Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jul 23, 2013

I would purchase this sink over and over again. It is deep enough yet not too deep where the plumbing below the sink had to be significantly altered. The 16-gauge is more than enough. It is thick enough that when you put things in the sink it is not noisey. It came with the racks for the sink floor 2 stoppers and a stainless steel basket that slides into the drain to catch all the food waste. That basket was not expected but every sink should have it. In the last 5 years I redid another kitchen and I purchase a high end sink for 3 times the price of this and then I had to purchase the racks separately and did not get the basket. The sink was not a thick either. In any event this Ruvati sink is superior in VALUE to that high end sink. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2014

We needed a classic double bowl sink to replace an old one in our remodel. It had to fit a 33" base. This sink is 16 gauge, a little deeper than our previous sink as we wanted, has good sound coating on the bottom, and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from Roswell, GA,  Nov 29, 2014

This stainless steel sink exceeded our expectations. The heavy gauge steel, the depth of the sinks, the inclusion of the grates and the drain trap were all features that differentiated this sink from others. My wife constantly comments on how much she loves this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sink
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

So, so happy with this sink! It is so deep. It is the perfect sink. It does sit lower so you lose some space under your sink for storage. It well worth it. It cleans up beautifully and after seven months of use, it still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from GA,  Jun 17, 2014

When pricing sinks at local home improvement stores and comparing the price to what you can purchase there to this, there is no comparison. The sink came with all necessary hardware and the drain system. The 'baskets' within the drains are wonderful for catching all of the yuck from rinsing out dishes. The grates to protect the sink are wonderful and make the sink look like you spent far more than what you did! Don't hesitate to purchase this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sink
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jun 4, 2014

We are remodeling our kitchen and looked high and low for a sink we liked. Ran across this at overstock and ordered. Price was right. Delivery was fast and with nothing damaged. Had our new granite countertops installed with the sink. I am amazed at how beautiful it looks. Very great 5 star purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Somers, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Better than expected - great quality and even better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Yuba City CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I hate running all over town comparing products and was a little nervous about purchasing such an important item for my kitchen remodel. My neighbor purchase a similar sink on Overstock so after a lot or research I decided to order this product. I'm am so thrilled with this sink and my contractor was impressed as well. The racks that sit in the bottom of the sink are made well and durable and drains and food trap are also great quality. I looked at several sinks in local stores that were of less quality and a lot more money. Great Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Apr 13, 2015

After researching several kitchen sinks, we purchased this sink for our newly renovated kitchen. It arrived on time and undamaged. The guy that came to template our quartz counter-top said it was the nicest sink he had ever seen and my plumber said the same thing! My husband and I could not agree more. It is heavy, deep and of very good quality, and I like the racks and little trap buckets that came with the sink. I would recommend this sink to anyone looking to purchase a high quality sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love my Ruvati sink! The bowls are a great size and the steel grates for the bottom of the sink keep the sink from scratching and also provide a level surface for scrubbing pots and pans. I also really like the food catcher baskets - they don't let anything through, which means my pipes are cleaner than they were with my previous sink. I would highly recommend this sink for your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this item installed now for over a year. Love its size and depth. Just wish it would clean up easier. Shows scratches and is hard to remove them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My sister suggested getting a sink through overstock for my kitchen remodel because she got her sink through them and was happy. After reading the reviews I thought I made the right choice but little did I know that the sink would developed rust spots within the first month of installing. I made sure also that I did not use anything was abrasive on the sink or left acidic food sitting on the sink. I read the care instructions carefully. I'm so disappointed because it's undermount a beautiful quartz counter top. I emailed the company right away and received an confirmation email that they had received my email and a representative would call me. But never did. It's been 3 months since the sink has been installed and the rush spots continue to develop. Buy at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount Kitchen Sink
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 6, 2015

The only issue with the sink are the two drains. you would think that a sink of this quality would have metal strainers instead of plastic which would be prone to breakage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding buy
 Dec 31, 2014

I would have paid double at the big box stores for a sink that was not nearly the quality of this one. Love the grates that are included with the sinks. Will definitely buy the same sink for my kiZWKSEQPJtchen remodel at our cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jusr flat beautiful
 from DeBary, Fl,  Jun 24, 2014

This sink is beautiful. The quality and rich finish is exquisite. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is very solid and deep.
 from Sandy, Utah,  Dec 8, 2013

This sink is very solid and seems so much bigger and is only 2 in deeper than my last one but seems so much bigger. Has lived up to its billing with me as far as scratch resistant and sound proof. I checked other brands and you have to pay extra to get the sink grids. This comes with two and they are of high quality as well. This sink has impressed me from the very first day and continues to do so now. I have had it about 2 months now and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 23, 2013

The quality of this sink is very excellent, thick, deep, and insulated for sound. Comes with nice protective grills for the bottom which prevents scratches. We have had ours in for about 8 months and still no scratches. The price was on the low side, not the cheapest we found, but some were **** and more, so this was a good fit for us. I love how deep it is and with an under mount it's really deep. This one was for our home but if I had to order one for a customer I would order this sink in a heart beat. The only bad thing was it didn't have a Garbage disposal drain, I had to purchase one from a big box store and it doesn't quite match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Johnson City, TN,  Nov 11, 2013

This sink was a complete disappointment. Water stains are a constant problem The stopper is already rusty. No matter how hard I try this sink looks AWFUL. Of course, since it is an under mount with a granite counter, I can't replace it. It's a "gotcha".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink Buy!
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 6, 2013

I searched tirelessly visiting kitchen show rooms, home improvement stores and online stores for a great sink. After reading many reviews, I took a chance on ordering this sink online. So far, five months after install, I am enjoying the sink. The basins are deep enough for large pots and pans. The rinse grids are great in that they help protect the sink from scratches, dents, and dings. When the dishes are done and its time to drain the water, the basket strainer also proves to be a great extra in that it traps the food that may clog the drain over time. Overall, I am pleased with the quality and extras that come along with this sink.The price was great! I would definitely recommend purchasing this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product and craftmanship
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Nov 2, 2013

Quality product, quality materials, can't say enough.... Nothing but compliments, from all who enter kitchen. The included accessories are top notch. Ruvati should offer them individually. You won't be sorry should you choose this product. Durable and attractive to withstand installation in a rental unit. Will definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought