Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My wife and I are very happy with our new sink, has been installed for several months. It serves as the center of our newly remodeled kitchen. I was concerned that the sink depth of 9 inches would not be enough, but it is definitely plenty. We debated a single bowl vs. two bowl sink for a while. We are happy with our choice of the single bowl because we can put large dishes (or many dishes) in the sink. The sink came with the rinse grid and strainer, along with a cut out template and bolts to secure it to the counter top. The 16-gauge steel is excellent too. Feels very sturdy. Easy to clean with the rounded corners. Very little noise with the sound padding. We are very pleased and would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Sturdy Sink
 from Suwanee, GA,  Nov 28, 2013

Pros: I love the sink depth and heavy gauge steel. I bought the sink to replace a double sink where neither side was wide enough to hold a standard 9x13 baking dish or cookie sheet to soak before washing. This sink is deep and wide enough to soak all of my pots and pans - it's great! I do not miss the double sink at all! Cons: The stainless steel surface is not as stainless as one would hope. There was some food on the bottom of one of the dishes that was left in the sink overnight and it has left what appears to be a permanant stain in the sink - scouring with a steel pad and pumice has not removed it. Summary: I would recommend this sink - it's size and sturdy construction are worth the money. Just be careful to keep food from sitting for a lengthy time on the surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality kitchen sink
 from Butte, MT,  Mar 10, 2013

My husband & I had recently renovated our kitchen & laundry room in a house we were putting on the market. That home had 2 stainless steel kitchen sinks & 1 SS laundry room sink. The laundry & island sinks were one design - undermount with rounded interior corners. The main kitchen sink was a large, undermount farmhouse sink with square interior corners. What I learned from that renovation was that I preferred the rounded interior corners - they are easier to keep clean. So, when we moved & purchased another home & are in the midst of another kitchen renovation, I looked for heavy-gauge sinks for my new kitchen. Since we were again having a main sink plus a smaller sink in our island, I wanted the styles to match. I had also learned earlier that Overstock has some very high quality items at reasonable prices, so O.co was the first (and last) place that I looked. This Ruvati sink & its matching bar sink are very heavy, well made sinks with clean, sleek lines & they'll look great for a long time in my new kitchen. I highly recommend BOTH of these sinks - their high quality plus low prices equals great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gauge, high quality stainless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Deep South,  Oct 31, 2013

Love this sink.Love the sink grid protector.I think I'll always want one from now on.The depths great,and the sink is very quiet.The granite installers said they could tell it was a quality sink and would swear it was 14 gauge instead of 16. The only downfall to my sink is that like one other purchaser my Ruvati logo is off center on the back.I didn't inspect the sink closely after arrival,and handed it off to the fabricators. But,I would buy again and recommend to others.It was the best deal I found on a 16 gauge sink with all the trimmings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink for our Transitional kitchen!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Oct 10, 2013

We recently built a new home with a blend of traditional and modern styling (my wife loves reading *** catalogs, *** magazine, ***, etc.). This sink was the perfect fit for the kitchen she wanted. The deep single bowl and the undermount works really well with our granite countertops and subway tile backsplash. We originally bought a different sink but returned it when we saw this one because we wanted the quality and quietness of the heavier gauge stainless steel (16 is a better gauge than the more standard 18) and because it came with a custom fit rack. Well worth the extra money. Our plumber and granite subs were able to install this sink without any problems. We love this sink and would absolutely recommend it without reservation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink is exactly what we wanted
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 7, 2013

The sink is great quality and exactly what we wanted. We love the rounded corner for easy washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 32" S.S.Sink
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Jul 30, 2013

Installed this sink as part of our kitchen remodel. Great product at a great price. Minimal noise thanks to undercoating and pads, rack is awesome, finish is great. I would recommend this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ruvati Sink!
 from CA,  Jul 27, 2013

This Ruvati sink is of excellent quality and a wonderful value. It was less than half the price of some comparable sinks and it comes with the grate as well! I could not be happier with my purchase. I was a little concerned ordering my first large single bowl sink but we have been using it a few months now and I love having a huge sink! It still looks as good as new, is easy to keep clean and every pot or pan I own will fit into it. Do not hesitate to purchase this sink from Ruvati!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate to the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Massapequa, NY.,  Jun 24, 2013

I love the sink! The size is great and very solid. If you think you want it get it you will be very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big sink
 from Sothern CA,  May 29, 2013

I love the nice big size sink that I don't bump things on the middle divider. The bottom rinse grid with protective feet and bumpers, and the basket strainer are great. Would have been even better if the drain hole was towards the back, but it's not a big problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As good or better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality sink & beautiful
 from Savage, MN,  Apr 28, 2013

Functional & beautiful. My first experience with a single bowl. I love it. You can tell it's a higher quality sink and a great value. You'd pay this much for a very basic sink in the store. This is far from basic. I purchased it for a modern kitchen. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality, thicker gauge insulated sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 22, 2013

The sink is exactly as specified. It is sturdy stainless steel with beautiful rounded corners. The size and depth are great and give you so much room to wash and work. I really like the grate that came with the sink. It makes a really nice work surface and will protect the bottom. I can't imagine how I lived with a smaller sink. Beautiful and functional, it makes a wonderful addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Undermount Sink
 from Kings Park, NY,  Apr 15, 2013

This sink is large and appears to be very well made. Almost the same as a much more expensive one I considered. This was a great buy and was delivered in a timely, well packed manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stainless steel color matched the faucet color perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stainless steel finish has a uniform texture, sounds solid when you knock on the wall of the sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was very accurate and I was not disappointed when it was delivered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is GREAT
 from Hammond, IN,  Mar 15, 2013

I looked around at many shops and web sites befor I purchase this Ruvati sink. Not knowig to much about this company I took my chances because it was excatly what i wanted and I very pleased i did. The sink is great and the strainer that came with it is the best strainer i ever had, it catches everything. and of course the bottom rack it came with helps when the kids through in dishes it saves the sink. All in all I love this sink and would recommend this sink and company to anyone that will listen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excatly as listed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Stainless Steel Sink
 from Irvine, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

I was looking for a great value 16-gauge, single bowl, undermount, Stainless Steel sink for our new kitchen and found it in Ruvati. An added bonus is that it comes with bottom rinse guards which I love. It is one of those things that you don't realize how much you need something until you know it exists. It allows sponges and the dish cleaner wand to dry fast, and keeps the sink from getting grimy from dirty dishes sitting. I love having the single bowl vs. the double bowl style... it makes it much easier to clean pans and cookie sheets. The sink is very easy to clean with SS cleaner and a sponge or paper towel. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. It was easy, arrived on-time, in great packaging, and at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item came exactly as described online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sink
 from Kennebunkport, Maine,  Feb 17, 2013

I looked at multiple kitchen showrooms as well as other onsite sellers. Nothing came close to this for overall value. The sink looks great, and is made of high quality material, and makes a great impression in a recent 'top to bottom' kitchen rennovation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Single Bowl 32-inch sink
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

Purchased this for a kitchen remodel and was happy with sink. Value and quality are both excellent, 16 gauge is heaver than most and sturdy for home use. Specs are right on,and sink has held up very well over past six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is excellent!
 from Rosemount, MN,  Nov 24, 2014

The looks of this sink are great. We really like the grate that saves the bottom of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2014

Great sink at an affordable price. Shipped on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Natick, MA,  Oct 2, 2014

Finished a major kitchen remodel and love the roomy sink. The grate at the bottom is perfect for daily use. Definitely a great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought