Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink, looks awesome!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

We bought this sink for our kitchen remodel and it arrived very quickly. The look and feel of this unit is very high quality and it is as advertised. The dimensions of the two sinks are perfect and it installed without a hitch. It also comes with 2 grates with rubber feet to prevent scratching of the bottom surface, though you do have to be careful not to drop cutlery in between the grates because it will scratch the bottom -- but that is to be expected with any type of sink. The sound deadening works really well. Overall this sink feels like it will last a long time and it looks very stylish in our new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Double Undermount Sink
 from Pueblo, CO,  Jun 24, 2013

This sink not only looks great, but the quality is outstanding. The sink is very deep and insulated. When the granite installer came to make our templates he looked at the sink and was impressed. He said it was far better quality than the sinks they sell and wrote down the information so he could buy one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sink!!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jun 15, 2013

This is an amazing, high quality sink. It is perfect for a modern, high-end looking kitchen remodeling project. The price and value on this product is better than we could have asked for. I would highly recommend purchasing a Ruvati sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality sink - helped transform our kitchen makeover!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was perfect. We are very happy with our purchase!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool sink!
 from Clarkston, Mi.,  Jun 5, 2013

This sink is very cool looking. Love the deepness of it and the grates that come with it for the bottom of the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice sink, counter top guys were impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic looking sink
 from NC,  Mar 18, 2013

I haven't yet begun to use this sink as we have had issues with the stone countertop installation. But have gotten plenty of compliments on it from friends and even the countertop company rep! I particularly appreciate the included grates as it will likely easily scratch (if my square bar sink from ANOTHER company has already). The template it came with could offer a negative reveal option (i think it only offers a flush option) to make this more user friendly. The 2 times the sink opening has been cut out by the fabricator...it doesn't look notched out right or spot on to fit flush to this great looking sink. Not sure if that is the template or the fabricators issue. The cutout design, imo, is super for providing needed clearance for larger faucets and soap dispensers. Thanks for a nice product at a terrific price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can not find fault with this sink. Quality is fist rate. Compared to similar products made by Kohler, price is almost half! You wont be disappointed with this product. I will order this brand again for my design clients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jun 9, 2015

We put this sink in a few months ago it's not only cool looking but great to use plus the steel is quality it doesn't pit and dent.. . Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 Jun 3, 2015

i just had my kitchen redone and this sink with a real fancy faucet are just the icing on the cake! The kitchen looks awesome, and it is really worth the extra $ for the amazing value I got from this upgraded sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr David
 Apr 22, 2015

We used this sink in a kitchen remodel and it made the island feel great and useful. like the large drains and basket for fetching things. Would use this sink again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tglover
 Apr 5, 2015

Great Sink. This is exactly as advertised. Very high quality and very handsome. Easy to install and perfectly sized sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When we saw the style of this sink, we fell in love with it. My husband is very hard to please. We love the depth (very deep) for big pots. Very heavy duty and quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16 gauge Stainless Steel 33 inch Double Bow
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

The sink does not drain well. It should be angled toward the drain. I have to constantly lift the racks and push food particles towards the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sink
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

The sink is looks fantastic and is very deep which is great. It drains properly which is important and particles do not get stuck in the corners which I was initially worried about. The bottom grills that come with it are very useful if you want to leave clean dishes in the sink to dry off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought