Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 8, 2013

I loved this sink when I first bought it! It had a beautiful finish, not too shiny. Now that I've been using it for six months, the finish is marred with scratches. The sink comes with a removable bottom rack, presumably to prevent scratches, but I couldn't keep it in all the time because it was difficult to rinse all particles out of the sink with the rack in place, and the rack itself became a net for all kinds of debris. As I used the rack less and less, and dishes, silverware, pots and pans came in contact with the bottom of the sink, I began to notice lots of scratches, some of them significant. Also the sides are scratched where pots and pans have hit them during washing. So, the sink already looks damaged. One positive note is that I like the depth of the sink and the dimensions, with one larger tub and one smaller tub. I find that design is practical. Overall, the sink is okay, but I don't think I'll get 20 years out of it, as I did with the sink this one replaces (which also was stainless steel, but far more resistant to scratches).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Double Bowl 32-inch Undermou
 from Sherwood, Oregon,  Dec 28, 2013

I recently remodeled my kitchen and chose this sink. It is a great sink. I've had it for 3 months and it is still looking brand new. My old sink was not as deep and I just love this sink. I should have done remodel sooner. The price was reasonable and well worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Great value! Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Cornelius, NC,  Nov 20, 2013

Impressive quality double bowl sink set. Beautiful 16 gauge stainless steel sink with racks and drain baskets with lids. Love my sink. Absolutely beautiful. Great value. Arrived as promised. Quick ship! Thank you Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2013

Good quality; good price. Grates complete the package.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Great Quality As Discribed
 from Central CT,  Oct 10, 2013

Great Sink. Very Happy with the look and all the items that come with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, solid and eazy to keep clean.
 from Oro Valley Arizona,  Oct 5, 2013

Looks great in our new countertop. Many of our friends were inpressed by the good looks and quality. the price was competive, shipping was prompt. Overall just a good purchase. I would and have recomend the product and Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sink!
 from West Monroe, LA,  Sep 3, 2013

I purchased this for our granite counter top in the kitchen. Nice heavy gauge stainless, sound coating, and lots of extras (sink drains & stainless grid inserts) that weren't available with other sinks. No problems with our countertop installers; just gave it to them when we selected the granite slab, & it's perfect. About $100 less than what they had available, & much nicer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great undercount sink!
 from Davis, Ca,  Aug 31, 2013

This sink is of good quality and gauge metal. We had ours installed by the guys installing the new countertops and it looks and works as well as we imagined. Very sturdy and looks classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 31, 2013

This undermount sink is perfect. I am remodeling an entire house in Pasadena, California. After going to all the home improvement stores and finding nothing I liked, I decided to try overstock. I can't believe the quality of products for the price. This is a beautiful high end sink, and I love the grates that came with it. The basins are a great size, and the functionality is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from SAN DIEGO,CA,  Jul 29, 2013

Great deal.... very well made had all the thing that you need to instal... Strainers, which are very cool and bottom gride that protect the bottom......A must buy !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink. Something a little different.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 1, 2013

I love my new Ruvati double sink. Had an issue with the grid but Ruvati was quick to solve the issue. I wanted something a little different for a sink when I installed new countertops and this fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink
 from maine,  Apr 30, 2013

nice sink, i just wish the drain catch had bigger holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. should last a life time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink was everything advertised. The 16 gauge makes it almost indestructible. The strainers and accessories made this sink an unbeatable buy. Checked many sinks before this purchase. Great depth and styling. Have been using this sink for several months and am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 16 guage is tough, quiet and great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink...Just what I wanted.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

I really love this sink. We've had it installed about 3 months now. It's a great size and very quality stainless thickness. The drain covers etc are nice. Couldn't be happier, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy, better than 'cheap' models at local hardware stores and at granite places.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink for the new kitchen
 from Chicago - Go Blackhawks,  Mar 26, 2013

Overall this sink is perfect. It is a piece of art and the craftmanship is very well done. It is well built and looks beautiful in our new kitchen. The smaller bowl on the right is perfect for our garbage disposal and the bowl on the left is huge. It is wide and deep just as a sink should be. The grates that are provided with the sink to prevent damaging the bottom of the bowls finction great and are easy to remove if needed. The rubber pads on the bottom of the grates keep them in place and protect the bottom of the bowl. The strainer in the sink is well designed, easy to remove and easy to rinse out the debris, so the debris goes down the garbage disposal. The cap (plug) for the sink is easy to place over the stariner so that you can soak dishes easliy without losing any water! I would recommend hiring a professional to install the new sink, since they will do it much faster then the normal person. We had to rerun the PVC pipes under the sink ,since this sink was deeper on the left side and much more shallow in the right basin. Enjoy the sink it is a beauty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brushed steel looks great, matches my SS appliances very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The 16-guage steel will not dent easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything with this kitchen sink
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 22, 2013

The16-gauge is top quality and makes for a "rich" feel. Good insulation under the sink making it quiet. I like having all the extras such as the bottom trays and drains which are often sold separately. My husband installed the sink so I can't comment on that part of the product. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and finish was just what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from San Diego , Ca.,  Feb 20, 2013

I worried about buying an unknown name brand sink to go with new granite countertops but couldn't have been happier with the result. The sink is installed and finish is beautiful. Drains and racks are heavy weight and beautifully finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All componenets are well made and beautifully designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 24, 2013

This sink is so much better, then the sinks you can buy at the large chain stores. It looks very pricey, glad it wasn't :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is the nicest I have ever seen
 from Palm Springs, California,  Jan 5, 2013

This sink was far nicer than expected - it looks like a 700 - 800 dollar sink at least. Quality is outstanding - we love it! The contractor commented on how nice it was...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sink is highest quality I have ever seen in a stainless steel sink - came with all the extras - a nice draining rack for both sides that protect the bottom from scratchs -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top