Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with 2 minor drawbacks
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2014

I love this sink and definitely recommend it. It's stylish, pro-looking and just beautiful! The only reason why I took off a star is because of two minor drawbacks: 1. Hard to upkeep. Watermarks stain it very easily. I've had other stainless steel sinks in the past and those were not as hard to keep clean as this one is. 2. Ruvati doesn't make drains for garbage disposals. The drains that came with this sink are astonishing and it's a shame that I can only use one on one side, and then the regular, standard "insinkerator" on the garbage disposal side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Poor customer service (overstock)
 Feb 11, 2015

We purchased this Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless sink to replace our contractor grade kitchen sink. When it arrived, the sink came packaged with foam all around it and the sink was even in a nice soft cloth sack to protect it from scratches. After using the sink for close to a year now I can say it is worth the money. The small side is perfect for stacking up our dirty dishes, and the big side is great for washing and scrubbing large items; even our 12" skillets! The only downfall to this sink is not on part of Ruvati (from what we can tell). Overstock advertised a sink, two drains, and two grates to protect the bottom of the sink. The box contained everything but the grates. We contacted Overstock.com customer support and they said they didn't keep extra parts like that around. Since we didn't notice until after the sink was installed and the old one gone, we couldn't return the sink for a replacement. Since no grates were installed, the bottom of the sink has endured some superficial scratches, but nothing out of the ordinary for any Stainless Steel sink. I would absolutely recommend these sinks. Price:Quality is a no-brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy modern
 May 11, 2016

I did a lot of research before purchasing. This is a thicker gauge stainless with sound deadening. The company takes pride in packaging - well packaged. Love the look. Overstock had the best price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KVanSoelen
 May 8, 2016

We love our new Ruvati stainless steel sink! It's made our kitchen look so updated and we love the large left bowl for drying and the right for washing, but you could do the opposite. It's a beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink
 Apr 3, 2016

very good deep sink to retrofit any widely open counter top. the only problem is the missing strainers, but overstock credit me back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!!
 Apr 2, 2016

I just completed a remodel of my kitchen, replacing my old sink with this Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel/ 33 inch Double Bowl kitchen sink. It looks STUNNING!! I get compliments every time someone see's my kitchen, they comment on the beautiful sink. It is high quality and looks fabulous!! I definitely give this a 5 star rating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an incredible, beautiful, functional sink.
 Mar 14, 2016

This thing is HUGE! 55lbs. Was something of a challenge to install, but I did it myself. The space from from to back was absolute minimum hence the scraped knuckles! Hire a plumber! I raised the sink dishwasher portion of the counter-top 6" as I'm tall and have a bad back. So, without doing this the plumbing wouldn't fit, and the bottom of the sink would be around my knees! then, the elevated dishwasher is much easier to load-unload. The only thing that I don't like is that hot water should be diluted before pouring into the sink, it will rapidly expand causing a POP that was as loud as a small explosion! All in all, Beautiful and functional, A 18.5lb turkey fit into the small side to thaw and was easily and completely covered with water. my 10lb Shih-tzu loves 'swimming' in the large side! It's so large--Triplets would fit! Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra S
 Mar 13, 2016

Love this sink! Nice and deep, fits all my large pans. My contractor commented on the quality , said it was a great buy. Two minor drawbacks, it does get water spots and the sharp corners need a touch more attention but worth it for the overall look of the sink. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!!
 Feb 29, 2016

We are very satisfied with our Ruvati sink! The quality is superb and the size of the sink is perfect. The larger sink side is great for cleaning my 12 inch cast iron skillet, and my cookie sheets and roasting pans sit flat on the bottom of the sink. The smaller side of the sink is still big enough to be very useful. The sink grates are a very nice feature. We were impressed with the packaging that surrounded our sink when it arrived - it would be nearly impossible for any damage to occur in transit. My husband had no problems with the installation. After three months of use we have found the upkeep to be easy and the shine is as bright as ever. We have received many compliments from our guests. I would recommend this purchase without any hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 28, 2016

Very pleased with the quality and size of the sink. Easy to install. The larger basin is great for cleaning large roasters and baking sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 Feb 27, 2016

This sink has it all, very stylish, great quality and insulation and above all very functional. The packaging was amazing, the best I have ever seen and guarantees now damage during transportation no matter how it is handled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great sink!!
 Feb 19, 2016

I was completely surprised when I received our sink. Very heavy gauge stainless, insulated, and polished to perfection. Even the packaging was impressive. Can't wait to install it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Sink!
 Feb 16, 2016

What a beautiful sink! It was shipped quickly and arrived in a silky soft bag, packaged well inside the box! We had no problems with the installation and I couldn't be more happy with our choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice
 Feb 1, 2016

I am so pleased with my new ruvati sink, I talk to a kitchen shop person that was redoing his kitchen and he told me he was putting in ruvati in his kitchen. I knew when we open the packaging, that I had bought something elegant. My ruvati has been in use now for 4 months and I just am so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait
 Dec 25, 2015

I haven't installed this sink yet. I'm waiting on new counter tops, but I have opened the box. It came shipped in a black bag encased in styrofoam and undamaged. The quality is excellent. Very heavy and industrial looking. I can't wait to have it installed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G
 Dec 23, 2015

It came timely and packaged extremely well. Deep sink. Awesome sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 Dec 12, 2015

We put this in when we did our kitchen remodel, no regrets! Looks fabulous, so functional with the 60/40 split. The best part are the handy pull out baskets in the drains. Came packaged beautifully. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Nov 18, 2015

We've had this sink for a couple of weeks. I love everything about it. Large pots and baking dishes fit inside the larger sink and the sink racks keep the sink from scratching. If you don't like water spots, a quick wipe with a sponge will prevent/remove them. As others have mentioned, it is difficult to get the back clips on during installation. Other than that he didn't have any big problems. We just learned we are moving, but I already plan to put this sink in our new house if I don't like the one that's there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati - Wow what a beautiful sink!
 Nov 14, 2015

There are so many great things to say about this sink. It fits in a standard double sink hole. The gauge of the stainless steel makes it very rsisitant to dents. There are grates for both sides that helps with both washing and drying. There are debris catchers for both drains. We highly recommend this sink if you are looking to upgrade any kitchen. It is a whole new level of stainless steel sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very solid piece
 Nov 13, 2015

Used this to replace out a porcelain kitchen sink that had been beat up pretty bad. Now sink matches appliances in condo. Gauge of this is outstanding and very quiet with disposal. Further, Bar keepers friend is the thing to use. Minor pan marks come right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought