Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Greenville, MS,  Dec 14, 2013

great product, beautiful and deep. super value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality sink
 from Covington, LA,  Jun 1, 2013

We are extremely pleased with the quality of this under mount sink. The granite installers had no problems at all putting it in. Templates were included. We LOVE the 9" depth of the bowls and the strainer baskets with separate stoppers are very easy to use. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The soundproofing is great and the finish is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 33-inch undermount kitchen sink
 from ukiah, ca,  May 18, 2013

I purchased the 16 gauge sink on sale for my granite tile counter. It looks very high class and I love the racks in the bottom of the sink. The drains were nice also. I like the 9 inch depth of the sink better than the more shallow depths. This sink was at a very good price for the quality which should last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel. Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice finish and quality of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was surprised by the quality of this sink comparing to other cheaper models (the extra iron casting of the bottom is excellent), so if this is what you are looking for - go for it. One thing both my husband and i are puzzled about - why does it have to be that deep - you need to bend over almost double to reach the bottom. Which is probably true for most of the sinks in this range. So we'd go for a more shallow one if we would be doing another kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We always get compliments from friends and family on how stylish this sink looks in our kitchen. Look and feel in great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount Sink
 from State of Washington,  Dec 7, 2014

I ordered 2 different Ruvati undermount sink for our kitchen and laundry remodels. After 6 months of use, both sinks are still looking new and working marvelously with our design. They appear as if I spent much more on them. I was hoping to purchase US made products, but needing to save money somewhere, I chose this company. From research at the time, I found that Ruvati is a US company, but the sink is Chinese made. I wouldn't change my choices even now after 6 months of use. We are very pleased with our purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable sink
 from Orlando,  Dec 2, 2014

Good sturdy industrial sink. I'm really happy with the way it looks and the heavy feel of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2014

We ordered this sink when building our new home to mount under the granite countertop. It looks great, cleans nicely. Have been using heavily for 6 months, and no scraches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati sink purchase and installation
 from Anacortes, WA,  Oct 28, 2013

So, we finally get to remodel our kitchen! Out comes the old white porcelain sink and in with a new SS one...but which one? I reviewed and shopped in the hardware stores, online and showrooms. Then I discovered Ruvati! The quality and the price were a perfect fit to my needs and wants. It was a flawless installation into my new granite counter tops and the drain baskets are are gorgeous! One side has a deeper removable catch all basket, perfect for straining when you want to keep your septic healthy and crud free! I would highly recommend Ruvati products especially purchased from Overstock.com. The service was stellar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my deep double sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

I have not installed my sink yet but I look forward to using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought this sink as part of an entire kitchen remodel, and it's perfect! Love the look and the size (especially the depth), it's really easy to keep clean, and so far isn't showing any scratches. I saw similar styles for more than double this price - couldn't be happier with the product and value I received. Shipped quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless sink
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 9, 2013

This sink was over *** less than other sinks I found online and in the stores. It looks great with our new granite countertops and glass backsplash. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific sink
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a high quality stainless steel sink and a great price. It is slightly deeper than sinks at the same price point, which is very nice. The drain baskets are a favorite feature. Steel thickness is durable and finish perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sink with good styling, strange as that might sound about a sink. Particularly like the drain baskets with handles making cleaning easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought