Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with 2 minor drawbacks
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2014

I love this sink and definitely recommend it. It's stylish, pro-looking and just beautiful! The only reason why I took off a star is because of two minor drawbacks: 1. Hard to upkeep. Watermarks stain it very easily. I've had other stainless steel sinks in the past and those were not as hard to keep clean as this one is. 2. Ruvati doesn't make drains for garbage disposals. The drains that came with this sink are astonishing and it's a shame that I can only use one on one side, and then the regular, standard "insinkerator" on the garbage disposal side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased this Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless sink to replace our contractor grade kitchen sink. When it arrived, the sink came packaged with foam all around it and the sink was even in a nice soft cloth sack to protect it from scratches. After using the sink for close to a year now I can say it is worth the money. The small side is perfect for stacking up our dirty dishes, and the big side is great for washing and scrubbing large items; even our 12" skillets! The only downfall to this sink is not on part of Ruvati (from what we can tell). Overstock advertised a sink, two drains, and two grates to protect the bottom of the sink. The box contained everything but the grates. We contacted Overstock.com customer support and they said they didn't keep extra parts like that around. Since we didn't notice until after the sink was installed and the old one gone, we couldn't return the sink for a replacement. Since no grates were installed, the bottom of the sink has endured some superficial scratches, but nothing out of the ordinary for any Stainless Steel sink. I would absolutely recommend these sinks. Price:Quality is a no-brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 5, 2015

We finally installed our new sink - super modern - very solid and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jay
 May 15, 2015

Excellent cleans well and brightens the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BUYER
 May 11, 2015

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS EXTRAORDINARY KITCHEN SINK ... SO SLEEK, SO MODERN ... UPDATES A KITCHEN WONDERFULLY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit
 May 10, 2015

Perfect for our new kitchen. We've had it for several months now and it is great. We'd purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 May 1, 2015

I spent hours reading reviews, shopping around both in stores and online. I was scared and skeptical to purchase something like this online but decided to take the risk. It was definately worth it. It looks amazing, extremely sturdy and is so much bigger than my old sink!! It immeditaly added a modern touch to my kitchen without me having to remodel and we easily installed out garbage disposal to the larger bin. It's been installed for 6 months now, no problems with rust or anything like that. I'm ok with is only having one hole for the faucet, I keep my soap and sponge in a dispenser on the side. Great deal, great sink..you won't be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 22, 2015

This sink is a real treat, the over sized bowls provide the space needed to wash large pans and such. The workmanship is second to none. You won't go wrong with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this sink installed about 6 months now and I love it! The heavy 16 gauge steel makes it feel very solid--not "tinny" sounding like some 18 or 20 gauge sinks. The cutout dimensions on the website were right on so my installation was very smooth. I love the look and feel of this sink--highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Mar 19, 2015

The sink is beautiful and good quality. It is deep that can fit big pots and pans. However, it does scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink!
 Feb 25, 2015

I love the look and the depth of this sink. It is high quality stainless steel. The racks are fantastic. My only caution is that you be aware that this sink is harder to clean than one with rounded corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla S
 Jan 14, 2015

It's a beautiful product. It's heavy so it holds up to pots and pans but I won't buy it again because it has sharp corners which are impossible to clean! Grime gets in the corners and you have yo use a lot of elbow grease to clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaufiful!
 Dec 20, 2014

This sink is so beautiful! It's very rugged yet looks like a piece of fine art work! The packing was impressive. A crate like very rugged cardboard that was reinforced and very solid. It was handled in well in shipping, no damage to the box or the sink and arrived quickly. I am totally pleased with this beautiful addition to our kitchen and the excellent service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful
 from lawton, oklahoma,  Dec 12, 2014

Love this sink! It looks amazing. Deep and wide enough to wash big pots, the grates are awesome, keeps sink from getting scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do love this sink!
 from WI,  Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful high quality stainless and super heavy duty! Love that it came with the drainers and grates. The packaging was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Sink
 from Minnesota,  Nov 30, 2014

This sink is awesome! The install was not hard and I cannot believe the space we now have after our old sink! It has met all of our expectations and even months later we still look at it and marvel! Would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine Mitchell
 from Georgia,  Nov 28, 2014

Bought both the the double sink and the bar sink. Love the drains and strainers that come with it. Was concerned about keeping the corners clean but have a squeegee that I use when I clean up the sinks for the day and they stay very clean. The price for the product was very good. My only issue was the granite guys took my sinks with them to complete their work and never bought the grates back with them. I contacted Ruvati by email regarding buying more and my request was never responded to. Still love the sinks though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 25, 2014

I just love this sink. The grates work beautifully as dish drainers. I don't use the drain inserts because they have very fine holes and trap stuff I'd rather see go down. I was warned that a square shaped stainless sink traps soil in the corners, but it's not a problem if I use a square sponge and spray cleaner once in a while. We were replacing a Kohler tile-in porcelain sink that chipped. To our amazement and great pleasure, this sink dropped right into the space left by the tile-in sink. Easy install! We filled the edge with sanded caulk instead of grout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati SS sink
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2014

I bought this because it was the size and style I wanted. I really was not interested in the extras. Especially the grids for the bottom of the sink. I was really wrong. I love the sink. It is beautiful and the grids are the greatest idea I have seen. Allows food to be washed down to the drain while dishes are in the sink and prevent items placed in the sink from picking up small particles of food. I installed the sink in March of 2014 and it still looks beautiful. Our kitchen gets heavy use so I would recommend this sink to anyone that wants a beautiful and useful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !
 from Severn MD,  Apr 16, 2014

this is the best sink I ever has, large enough to fit the big stuff. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought