Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jul 23, 2013

I would purchase this sink over and over again. It is deep enough yet not too deep where the plumbing below the sink had to be significantly altered. The 16-gauge is more than enough. It is thick enough that when you put things in the sink it is not noisey. It came with the racks for the sink floor 2 stoppers and a stainless steel basket that slides into the drain to catch all the food waste. That basket was not expected but every sink should have it. In the last 5 years I redid another kitchen and I purchase a high end sink for 3 times the price of this and then I had to purchase the racks separately and did not get the basket. The sink was not a thick either. In any event this Ruvati sink is superior in VALUE to that high end sink. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2014

We needed a classic double bowl sink to replace an old one in our remodel. It had to fit a 33" base. This sink is 16 gauge, a little deeper than our previous sink as we wanted, has good sound coating on the bottom, and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from Roswell, GA,  Nov 29, 2014

This stainless steel sink exceeded our expectations. The heavy gauge steel, the depth of the sinks, the inclusion of the grates and the drain trap were all features that differentiated this sink from others. My wife constantly comments on how much she loves this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sink
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

So, so happy with this sink! It is so deep. It is the perfect sink. It does sit lower so you lose some space under your sink for storage. It well worth it. It cleans up beautifully and after seven months of use, it still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from GA,  Jun 17, 2014

When pricing sinks at local home improvement stores and comparing the price to what you can purchase there to this, there is no comparison. The sink came with all necessary hardware and the drain system. The 'baskets' within the drains are wonderful for catching all of the yuck from rinsing out dishes. The grates to protect the sink are wonderful and make the sink look like you spent far more than what you did! Don't hesitate to purchase this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sink
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jun 4, 2014

We are remodeling our kitchen and looked high and low for a sink we liked. Ran across this at overstock and ordered. Price was right. Delivery was fast and with nothing damaged. Had our new granite countertops installed with the sink. I am amazed at how beautiful it looks. Very great 5 star purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Somers, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Better than expected - great quality and even better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Yuba City CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I hate running all over town comparing products and was a little nervous about purchasing such an important item for my kitchen remodel. My neighbor purchase a similar sink on Overstock so after a lot or research I decided to order this product. I'm am so thrilled with this sink and my contractor was impressed as well. The racks that sit in the bottom of the sink are made well and durable and drains and food trap are also great quality. I looked at several sinks in local stores that were of less quality and a lot more money. Great Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my husband loves this sink!
 Nov 25, 2015

What an amazing sink - beautiful, quality - and everything was included. This is a heavy gauge metal sink. It included the draining racks - and is a heavier metal than some other choices. When we redid the counters, we did the sink as well - this is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Nov 13, 2015

Glad we pick this one up when we did our kitchen remodel. The heavy gauge steel, the depth of the sinks, the inclusion of the grates and the drain trap were a steal at price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and Classy
 Nov 10, 2015

Installed this under our Quartz countertops and it looks great. I love the extras that come with it and the price and product were better than the sink our installation company was offering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sink
 Oct 26, 2015

We purchased this sink to replace our existing sink as we were remodeling out kitchen. I had never heard of the brand, but after research found it to be a reputable brand. It came with the drain and strainers and was a breeze to install. It was the 16 gauge steel with reinforced bottoms of the sink to better hold the disposal. With the disposal on it is extremely quiet.. I would purchase this product again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melinda
 Oct 15, 2015

So excited to receive this sink and enjoying it very much! It's well-made, beautiful and has accessories to boot. Loving the wire racks, it enables dishes to sit above whatever else is draining out the sink. The deep sink allows for better access for washing larger items which is a plus. Can't say enough good things about this sink. Very satisfied with my purchase! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome purchase with great amenities!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 Aug 10, 2015

This sink is huge, and its beautiful. the only reason I only gave it 3 stars is because it scratches quite easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New kitchen
 Jul 12, 2015

This sink is very sturdy as well as pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AGourmet Kitchen Jewel
 Jun 13, 2015

I love my new sink.. It's deep, pan and large items fit inside and it is so much easier to keep clean a beautiful than my old porcelain sink. I also love the wire trays on the bottom which keeps food remain away from the dishes and pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati sink
 May 31, 2015

The sink look very nice, is strong and deep, just what I wanted; however, it seems to have rust spots all over the bottom of the bowls, very small like pin points. It also seems to stain very easily with water spots; after draining the sink, if you just let it air dry, it shows water marks all over the bottom the and sides. Not happy at all with the looks once you start using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 12, 2015

Really deep nice sink with free extras!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent quality and features-- love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought