Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality sink
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

So, so happy with this sink! It is so deep. It is the perfect sink. It does sit lower so you lose some space under your sink for storage. It well worth it. It cleans up beautifully and after seven months of use, it still looks new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Double Bowl 33-inch Undermou
 from milwaukee, wi,  Jun 24, 2014

So far so good fast shipping but have not installed it yet... It looks and feels quality in the box.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jusr flat beautiful
 from DeBary, Fl,  Jun 24, 2014

This sink is beautiful. The quality and rich finish is exquisite. Worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from GA,  Jun 17, 2014

When pricing sinks at local home improvement stores and comparing the price to what you can purchase there to this, there is no comparison. The sink came with all necessary hardware and the drain system. The 'baskets' within the drains are wonderful for catching all of the yuck from rinsing out dishes. The grates to protect the sink are wonderful and make the sink look like you spent far more than what you did! Don't hesitate to purchase this sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sink
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jun 4, 2014

We are remodeling our kitchen and looked high and low for a sink we liked. Ran across this at overstock and ordered. Price was right. Delivery was fast and with nothing damaged. Had our new granite countertops installed with the sink. I am amazed at how beautiful it looks. Very great 5 star purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is very solid and deep.
 from Sandy, Utah,  Dec 8, 2013

This sink is very solid and seems so much bigger and is only 2 in deeper than my last one but seems so much bigger. Has lived up to its billing with me as far as scratch resistant and sound proof. I checked other brands and you have to pay extra to get the sink grids. This comes with two and they are of high quality as well. This sink has impressed me from the very first day and continues to do so now. I have had it about 2 months now and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 23, 2013

The quality of this sink is very excellent, thick, deep, and insulated for sound. Comes with nice protective grills for the bottom which prevents scratches. We have had ours in for about 8 months and still no scratches. The price was on the low side, not the cheapest we found, but some were **** and more, so this was a good fit for us. I love how deep it is and with an under mount it's really deep. This one was for our home but if I had to order one for a customer I would order this sink in a heart beat. The only bad thing was it didn't have a Garbage disposal drain, I had to purchase one from a big box store and it doesn't quite match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Somers, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Better than expected - great quality and even better price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Johnson City, TN,  Nov 11, 2013

This sink was a complete disappointment. Water stains are a constant problem The stopper is already rusty. No matter how hard I try this sink looks AWFUL. Of course, since it is an under mount with a granite counter, I can't replace it. It's a "gotcha".

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink Buy!
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 6, 2013

I searched tirelessly visiting kitchen show rooms, home improvement stores and online stores for a great sink. After reading many reviews, I took a chance on ordering this sink online. So far, five months after install, I am enjoying the sink. The basins are deep enough for large pots and pans. The rinse grids are great in that they help protect the sink from scratches, dents, and dings. When the dishes are done and its time to drain the water, the basket strainer also proves to be a great extra in that it traps the food that may clog the drain over time. Overall, I am pleased with the quality and extras that come along with this sink.The price was great! I would definitely recommend purchasing this sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product and craftmanship
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Nov 2, 2013

Quality product, quality materials, can't say enough.... Nothing but compliments, from all who enter kitchen. The included accessories are top notch. Ruvati should offer them individually. You won't be sorry should you choose this product. Durable and attractive to withstand installation in a rental unit. Will definitely purchase again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXcellent Quailty Amazing Look
 from Missouri City, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when my sink arrived. It was far more durable and of great quality than I expected. My sink has been installed for 6 months now and it still looks great. This sink is easy to clean and it's very spacious and deep for lots of dishes. Overall this sink has brought "Wow" factor to my kitchen remodel. It really exceeded my expectation on all levels. My plumber even commented on the excellent quality and gauge.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel Satisfaction!
 from Anacortes, WA,  Oct 29, 2013

We finally remodeled our kitchen in order to sell our house... I researched the types of sinks, where to buy them and the best prices and kept returning to the Ruvati Undermount. The quality was there, the price even better! I have been extremely happy with the sink. The drain baskets are the best I have ever seen. One is extra deep on one side to catch all that extra "stuff" from dinner prep/clean up and the other side is very sturdy and solid feeling. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone in the market for a very well made product. Easy to install and lovely to look at too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from Columbus,OH,  Oct 16, 2013

This looks great and depth of the sink is good .very useful for washing big vessels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Yuba City CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I hate running all over town comparing products and was a little nervous about purchasing such an important item for my kitchen remodel. My neighbor purchase a similar sink on Overstock so after a lot or research I decided to order this product. I'm am so thrilled with this sink and my contractor was impressed as well. The racks that sit in the bottom of the sink are made well and durable and drains and food trap are also great quality. I looked at several sinks in local stores that were of less quality and a lot more money. Great Purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 2, 2013

The sink looks great and I'm really happy with the choice! The grates look nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 1, 2013

This sink is solid and beautiful! It has everything you need and includes a template. We put granite over this and it was an easy install. Probably saved at least $100 from other stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jul 23, 2013

I would purchase this sink over and over again. It is deep enough yet not too deep where the plumbing below the sink had to be significantly altered. The 16-gauge is more than enough. It is thick enough that when you put things in the sink it is not noisey. It came with the racks for the sink floor 2 stoppers and a stainless steel basket that slides into the drain to catch all the food waste. That basket was not expected but every sink should have it. In the last 5 years I redid another kitchen and I purchase a high end sink for 3 times the price of this and then I had to purchase the racks separately and did not get the basket. The sink was not a thick either. In any event this Ruvati sink is superior in VALUE to that high end sink. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink looks awsome
 from California,  Jun 24, 2013

I have installed many sinks being a plumber and the quality is outstanding The sink racks are very well made and should ;ast a long time and the basket strainers well are so unique. Looks awesome with our black granite and our stainless steel faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the basket strainers and the bottom sink racks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16 Gauge Double Bowl SS Sink
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

This is a very heavy duty sink in performance that looks great with its stainless steel finish. What I like the best is that it is quiet as a mouse when the water hits the basin either in stream or spray mode. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great appearance. Will look great in any mid to high end kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top