Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Undermount Sink
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

We remodeled our kitchen and downsized from a 36" to a 30" sink base cabinet allowing for more drawer space. This sink fit perfectly and was a much higher quality finish than what we would have been able to buy locally. Excellent product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oustanding value!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 2, 2013

I recently did a full kitchen reno and was looking for a sink and a half to fit in a 30" sink base (an ikea sink base for reference.) Turns out sinks to fit 30 inch sink bases are kind of hard to find. I was specifically looking for undermount also and wanted to get the biggest sink I could fit into the cabinet base. The Ruvati sink was substantially less expensive than every other similarly styled sink. I was nervous that it wouldn't fit in the opening of the cabinet since the inside of the cabinet is like 28 1/8 inches or something, but it fits like a glove. The sink itself is awesome. It's a good heavy gauge steel, it wears and cleans up nicely. The underside of the sink has like a lining or something, for sound insulation and it does a nice job. It doesn't sound overly tinny when water hits the metal. It doesn't seem to collect water spots and doesn't seem to scratch up or ding too easily. I've been using mine since March (it's currently September) and I have absolutely no complaints. The metal grates are nice for protecting the bottom of the sink, also nice to use as a drying rack of sorts, I can just leave dishes in the empty sink to dry and not clutter up my counter. The little drain pieces are nice looking, but I only ended up using one since I put a garbage disposal in one side. Overall, I think it's a great sink and even better for the dollar value. Right around the same time, a relative bought a similar sink, for double the price, and in the past few months, I don't notice anything that makes me regret this purchase. Good price, looks great, most importantly gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink / Excellent Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

I ordered this sink because of the compact size and double bowls. I am very surprised when the sink arrived, in that it looks even better installed. The drains come with a great stainless steel basket for straining food particles. Both drains also come with stainless stoppers. The protector racks for the bottom of the sink not only are practical, but they look great. Best of all the sink is made of high quality stainless steel. This is a great value for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and beautiful appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great appearance & great functionality!
 from chicago, il,  Mar 29, 2013

Very functional sink with a great drive up appeal - looks great too! high quality ; no tinny sound; very pleased with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIY installer
 Jan 22, 2016

Excellent product. 16-gauge steel construction is much stronger and quieter than the 18-gauge sinks. Installed under new granite countertop. 60/40 double configuration, drain assemblies with catch baskets and drying racks made a manifold improvement to our rec-room wet bar. Well worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine
 Jan 21, 2016

Really like the basket drains because they're so easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 12, 2015

this sink is perfect for my remodel thicker steel add ons and priced lower than big box stores around me. actually didnt find on this nice until i saw it here.great quality very satisfied w/ this sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzan H.
 Nov 1, 2015

Have not yet installed, but have inspected it and appears to be very nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love the sink
 Oct 21, 2015

I did some remodeling and decided a new sink was in order as I would like t0 change my appliances to stainless. I ordered the sink and had had it installed. The installer noted several times what a nice sink it was and how much he liked it. I love the grills that help protect the bottom from getting all scratched up. There are times that things get caught on it and I have to spray it down to clean it off. The sink drainer has a little strainer in it that is removable which is so awesome for collecting the things that would otherwise head down the drain and potentially clog drains. Since I have an insinkarator, I only needed one of them, my sister loved how it works and is going to have her husband install the extra one in her sink. However, since I do have the insinkarator, it would have been nice if there had been a matching stainless ring that I could have used with it to make both drains match exactly. Overall, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 3, 2015

The sink looks good and installed very well. Very satisfied with the purchase, particularly the extras it came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joncog1
 Sep 20, 2015

This was an excellent purchase. The sink was a top of the line product which is far and above any product you could find at a big box store. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the style of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Aug 23, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the sink. I am going from a 36" sink base to 30" and thought I would have to sacrifice space. This is a great size and I love the footed grids and high quality stoppers that come with the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price! I actually welded it in my stainless
 Jul 11, 2015

fast and friendly awesome prices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great SInk!
 Jul 10, 2015

This is a great looking sink. Remodeled my kitchen and wanted an updated sink and this fit the bill. Like how deep it is with left side bigger than right. Always fast shipping with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for price
 May 14, 2015

I needed a sink that would fit my 30" cabinet. This did the job. The sink is really nice with the grates and drain strainers included. The 16 ga stainless makes for sturdy and quiet use. We love the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fraction of the cost of retail!!!
 May 8, 2015

I searched and read reviews and researched and finally settled on this sink. I am so glad I did! Even our counter installer raved about how nice it is. The extra racks are a huge plus as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Mar 28, 2015

Love the depth and included grates, fit perfect. Really great sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superiour Quality product
 Mar 15, 2015

When designing our very tiny kitchen I had some very specific needs for the kitchen sink. That it be deep enough, large enough and have a small sink on the right for a disposal. This sink did all of that and so much more! The quality of the Stainless steel and quietness even impressed the professional plumbers and contractors that saw it. They all wanted to know where it came from. Love the racks too, as they allow to have a built in dish drainer in our tiny space, and allow for food to drop down under them. Everything about this sink and it's accessories are top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Perfect Size
 Mar 11, 2015

We recently did a complete kitchen makeover, granite, SS appliances,etc. We wanted a high quality sink and faucet for appearance and function. Since space was limited and we wanted a double sink, this was the only one that I could find that fitted the bill. It was the right choice. I had it professionally installed along with the plumbing and glad I did even though it something I could have done. The plumbing on the faucet is a little complicated and double sink was plumbed with vent and better drains that are supplied with the sink. It a shame high quality stainless sinks come with cheap plastic drains. I'm tempted to rate this below excellent for this reason, but overall I don't think one could do better. I don't think we will ever have to purchase another sink or faucet, nor worry about leaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for 30" sink base cabinet
 Mar 11, 2015

Bought this for a 30" sink base cabinet in a new kitchen installation and it fits perfectly. It is a heavy 16-gauge steel and comes with 2 drains and grids to keep dishes off the sink. Haven't had it long but seems very durable and scratch/dent resistant being the heavier gauge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought