Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jul 23, 2013

I would purchase this sink over and over again. It is deep enough yet not too deep where the plumbing below the sink had to be significantly altered. The 16-gauge is more than enough. It is thick enough that when you put things in the sink it is not noisey. It came with the racks for the sink floor 2 stoppers and a stainless steel basket that slides into the drain to catch all the food waste. That basket was not expected but every sink should have it. In the last 5 years I redid another kitchen and I purchase a high end sink for 3 times the price of this and then I had to purchase the racks separately and did not get the basket. The sink was not a thick either. In any event this Ruvati sink is superior in VALUE to that high end sink. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2014

We needed a classic double bowl sink to replace an old one in our remodel. It had to fit a 33" base. This sink is 16 gauge, a little deeper than our previous sink as we wanted, has good sound coating on the bottom, and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from Roswell, GA,  Nov 29, 2014

This stainless steel sink exceeded our expectations. The heavy gauge steel, the depth of the sinks, the inclusion of the grates and the drain trap were all features that differentiated this sink from others. My wife constantly comments on how much she loves this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sink
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

So, so happy with this sink! It is so deep. It is the perfect sink. It does sit lower so you lose some space under your sink for storage. It well worth it. It cleans up beautifully and after seven months of use, it still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from GA,  Jun 17, 2014

When pricing sinks at local home improvement stores and comparing the price to what you can purchase there to this, there is no comparison. The sink came with all necessary hardware and the drain system. The 'baskets' within the drains are wonderful for catching all of the yuck from rinsing out dishes. The grates to protect the sink are wonderful and make the sink look like you spent far more than what you did! Don't hesitate to purchase this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sink
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jun 4, 2014

We are remodeling our kitchen and looked high and low for a sink we liked. Ran across this at overstock and ordered. Price was right. Delivery was fast and with nothing damaged. Had our new granite countertops installed with the sink. I am amazed at how beautiful it looks. Very great 5 star purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Somers, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Better than expected - great quality and even better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Yuba City CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I hate running all over town comparing products and was a little nervous about purchasing such an important item for my kitchen remodel. My neighbor purchase a similar sink on Overstock so after a lot or research I decided to order this product. I'm am so thrilled with this sink and my contractor was impressed as well. The racks that sit in the bottom of the sink are made well and durable and drains and food trap are also great quality. I looked at several sinks in local stores that were of less quality and a lot more money. Great Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 12, 2015

Really deep nice sink with free extras!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent quality and features-- love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love my new kitchen sink. We are doing a total kitchen remodel and when I found this 16 gauge stainless steel sink I knew I had to have it! The price was great for the quality of this piece. I hate to use it because I do not want to scratch it, but because it is brushed nickel I think it will be hard to notice scratches. You can't go wrong with this sink. It comes with the drains and racks for each side to keep pots, etc. off of the bottom. Great quality! Have I said enough?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Apr 21, 2015

Found the same sink we had looked for in stores for half the price. Shipped free, packaged well. Robust steel, simple design. Just what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this sink on October 31, 2014 for my newly decorated kitchen. I couldn't be happier!! I have had stainless steel sinks for many years but I have never had a sink of this quality. It doesn't scratch or stain nearly as easily as my other sinks and I absolutely love the wire racks. This sink is far more heavy duty than any sink that I saw at my local big box hardware store and the price was also much better. Love, love, love this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Apr 13, 2015

After researching several kitchen sinks, we purchased this sink for our newly renovated kitchen. It arrived on time and undamaged. The guy that came to template our quartz counter-top said it was the nicest sink he had ever seen and my plumber said the same thing! My husband and I could not agree more. It is heavy, deep and of very good quality, and I like the racks and little trap buckets that came with the sink. I would recommend this sink to anyone looking to purchase a high quality sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love my Ruvati sink! The bowls are a great size and the steel grates for the bottom of the sink keep the sink from scratching and also provide a level surface for scrubbing pots and pans. I also really like the food catcher baskets - they don't let anything through, which means my pipes are cleaner than they were with my previous sink. I would highly recommend this sink for your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this item installed now for over a year. Love its size and depth. Just wish it would clean up easier. Shows scratches and is hard to remove them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My sister suggested getting a sink through overstock for my kitchen remodel because she got her sink through them and was happy. After reading the reviews I thought I made the right choice but little did I know that the sink would developed rust spots within the first month of installing. I made sure also that I did not use anything was abrasive on the sink or left acidic food sitting on the sink. I read the care instructions carefully. I'm so disappointed because it's undermount a beautiful quartz counter top. I emailed the company right away and received an confirmation email that they had received my email and a representative would call me. But never did. It's been 3 months since the sink has been installed and the rush spots continue to develop. Buy at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount Kitchen Sink
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 6, 2015

The only issue with the sink are the two drains. you would think that a sink of this quality would have metal strainers instead of plastic which would be prone to breakage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding buy
 Dec 31, 2014

I would have paid double at the big box stores for a sink that was not nearly the quality of this one. Love the grates that are included with the sinks. Will definitely buy the same sink for my kiZWKSEQPJtchen remodel at our cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jusr flat beautiful
 from DeBary, Fl,  Jun 24, 2014

This sink is beautiful. The quality and rich finish is exquisite. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought