Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
generally good
 from Boston area,  Aug 13, 2013

The 16 gauge stainless is quieter than lesser sinks, and the bowl sizes are generous and deep. Looks great in our kitchen. Like the metal racks that sit at the bottom of the sink. However, when we drained a volume of water out (such as after filling it a few inches for dishes), the drain housing leaked. And, it's clearly not stainless since it was already rusting and had marred the sink surface. The sink has been installed and used for just 3 days. Calling Ruvarti with a photo of the rusting, leaky part and asking for a warranty replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. generally good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking sink for a fraction of the cost
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jun 9, 2014

This sink was a great find for my renovated kitchen. It looks fantastic and I have zero complaints. I installed concrete counter tops over it and the template that was sent with the sink was dead on. Very quite and very easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow what a beauty
 from Grand Island Ny,  Jun 4, 2014

Lots of value for the money. This sink is VERY heavy. I have never owned a sixteen gauage sink. I researched it and found that the lower the gauge the quieter the the sink and its does not scratch. Gret product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous sink
 from Westfield, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

We purchased a Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 34-inch Double Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink for our kitchen remodel. We had never heard of this brand of sink but it had the size, shape we wanted and some nice features in the drain system and it is a wonderful product. It has little baskets in the drain with a handle to lift it out so you can remove the debris, the stopper is substantial and seems as though it will last a long time without problems. The only drawback is in the finish, it doesn't clean up quite as easy as our last sink did. Our order came promptly, we are overall very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 16, 2013

I chose this sink rather quickly and hoped it would work. It is better than I expected and works perfectly in my new home. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and quality
 Apr 25, 2016

This was purchased for a remodel june 2015. It is deep, of great size and solid construction. I was able to buy an in sink dish drainer from Bed Bath and Beyond for about $* that fits the small sink just right. My only complaint is after 10 months the racks in the bottom have worn down and/or scratched the stainless surface. I'm not sure that is such a big problem I will have to wait and see. I would definitely recommend this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ostkuser37953
 Mar 31, 2016

Outstanding quality. Substantial weight for everyday family use. Love the protective rinse grids for keeping sink clean. Extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen/Bath remodeling contractor
 Feb 21, 2016

These Ruvati sinks are a great value. We use them for our clients almost exclusively as the quality along with the standard options that are included in the cost make this product very competitive. Our clients love the deep well strainer baskets too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 Feb 14, 2016

This sink is a GREAT VALUE. I can't find anything negative to say about it. Comparable to, or better than, the "$$$" sinks at our local kitchen store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Jan 30, 2016

This sink is solidly made and very attractive. We love the grates at the bottom which protect the sink and lets the water drain nicely. We looked at many sinks for our new house and this one was clearly the best. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 Dec 27, 2015

Awesome sink second one I bought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 Nov 23, 2015

Just completed a kitchen remodel with this sink. The template was easy for our counter guy to use to position the sink just right. It is a very deep sink which is great for big pots. We hooked the disposal to the smaller sink and come to find out the flange can be replaced when it becomes necessary. Great quality sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Sexton
 Sep 2, 2015

very nice and cleans up nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great sink!
 Mar 31, 2015

This since is great - not pinging like some. great depth too and love the grates that fit perfect! well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjs
 Mar 22, 2015

Love this sink and way better quality than what we looked at the big box stores, and the price you can't beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sink
 Mar 18, 2015

Deep enough on the one side nd a great drying rack on the other side. I love the shape of the sink as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Mar 3, 2015

The only negatives are that the racks scratch the surface of the steel, and I should have bought the single bowl sink for large items like cookie sheets, which are awkward to hand wash even in the big bowl of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the price
 Jan 30, 2015

I remodeled my kitchen and needed a sink at a great price I found it with this sink. It is a deep sink with lots of space. Its a great quality. The only complaint is the fine scratches it gets easily, other than that I recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home purchase
 Jan 25, 2015

Purchased this sink for our new home. The quality is excellent and the added features are a big plus. Highly Recommend this sink. The price was much less than buying local for a lesser quality sink. Plumber was very impressed with sink and features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality kitchen sink
 from Waupaca, WI,  Dec 20, 2014

Excellent value for a stainless sink. This heavy-duty sink is large enough and deep enough to handle a large crowd. It is easy to clean and very durable. We have had this sink for a year and it still looks like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought