Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 bowl stainless sink
 from SC,  Oct 15, 2014

I was amazed at the packaging and quality of this sink. We are remodeling our kitchen and the sink and countertops were installed today. We will not be able to use it until tomorrow but I love the depth of this sink and the quality. I am very happy with this sink!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Sink avalable
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 24, 2014

Excellent stainless steel quality, quite, easy to install (per my plumber) Unbelievable ! Excellent price Very deep can clean vegetable without any problems The middle bowl is excellent for washing your hands if you are cooking and both sink are full. I will gift this sink to my children and gift it to my friends if they build new home I love IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 from Columbia SC,  Dec 27, 2013

Remodeled our kitchen and wanted a nice roomy sink. This fit the bill and it was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is just what we had been looking for, and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Jul 6, 2013

We are building our home and looked everywhere for a 3 bin sink. The quality and appearance of this sink is perfect. Arrived within days. Highly recomend this to anyone who is looking to upgrade their kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch fit measurements
 from Home of the DUAL National Champion Gators,  May 1, 2013

Installed this (marketed then as Ticor Royale Brand from overstock) with a Kraus dual prewash chrome fixture (also Overstock) under granite countertop in April 2011. Very functional. Did not use basket strainers that came with it but got all brass ones. Be sure you have enough depth to existing drain plumbing for triple DEEP sink install. Is as good looking and functional as it was 2 years ago. Good purchase especially at price then--would still buy now though. Have not used grates and finish is fine still.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quality stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink
 from Downey ca,  Apr 20, 2013

I was replacing my Kohlar 3 compartment sink and wanted a strong durable product. This sink meets all my expecttations. It is solid with beautiful grates. Very modern and I love the geometric design.minks are vey deep. Top quality!, I wouldnrecommend it highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Mar 28, 2013

This sink is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture on the site. Very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this sink!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 16, 2013

We needed a stainless sink to install with new granite countertops. We looked at numerous sinks online but I wanted a 3 bowl sink. This sink was exactly what we were looking for. Looks like a commercial grade sink. Very pleased with the quality of the sink. Sinks are very deep and hold large pots. We have been using the sink for over 3 months and are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sink Dimensions matched exactly to what was posted on the web
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink!
 from Edmonton AB Canada,  Jan 30, 2013

Overstock once again exceeded our expectations. We cant help bragging about the company. Lots of great comments on the sink. Several friends scribbled down the name of Overstock so I suspect they have already been snooping on the site!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought