Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ruvati stainless steel sink
 Jun 1, 2016

It took time to get use to this sink, because it is different than the norm, but I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the deep sink!
 Mar 3, 2016

I am very pleased with this sink. Fits in nicely with my remodeled kitchen. Love the grates as they help protect the finish. It's very hard to find a sink in this shape and the Ruvati fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Breedings-Lexington KY
 Nov 28, 2015

We love this sink. Best sink we've owned in 46 years of marriage. Wife absolutely loves it's depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Nov 24, 2015

Needed to retrofit existing cabinet with a previous butterfly sink. Excellent, heavy gauge stainless steel. Countertop installer was very impressed with the quality. Looks great installed with my new countertop. Comes with the strainers (also great quality) and two sink grills. Not cheap but looks expensive and will last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sink!
 Nov 6, 2015

This is a truly impressive product! It is the first thing anyone notices in my tiny kitchen. Even my installer was impressed with the quality and value, and the very reasonable price. It comes with everything needed, even the grids that protect the bottom of the sink. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen sink
 Aug 20, 2015

The quality of this sink is wonderful. It is nice and deep for large platters and baking dishes. It is a custom piece that you can't find in the , "box" stores. The shipping and packaging was excellent. I will be very happy to have it in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contractor
 Feb 11, 2015

great product for this type of application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Stainless Steel Double Bowl Sink
 from Baldwin City, KS,  Sep 30, 2014

When we were remodeling our kitchen, we knew we wanted to keep the sink in the corner. This sink style is unique and maximizes the space that a corner sink needs. It's absolutely perfect. We love the quality of the sink as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed! Fabulous design
 from San Francisco,  Mar 16, 2014

When we had our granite guy cut the sink, we were surprised that there was a part of the stainless steel showing in the middle. After installation and use, we absolutely love the design and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher quality for half the price
 from MI,  Jun 17, 2013

I love this sink. It is twice the quality and half the price of what you can get form the local big box stores. It comes with so many nice little extras. It is deep enough to submerge an entire turkey for thawing and the drain cups are a breeze to empty and clean compared to the usual kind. I could not be more pleased with this purchase on top of which it was delivered to my door so I didn't have to struggle getting it home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, well made, commercial quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen butterfly sink
 from Hermitage, PA,  May 25, 2013

Another hard to find item found at O.com. This sink is beautiful and very hard to find In an undermount version. Plus all the hardware was included and the price was fantastic. We are very pleased with our sink and it looks fabulous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is very nice and a great product
 from Bologna, ITALY,  Mar 13, 2013

This sink has impressed me and my wife from the first moment we saw him. The product received from Overstock.com is identical to that described in their website. The manufacture of the sink and attention to detail is excellent, as is the excellent quality of materials. I recommend this undermount sink angular Ruvati to those who seek a similar product! I also recommend you buy it on Overstock.com, rapid, accurate and timely. thank you very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Are visually similar, and then with a little imagination!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality steel, sturdy construction and treated. The rest as description of your site. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Detailed and reflect the reality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner sink
 from Georgia,  Mar 9, 2013

People who visit like the depth and sleek design of the sink. I would not have dared purchase such an expensive product without the OK of the staffer at the company that installed it and our new granite countertops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. However, the plumber who installed the sink had to replace the drain with an American drain to work with our existing plumbing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Paterson, nj,  Jan 31, 2013

Very nice double sink! Have not installed it yet, so have not idea how easy it will be. Hope it will function as goodl as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent Butterfly corner sink.
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 2, 2012

We are very happy he the butterfly corner sink that we purchased from Overstock.com, our product was delivered in a very timely fashion and came in sooner than expected. The accessories that came with the sink, made it an even better deal. Because normally you have to buy all these items separately so we are very satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched as close as possible. Was very satisfied with this sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sink was better than anything we could have purchased in our area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought