Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 8, 2013

I loved this sink when I first bought it! It had a beautiful finish, not too shiny. Now that I've been using it for six months, the finish is marred with scratches. The sink comes with a removable bottom rack, presumably to prevent scratches, but I couldn't keep it in all the time because it was difficult to rinse all particles out of the sink with the rack in place, and the rack itself became a net for all kinds of debris. As I used the rack less and less, and dishes, silverware, pots and pans came in contact with the bottom of the sink, I began to notice lots of scratches, some of them significant. Also the sides are scratched where pots and pans have hit them during washing. So, the sink already looks damaged. One positive note is that I like the depth of the sink and the dimensions, with one larger tub and one smaller tub. I find that design is practical. Overall, the sink is okay, but I don't think I'll get 20 years out of it, as I did with the sink this one replaces (which also was stainless steel, but far more resistant to scratches).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 Jul 26, 2015

Good, sturdy sink. I like the grates that fit on the bottom. They help keep you from getting scratches and dents in the sink, and they're tailored to this model sink. The sink was a good value, as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard W.
 Jul 20, 2015

I love this sink. The sink comes with two removable bottom racks, to prevent scratches, two strainers, and is deep enough for big pots. With the double basin sink; it's great for all dishes and pans. I would recommend this sink to anyone looking for a great looking sink. The price was more than fair from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Mar 22, 2015

We've had this sink for about a year now. We are very happy with it. It is made well and the price was great. The water stays warm for a long time - a nice surprise. We would buy this sink again and recommend it to our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink has treated me very well. I purchased it about a year ago for my new kitchen and I love it. I decided not to install a dishwasher, so I use my sink a lot. It's roomy enough to clean pots and pans. I also appreciate that it is deep- that helps prevent splattering! Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this sink. great quality. nice that it comes with all the extras. would have cost me twice what I paid for it in a store rather than Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
db
 Feb 7, 2015

Heavy guage resists dent and scratches. Love the bottom grates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
echolodge89
 Feb 4, 2015

the best sink I have ever used. The bottom sink racks and the deep strainers with grab handles are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2014

I was not familiar with this brand prior to this order, but this double bowl sink was exactly what I was searching for to install in my kitchen. The smaller bowl still has plenty of room and the large basin has space for even big pots. A real bonus was the wire sink protectors that came with the unit; no need to buy them. The shipment was on time, well packaged and contained all the parts advertised. I highly recommend this product and company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sink
 from Northern VA,  Sep 10, 2014

Excellent sink for a very good price. The included grills are very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Sink!!!
 from Florida's West Coast.,  Aug 27, 2014

Finally! My kitchen remodel is complete. I absolutely love this sink. It replaces a shallow 50/50 stainless and I am so happy I selected the 60/40 size and the 'D' shape. The grids are an added plus and I like the strainer baskets with covers. The sink accommodates large pots and sheet pans easily, making cleanup a snap. It has a satin finish which I prefer to a shinny, reflective surface. Of course, it will scratch with use, but that's a patina I think will enhance the sink. The grids provide adequate protection and when not using I just 'store' them in the dishwasher. There is a logo on the 'bridge' between the two sinks at the front.. just the name tastefully etched. The sink cabinet was a 33", the counter tops were solid surface and the talented installers exposed only about 1/4" of the sink edge, just beautiful! I had the disposal installed in the larger bowl, thinking there would be adequate room in the cabinet for my garbage/recycle bins pull-out. Not so, all the plumbing interfered with the pullout I selected, so I just cut down the metal... no Simple Human feat! I am still debating the decision to install disposal in large bowl... I thought I would scrape and rinse dishes in the large bowl and drain hand washed items in the small bowl and that is working for me! Kitchen was completed in March and so far, I am totally pleased with this sink purchase. If I were ever to move, I surely would replace any kitchen sink with this one. Price at the 'O' was the best I found after many long months of research.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Los Angeles,  May 27, 2014

I had been looking for a large/small sink combination. The sink is large and deep on the left side. Love the sink, it's look and it's price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Double Bowl 32-inch Undermou
 from Sherwood, Oregon,  Dec 28, 2013

I recently remodeled my kitchen and chose this sink. It is a great sink. I've had it for 3 months and it is still looking brand new. My old sink was not as deep and I just love this sink. I should have done remodel sooner. The price was reasonable and well worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Great value! Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Cornelius, NC,  Nov 20, 2013

Impressive quality double bowl sink set. Beautiful 16 gauge stainless steel sink with racks and drain baskets with lids. Love my sink. Absolutely beautiful. Great value. Arrived as promised. Quick ship! Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2013

Good quality; good price. Grates complete the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Great Quality As Discribed
 from Central CT,  Oct 10, 2013

Great Sink. Very Happy with the look and all the items that come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, solid and eazy to keep clean.
 from Oro Valley Arizona,  Oct 5, 2013

Looks great in our new countertop. Many of our friends were inpressed by the good looks and quality. the price was competive, shipping was prompt. Overall just a good purchase. I would and have recomend the product and Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sink!
 from West Monroe, LA,  Sep 3, 2013

I purchased this for our granite counter top in the kitchen. Nice heavy gauge stainless, sound coating, and lots of extras (sink drains & stainless grid inserts) that weren't available with other sinks. No problems with our countertop installers; just gave it to them when we selected the granite slab, & it's perfect. About $100 less than what they had available, & much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great undercount sink!
 from Davis, Ca,  Aug 31, 2013

This sink is of good quality and gauge metal. We had ours installed by the guys installing the new countertops and it looks and works as well as we imagined. Very sturdy and looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 31, 2013

This undermount sink is perfect. I am remodeling an entire house in Pasadena, California. After going to all the home improvement stores and finding nothing I liked, I decided to try overstock. I can't believe the quality of products for the price. This is a beautiful high end sink, and I love the grates that came with it. The basins are a great size, and the functionality is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought