Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I had high hopes for this sink, and it really did look beautiful when first installed. It is large and deep, and the grate is a life-changer for keeping the bottom clean and letting water drain. However, the sink seems to already have a few rust spots (and we've only had it installed a few weeks) as well as a couple of scratches. I use the sink grate to protect it and clean it out after using it, so I can't imagine how they appeared already. They're not terribly noticeable, but it doesn't bode well for how this sink will hold up. I've never had a stainless sink before, but I can't imagine this is normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mine is actually a much narrower version as I wanted to preserve folding counter space. It's in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the most functional and beautiful sink! My husband swears we get dishes done faster! :) This was our compromise as one of us wanted a large/ deep basin (and farmhouse) and the other of us wanted an under-mount. After reading the reviews extensively, we have not been disappointed. We installed this sink in our unexpected kitchen remodel (4 months ago), and it is the one feature that gets the most comments/ praise. One disappointing (but negligible) occurrence was that we noticed minor scratches on the surface within the first week. This was confusing as it comes with the sink grill/ guard, so we're unsure how that happened. Of course, only the owners notice, but not guests. :) Plumbers, counter installers, etc. all commented on the quality of sink and were shocked when we mentioned Overstock! We would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne168
 Apr 25, 2015

Love This sink!!! Best thing I purchased while remodeling our kitchen. Everyone that comes to our house says "I want this sink"!! It is easy to clean, big and deep. This sink was a great deal. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is amazing. You really can't beat the price and it looks like a $1600 sink. The grate makes cleaning dishes so easy and it protects the base of the sink from scratching. If you haven't used a grate before... you will love it! When you put multiple plates in the sink it doesn't get all jammed up because the water is able to flow freely through the grates. The strainer is really cool, too. I have my sink plumbed in to do a disposal and I decided against it because the strainer works perfectly. It has a little handle to carry food remains to the garbage and it works really well (food doesnt get past it). Overall, I would buy this sink time and time again. I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful House
 Mar 20, 2015

Love this sink! It is super deep and the grate is fantastic, it keeps the bottom of the sink from being scratched!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 13, 2015

I just love this sink. It's great when we have party because I can hide all the dirty dishs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not installed this sink, but reviews are grea
 from san diego, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

the reviews were great hence, bought this sink, have not installed, kitchen in the process of being remodeled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deep kitchen sink.
 from California,  Sep 9, 2014

I love my kitchen sink. So happy I ordered the extra large size. The only issue I ever have is the drain catch fills up with food and you have to empty it out so the sink will drain. You kind of have to dig in there to find the wire handle that lifts it out and it's kind of gross. Not really a big deal and doesn't take away from the quality of the sink. I do love the wire rack that sits in the bottom of the sink. It has saved a few dishes from being broken. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with our new Ruvati sink. I searched and searched online for the perfect sink for our 2014 kitchen renovation. Almost purchased a sink the same size at 3 times the price! Then found Ruvati and so glad! Love the grate for the bottom because it makes clean up easy and protects the sink surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big sink
 from PA,  May 14, 2014

The sink is really wide and deep but I think it will work for us since we have a big family. Somethings to consider: (1) you will lose a lot of cabinet space under the sink, (2) the drain is towards the back so make sure you select your faucet carefully if you want the water to go straight into the drain and (3) did I say it was big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS SINK
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2014

Can't believe the great price on this GORGEOUS SINK! After weeks of research on everything you could possibly need to know about stainless steel sinks l took a chance and chose this one. So happy I did! It arrived in just a few days boxed and packaged like a fine piece of jewelry. The sink surpassed my expectations for quality and design. Love this big, deep, shiny beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big sink!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2014

Great sink, huge. Very high quality. Love that it comes with a rack to place in bottom of sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Bay Area,  Jul 18, 2013

Sink is awesome. I looked around for a while for this size/style sink and Overstock offer the best product and pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is super.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 32" SS sink
 from Freeport, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

OMG, I don't think I could be more in love with this sink. It's big, deep and shiny. The product description doesn't do it justice but it is dead accurate. I would recommend everyone buy a Ruvati sink!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Proctor, AR,  Jun 24, 2013

I love this sink. It is beautiful and functional. Great size for large pots and cookie sheets. Very high quality. The stainless grate that fits in the bottom is great. My favorite thing is the basket strainer that fits in the drain and catches the crud that you wouldn't want going into your pipes when you live in the country and don't want to stop up your septic system! Packaging was very good. Ruvati makes an excellent product at a great value. We did have what I figure was a random manufacturing defect in the drain/strainer assembly. It leaked. I called Overstock and they were fabulous. They contacted Ruvati for me & sent a replacement part at no charge, and we had it within a week. They also gave us an Overstock credit to our account for our inconvenience. The customer service we got from Overstock was awesome. I mean it was friendly & helpful... couldn't have asked for more perfection. Overstock.com ROCKS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described the product exactly as it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Superior, CO,  Jun 20, 2013

This sink is exactly what I wanted. Great price, great quality. Comes with the protective grate that sits on the bottom of the sink which I really wanted as well. It looks so classy. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargin!!
 from Reeders, PA,  May 19, 2013

We saw the same sink in the granite dealership for (get ready) - $500 more than we paid from Overstock - love the sink, excellent shipping - couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Parfetc
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Connecticut,  Apr 8, 2013

Great product and price. Very durable. Had a question about product and Ruvati customer service was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, beautiful.
 from Whittier, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I was apprehensive about installing a stainless steel sink -- but love it! Now that the sink is installed, I totally love it -- quality is great and beautiful. The size is perfect for large pots and pans -- again, LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description matched actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought