Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even my husband loves this sink!
 Nov 25, 2015

What an amazing sink - beautiful, quality - and everything was included. This is a heavy gauge metal sink. It included the draining racks - and is a heavier metal than some other choices. When we redid the counters, we did the sink as well - this is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Nov 13, 2015

Glad we pick this one up when we did our kitchen remodel. The heavy gauge steel, the depth of the sinks, the inclusion of the grates and the drain trap were a steal at price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and Classy
 Nov 10, 2015

Installed this under our Quartz countertops and it looks great. I love the extras that come with it and the price and product were better than the sink our installation company was offering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sink
 Oct 26, 2015

We purchased this sink to replace our existing sink as we were remodeling out kitchen. I had never heard of the brand, but after research found it to be a reputable brand. It came with the drain and strainers and was a breeze to install. It was the 16 gauge steel with reinforced bottoms of the sink to better hold the disposal. With the disposal on it is extremely quiet.. I would purchase this product again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melinda
 Oct 15, 2015

So excited to receive this sink and enjoying it very much! It's well-made, beautiful and has accessories to boot. Loving the wire racks, it enables dishes to sit above whatever else is draining out the sink. The deep sink allows for better access for washing larger items which is a plus. Can't say enough good things about this sink. Very satisfied with my purchase! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome purchase with great amenities!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 Aug 10, 2015

This sink is huge, and its beautiful. the only reason I only gave it 3 stars is because it scratches quite easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New kitchen
 Jul 12, 2015

This sink is very sturdy as well as pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AGourmet Kitchen Jewel
 Jun 13, 2015

I love my new sink.. It's deep, pan and large items fit inside and it is so much easier to keep clean a beautiful than my old porcelain sink. I also love the wire trays on the bottom which keeps food remain away from the dishes and pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati sink
 May 31, 2015

The sink look very nice, is strong and deep, just what I wanted; however, it seems to have rust spots all over the bottom of the bowls, very small like pin points. It also seems to stain very easily with water spots; after draining the sink, if you just let it air dry, it shows water marks all over the bottom the and sides. Not happy at all with the looks once you start using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 12, 2015

Really deep nice sink with free extras!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent quality and features-- love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love my new kitchen sink. We are doing a total kitchen remodel and when I found this 16 gauge stainless steel sink I knew I had to have it! The price was great for the quality of this piece. I hate to use it because I do not want to scratch it, but because it is brushed nickel I think it will be hard to notice scratches. You can't go wrong with this sink. It comes with the drains and racks for each side to keep pots, etc. off of the bottom. Great quality! Have I said enough?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Apr 21, 2015

Found the same sink we had looked for in stores for half the price. Shipped free, packaged well. Robust steel, simple design. Just what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!
 Apr 18, 2015

I purchased this sink on October 31, 2014 for my newly decorated kitchen. I couldn't be happier!! I have had stainless steel sinks for many years but I have never had a sink of this quality. It doesn't scratch or stain nearly as easily as my other sinks and I absolutely love the wire racks. This sink is far more heavy duty than any sink that I saw at my local big box hardware store and the price was also much better. Love, love, love this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Apr 13, 2015

After researching several kitchen sinks, we purchased this sink for our newly renovated kitchen. It arrived on time and undamaged. The guy that came to template our quartz counter-top said it was the nicest sink he had ever seen and my plumber said the same thing! My husband and I could not agree more. It is heavy, deep and of very good quality, and I like the racks and little trap buckets that came with the sink. I would recommend this sink to anyone looking to purchase a high quality sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink!
 Apr 7, 2015

I really love my Ruvati sink! The bowls are a great size and the steel grates for the bottom of the sink keep the sink from scratching and also provide a level surface for scrubbing pots and pans. I also really like the food catcher baskets - they don't let anything through, which means my pipes are cleaner than they were with my previous sink. I would highly recommend this sink for your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice for the price
 Apr 2, 2015

I have had this item installed now for over a year. Love its size and depth. Just wish it would clean up easier. Shows scratches and is hard to remove them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started to rust within 1 month of installation.
 Mar 17, 2015

My sister suggested getting a sink through overstock for my kitchen remodel because she got her sink through them and was happy. After reading the reviews I thought I made the right choice but little did I know that the sink would developed rust spots within the first month of installing. I made sure also that I did not use anything was abrasive on the sink or left acidic food sitting on the sink. I read the care instructions carefully. I'm so disappointed because it's undermount a beautiful quartz counter top. I emailed the company right away and received an confirmation email that they had received my email and a representative would call me. But never did. It's been 3 months since the sink has been installed and the rush spots continue to develop. Buy at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount Kitchen Sink
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 6, 2015

The only issue with the sink are the two drains. you would think that a sink of this quality would have metal strainers instead of plastic which would be prone to breakage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought