Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pinon Hills Ca.,  Aug 21, 2014

We Love this sink! It has been nearly a year since we purchased this sink, it has been wonderful addition to our new kitchen. Love the one large open sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 20, 2014

Just got this sink put in a couple of weeks ago as I was waiting on my granite countertops to be installed. It looks so great and I absolutely love the design. The strainer basket is very different from any sink I have ever had, it looks modern and is super easy to keep clean. I really like that the part of it that is used for the "stopper" is separate. I very rarely stop up my sink, so I have it in a drawer for easy access. Usually those get all gunky but with this design that is not a problem. The grid protects the bottom of the sink very well and can also be used to let some items drain. The sink is huge and when my infant grandson visits we can bathe him in this sink easily, and avoid the back breaking job of tub bathing. Very easy to wash my largest pots and pans. I recommend this sink for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sink with durable insert.
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Jun 17, 2014

Excellent in every respect. Fast shipping, good price for quality, heavy gage, round corners for complete cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from New Jersey,  May 27, 2014

We debated between getting either a single or double bowl sink. We chose to go with a single bowl sink. The large size of the sink is great and was the right choice for us. The quality of the sink is excellent. It was better quality and less money than the sinks offered by our countertop installer. It seems to develop water spot more than I would have expected but I don't know if this would be different from other Stainless Steel sinks. We would definitely recommend this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 13, 2014

Bought this sink for new granite countertops. Love that it is quiet. Very stylish. I read reviews about square cornered sinks and food getting stuck in the corners so was very pleased with the rounded corners. This is the first sink I have owned with a grate- very nice to drain out items upside down. Now I am not delaying hand cleaning pots and cookie sheets. Able to fit all my big items inside sink. Also competitively priced. Can't find anything like this at big box stores. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I did a minor kitchen upgrade (new granite countertops, sink and faucet) and I chose this sink based on it's reviews online and it's great price. I actually didn't go to any showrooms to view any sinks, but did it all based off online reviews and online articles. Probably not the best way to choose a sink, but I am very satisfied with my purchase. The 16-gauge stainless steel is worth every penny and the quality, thickness and sound absorption of this sink is excellent. This is quite a large sink, you will have no problem washing large pots, pans and cookie sheets in it. The custom steel grate for the bottom is a nice feature. If you are used to a smaller sink, be prepared to have to use a sink sprayer to spray the sides and outer edges of the sink to ensure everything gets down the drain. That would be the only small drawback of this sink, but I believe it to be characteristic of any large, single bowl sink. Excellent quality, would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink, great quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

The sink arrived, well packaged, and of the best quality. It looks wonderful in our new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DARN GOOD LOOKIN' SINK
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Jan 6, 2014

This sink is one class act in itself! My granite fabricator could get a stainless steel sink for less, but not the same guage and not with a wire rack at the bottom. Which one would you choose? I bought this sink because I can wash my cookie sheets while my crockpot insert is soaking!!! Plus, the bottom of the sink does not get scratched up due to the rack. Roomy, quiet, and good looking. Enough said!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the bucks!
 from Daly City, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

My contractor was pretty impress when I told him how much I got this for. He said this is better quality than those he sometime gets from his local supplier. He even asked how long shipping took, since he needed one for his new project. Too bad he needed it in a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this sink
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 22, 2013

suprized by the beauty ogf this sink. Nicest drain I have ever seen. Recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Sep 28, 2013

Love the sink. Modern & sleek design. Strongly recommend this product. Beautiful & priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SINK!
 from Ohio,  Aug 23, 2013

This sink is wonderful!! A few spots on the bottom where the insulation didn't cover, but our installer said that won't matter at all!! It's deep, quiet, stylish and we just love it. Our installer said we'd miss the double sink...how wrong he was!!! We LOVE being able to say long pans right down into the sink!!! The grate at the bottom is so nice!!!! We couldn't be happier with the quality AND the great price for a high quality 16 gauge sink that was 3x more expensive, at least, everywhere else!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome and fast delivery
 from so cal,  Aug 2, 2013

I ordered this 3 days ago and came in today.Well packaged and no damage. The sink is exactly as pictured and heavy (16 gauge) dont be fooled by less expensive sinks with lighter gauge. I can't wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far we love it
 from Fogelsville, PA,  Aug 1, 2013

So far I believe this is a great sink for the price. The one our countertop installer wanted to sell us was more expensive and was 18-gauge steel. I love the rounded corners and it is very quiet. The only thing is that when the water is on a higher speed it splashes a bit, but I think that has more to do with gravity (high faucet, deep sink) than anything. It's big and deep...just what I wanted for all those baking pans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry room sink
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2013

The sink seems to be very well made and of great quality. Bought to put in our new construction home-which is not finished yet, so I will have to write another review once it's installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 9, 2013

This sink competes with those I researched and viewed that cost at least twice as much. It is very quiet and suits our family's needs perfectly. It looks very high end and seems to be holding up well. We are very pleased that we took a chance with a brand that we were not familiar with. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Huntley il,  Jun 5, 2013

We purchased a single bowl stainless steel kitchen sink and it installed easily and is of of very high quality material, best sink we have ever had thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 16 Ga. Stainless, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2013

Love this sink! I went from having an equal size double bowl sink to this and I don't think I could ever go back. It's huge and deep and fits everything! I also like that it comes with the grate to keep everything off the bottom of the sink. The garbage disposal fit under my cabinet just fine with this sink. The installers said that everyone usually picks Kohler sinks because they think they're the best, he said he hated working with them and said they were not near as good of quality as this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruvati 32-inch
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 11, 2013

The sink arrived and was installed and is exactly as it was described on-line. It appears to be of excellent quality, and the accessories are both helpful and attractive. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful and accurate--no surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce and spacious sink
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

The sink seems to have a good quality and I love its size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. There was a small paint damage mark under the sink though we used it as it since we did not inspect it beforehand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought