Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
generally good
 from Boston area,  Aug 13, 2013

The 16 gauge stainless is quieter than lesser sinks, and the bowl sizes are generous and deep. Looks great in our kitchen. Like the metal racks that sit at the bottom of the sink. However, when we drained a volume of water out (such as after filling it a few inches for dishes), the drain housing leaked. And, it's clearly not stainless since it was already rusting and had marred the sink surface. The sink has been installed and used for just 3 days. Calling Ruvarti with a photo of the rusting, leaky part and asking for a warranty replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. generally good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking sink for a fraction of the cost
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jun 9, 2014

This sink was a great find for my renovated kitchen. It looks fantastic and I have zero complaints. I installed concrete counter tops over it and the template that was sent with the sink was dead on. Very quite and very easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow what a beauty
 from Grand Island Ny,  Jun 4, 2014

Lots of value for the money. This sink is VERY heavy. I have never owned a sixteen gauage sink. I researched it and found that the lower the gauge the quieter the the sink and its does not scratch. Gret product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous sink
 from Westfield, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

We purchased a Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 34-inch Double Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink for our kitchen remodel. We had never heard of this brand of sink but it had the size, shape we wanted and some nice features in the drain system and it is a wonderful product. It has little baskets in the drain with a handle to lift it out so you can remove the debris, the stopper is substantial and seems as though it will last a long time without problems. The only drawback is in the finish, it doesn't clean up quite as easy as our last sink did. Our order came promptly, we are overall very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 16, 2013

I chose this sink rather quickly and hoped it would work. It is better than I expected and works perfectly in my new home. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great sink!
 Mar 31, 2015

This since is great - not pinging like some. great depth too and love the grates that fit perfect! well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjs
 Mar 22, 2015

Love this sink and way better quality than what we looked at the big box stores, and the price you can't beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sink
 Mar 18, 2015

Deep enough on the one side nd a great drying rack on the other side. I love the shape of the sink as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Mar 3, 2015

The only negatives are that the racks scratch the surface of the steel, and I should have bought the single bowl sink for large items like cookie sheets, which are awkward to hand wash even in the big bowl of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I remodeled my kitchen and needed a sink at a great price I found it with this sink. It is a deep sink with lots of space. Its a great quality. The only complaint is the fine scratches it gets easily, other than that I recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home purchase
 Jan 25, 2015

Purchased this sink for our new home. The quality is excellent and the added features are a big plus. Highly Recommend this sink. The price was much less than buying local for a lesser quality sink. Plumber was very impressed with sink and features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality kitchen sink
 from Waupaca, WI,  Dec 20, 2014

Excellent value for a stainless sink. This heavy-duty sink is large enough and deep enough to handle a large crowd. It is easy to clean and very durable. We have had this sink for a year and it still looks like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They say it's the best
 from Sacramento,  Aug 4, 2014

Purchased my own sink in anticipation for a kitchen remodel. When the contractors saw it they said it was THE BEST in quality and was a perfect replacement for my old builder-grade sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sink that is affordable!
 from Virginia,  Jul 9, 2014

This sink is awesome and well worth the price! This will be installed in my brand new kitchen in the next few weeks and I can't wait!! Great quality! I would give it 5 stars but it hasn't been installed and put to use yet but it meets all the criteria for what to look for in a high quality sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink!
 from Colorado,  Nov 3, 2013

While we were remodeling our kitchen, we bought this sink off of off Overstock.com. We were a little nervous because we didn't ever see the sink in person, but we are extremely happy with our purchase. We really like having the versatility of the double sink. The one side is big and deep and we can fit all of our pots in it easily. Our only complaint is that it scratched pretty easily when we didn't use the metal grates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from utah,  Oct 25, 2013

I am very happy with my sink. It is the perfect size. It is well insulated, therefore quiet. I really like the racks that came with it. Good price for what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 21, 2013

Finally got the countertop installed. Now I can see how the sink really looks and feels. Tremendous. Even the installer was impressed. Excellent quality. If your looking for a SS sink, this is it. Great price at Overstock is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

Mi wife were remodeling our kitchen and wanted a larger heavy-duty double-bowl sink for the new layout. When this product arrived, it was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. We opened the box, and to our surprise, the sink and all the miscellaneous parts were inside. Each individual item was packaged separately and surrounded by bubble wrap. The sink looks exactly as described and is extrremely heavy-duty. I would recommend this product to everyone looking for a new kitchen sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description of the Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16 ga. Sink
 from Charlotte, NCm,  Mar 26, 2013

Xlnt heavy SS sink. Most are 18 or 20 gage. This heavy duty 16 gage unit also features exceptionally attractive and unique design. Beautiful match with our new granite countertops

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Colorado,  Feb 17, 2013

The sink is built well and shipped in a protective box with lots of padding to prevent any dents or scratches. Looks great undermounted on my new granite countertops. Really makes the kitchen feel sleek and sophisticated. The sink comes with the racks on the bottom included! What a bonus. Also comes with nice strainer baskets that are important to me since I'm on a septic system and do not need proteins going down the drain to clog it up. Much better strainers then I expected usually I have to go buy special screen ones but these work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is strong and built to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought