, 2016

i just love the chic look of this sink. i get so many compliments on it. i love the size of it. big pots and pans - no problem. the finish is beautiful and i love the rack that sits at the bottom of the sink. i searched and searched and this was the biggest sink i could find that would fit in a 27 inch cabinet and 16 gauge ss too! . so happy i found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning handmade perfection
 Aug 7, 2016

As beautiful as the pictures.solid 16 ga. Stainless steel.looks stunning in my counter.i installed & im no pro. Above & beyond anything ive seen in big box stores.id include pics but cant with this phone. Cheers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Sink Review
 May 7, 2016

I purchased this sink for a complete kitchen remodel, I looked around at all the big box stores and was not pleased with what they carried or could order. After finding this Ruvati sink on Overstock.com, I didn't waste any time placing the order. I was a little reluctant at first because I usually like to see first hand products prior to purchasing. I was not disappointed in the product! It is by far the nicest SS sink I have seen! The sink is very commercial grade quality, And with all the added features of the sink like the high quality included drain and heavy SS wire insert! I would not hesitate purchasing the Ruvati brand again! Kory ************* 5/7/16

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malaga
 May 5, 2016

Beautiful sink, we love it. Perfect for our kitchen upgrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Apr 24, 2016

Beautiful sink, the best overmount on the market. Great packaging too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my small kitchen!
 Apr 15, 2016

I love European sinks....this latest one if perfect for my small kitchen yet big enough for large pots. Everyone that sees it, wants one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to clean corners, scratches easily
 Apr 14, 2016

In my last kitchen I had a large, single bowl black granite composite sink. I loved that sink so much and vowed I would never have a stainless steel sink again. I was doing a kitchen remodel on a much lower budget this time around and couldn't justify the granite composite or even a Corian-type sink, mostly because I couldn't decide on a color, but also because I had a lower budget. So, I decided that single bowl was a must and I could live with stainless. This was a big mistake, at least with purchasing this sink. The corners are square, unlike typical stainless sinks. Gunk collects in the corners and I have found it impossible to clean, even using the corner of a rag or a toothbrush. It's really disgusting! Also, the sink is very scratched after one year of normal use. The sink looks terrible. I won't be getting stainless again and I certainly would never buy this sink again nor would I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis
 Mar 10, 2016

Awesome!! High end sink with a great low price!! I can always count on Overstock.com! Our counter guy was amazed and will be ordering from "O" too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I made this purchase
 Feb 9, 2016

I wasn't sure about this sink at first. I'd always had a 2 basin sink. It occured to me though that we didn't really need 2 basins. Gone are the days where you do dishes on one side and drain/dry on the other. These days everything goes in the dishwasher. The only things that doesn't are pans and they wouldn't fit completedly in our sink to even wash. In this sink I was able to fit (2) 9x13 pans in there and wash them without spashing water all over. I have to say, I'm really glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Feb 5, 2016

Purchased the Ruvati Overmount 2 months ago and love it! Hardware is solid and it looks beautiful! Also worth mentioning that the sink was more than adequately packaged and arrvived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE my new sink
 Dec 22, 2015

This is an amazing sink. Exactly as described. Easy to install. Fit into my standard opening from the old sink with no adjustments. If I move, I'll be buying one to replace whatever is in my new place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redhead26
 Dec 11, 2015

this sink is beautiful, deep and very wide - great sink for an overmount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome to the new modern traditional.
 Nov 27, 2015

Very sharp looking and deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought