Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch fit measurements
 from Home of the DUAL National Champion Gators,  May 1, 2013

Installed this (marketed then as Ticor Royale Brand from overstock) with a Kraus dual prewash chrome fixture (also Overstock) under granite countertop in April 2011. Very functional. Did not use basket strainers that came with it but got all brass ones. Be sure you have enough depth to existing drain plumbing for triple DEEP sink install. Is as good looking and functional as it was 2 years ago. Good purchase especially at price then--would still buy now though. Have not used grates and finish is fine still.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quality stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Mar 28, 2013

This sink is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture on the site. Very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this sink!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 16, 2013

We needed a stainless sink to install with new granite countertops. We looked at numerous sinks online but I wanted a 3 bowl sink. This sink was exactly what we were looking for. Looks like a commercial grade sink. Very pleased with the quality of the sink. Sinks are very deep and hold large pots. We have been using the sink for over 3 months and are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sink Dimensions matched exactly to what was posted on the web
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink!
 from Edmonton AB Canada,  Jan 30, 2013

Overstock once again exceeded our expectations. We cant help bragging about the company. Lots of great comments on the sink. Several friends scribbled down the name of Overstock so I suspect they have already been snooping on the site!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Jul 6, 2013

We are building our home and looked everywhere for a 3 bin sink. The quality and appearance of this sink is perfect. Arrived within days. Highly recomend this to anyone who is looking to upgrade their kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink
 from Downey ca,  Apr 20, 2013

I was replacing my Kohlar 3 compartment sink and wanted a strong durable product. This sink meets all my expecttations. It is solid with beautiful grates. Very modern and I love the geometric design.minks are vey deep. Top quality!, I wouldnrecommend it highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 31, 2015

Arrived on time, packed to perfection! This company knows how to pack their product so it won't get damaged. The craftsmanship of the sink is outstanding! One of my better buys...no disappointments here at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodeler
 Oct 16, 2015

The sink is very functional and gets a lot of attention every time someone new sees it. Center sink is also the disposal. First lookers always want to know where it came from. The sink looks very expensive and is very well made. Didn't find many as heavy gauge as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Sep 16, 2015

This Sink is amazing! If you do not buy you are missing out on a great deal! Remember the lower the gauge the better the Stainless steel! Looks great with carrara marble! Nice deep bowls. Designing kitchens I always use triple bowl sinks... Clients will never have anything less than triple bowl!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks very classy
 Sep 6, 2015

overall we are very happy with the ruvati sink. It looks very elegant. The sink is deeper than what we had before and I love that feature. The grates are great but sometimes silverware gets stuck underneath them. It is not a big deal to lift the grate to retrieve the silverware though. I do wish that the center sink was a bit wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 20, 2015

This sink from Ruvati comes with grates that fit in each bowl and have black rubber on the bottom that sits in the sink so as to not scratch/wear the actual bowl. The sink is well insulated and not as noisy as the plain stainless sinks that are available in big department stores. The sink comes with a cardboard cut template for the countertop but we just gave the sink to our countertop people in order to cut the countertops. The divet in the top of the sink limits the kind of faucet setup but in our case it was perfect with the single hole faucet and a sprayer on the side. There are little strainer buckets that sit in the drain and are easy to pull out and clean. The middle bowl is shallow compared to the two big side bowls, and we mainly use that for silverware or washing vegetables. We've gotten lots of compliments on the sink about the unique shape, the size, and the depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, fits the kitchen pedectly!
 Apr 21, 2015

The sink took the kitchen to a whole new level! Big enough to fit the big pans, easy to clean and keep looking great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and attractive
 Feb 9, 2015

I searched far and wide to find a contemporary, not oversized, quality stainless sink at a reasonable price and of course Overstock answered the call. The Ruvati crossed all the t's and dotted the i's. The central, more shallow, bowl is perfect for separating silverware, small or delicate items as well as providing an easy way to slice onions...A terrific multitasker, It's very quiet and definitely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 bowl stainless sink
 from SC,  Oct 15, 2014

I was amazed at the packaging and quality of this sink. We are remodeling our kitchen and the sink and countertops were installed today. We will not be able to use it until tomorrow but I love the depth of this sink and the quality. I am very happy with this sink!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Sink avalable
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 24, 2014

Excellent stainless steel quality, quite, easy to install (per my plumber) Unbelievable ! Excellent price Very deep can clean vegetable without any problems The middle bowl is excellent for washing your hands if you are cooking and both sink are full. I will gift this sink to my children and gift it to my friends if they build new home I love IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 from Columbia SC,  Dec 27, 2013

Remodeled our kitchen and wanted a nice roomy sink. This fit the bill and it was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is just what we had been looking for.
 from Utah,  Jul 24, 2013

This sink is just what we had been looking for, and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought