Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jammoma
 Jun 15, 2016

I bought this when we remodeled the kitchen. It is enormous! I can put my biggest pots and pans in without a problem. High quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and depth, even better price...
 Jun 4, 2016

But I wonder if I should have looked for a heavier guage? It scratches SO easily, or maybe I just don't recall what having a new stainless steel sink is loke?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink at a great price
 May 4, 2016

I wanted a nice big single bowl sink for my new kitchen. They're pricey! I'm so glad that I found this beauty on Overstock. I was hesitant because I'd never heard of the brand, but it (and many other sinks by Ruvati) received many glowing reviews. The sink is absolutely gorgeous, just make sure you have a sprayer long enough to reach all corners of the sink. I also purchased a Ruvati faucet (RVF1210ST), which is perfect for this sink. I was looking for a sink with sharper (as opposed to rounded) corners, and this one is perfect. I don't see any problem with water or food particles making their way down the drain. It does come with a beautiful drain (you'll know what I mean when you see it, I never thought a drain could be beautiful) and strainer basket for the drain (to catch debrit) along with a nice rack to help protect the bottom from scratches. I haven't had a problem with scratching or water marks (I do have very hard water and wipe the sink out each night). From what I understand, it was relatively easy to install. Thank you Ruvati for such a beautiful sink at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KP
 Mar 18, 2016

This sink is amazing! Bought it because we remodeled our kitchen and it really goes so well with our look. Not only that it's very practical - the stainless steel cleans and drains so well. The best part about it is the size - i can pile in a million dishes which wasn't the case before. don't hesitate on purchasing this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted 16 gauge sink
 Dec 15, 2015

Love Ruvati sinks, 16 gauge as opposed to lesser quality 18 gauge. Sound proof sink and extremely deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink!
 Nov 22, 2015

I ordered this sink a few months ago in anticipation of our complete kitchen remodel. I waited until the sink was installed and in use to write this review. I love it! Originally, I thought I wanted a farmhouse sink but in the end the clean look and ease of cleaning a single-bowl undermount stainless steel sink won out. I am so happy I chose this sink. It is beautiful and functional. Some people have complained that the sink is difficult to clean, which I think may be more a function of the size of the sink than any sort of fault with it. There is a lot of surface area and without a pull out sprayer type faucet I could see this as a possible concern, but this is not an issue for me as I also purchased the Ruvati commercial style pull out faucet (which I also love) that quickly and sprays it down. Some people have complained that the sink is loud, but I have not found that to be the case (these folks must lead very quiet lives). It looks and feels like very solid quality, nothing flimsy about it. I love the look and function of this sink! Additionally, I love the little basket that comes with the drain. We didn't install the drain as we will eventually be using our (not yet connected) garbage disposal, but while we await our electrical being hooked up, I am using the stainless steel catch basket and it is wonderful!!! Had I know how effective it was and how easy to clean, I may have forgone the purchase of a garbage disposal all together. I really love this sink and expect I will for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet sink!
 Nov 15, 2015

I purchased this sink for our new home and was very impressed. I am yet to install but I checked it out to make sure it was as expected. It I hefty, well made and beautiful! It is packed very well and comes in its own drawstring bag to keep fro getting marred by packing materials. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink
 Nov 11, 2015

This sink is awesome, put one in my condo and ordered another one when i move to a large house and remodeled that kitchen also. I do a lot of cooking for gatherings and this is perfect for all the large pans. No double bowl sink will do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a piece of art...
 Nov 8, 2015

I purchased this sink for our new home, it is not only very functional it is a real beauty. If you want a deep sink this is your sink. When the installers were putting it in with the new counters they were asking where I got it and could not believe the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink
 Oct 26, 2015

Can't complain about this sink one bit! Water drains perfectly, cleans easily, and easily installed. I would recommend this sink to anyone looking for a large sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Oct 4, 2015

Replaced a split sink with this. Large enough to fit a cookie sheet. Heavy metal construction that should last a long time. Overall I'm very happy with this upgrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply stunning
 Sep 28, 2015

I just had my kitchen redone. This sink was more than I could have imagined. It fit my design plan perfectly, and my contractor admitted that he could not have found anything nicer. He was also really impressed at the quality/price ratio. An unexpected bonus is that I can fit both my dogs (Ben and Jerry) and bathe them together. The sink is deep enough so they feel really secure so the job has become much easier :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoying this sink
 Sep 26, 2015

the size of our overall kitchen allowed us to have a sink this large (logistically & in terms of scale) but it might not work for everyone. we preferred the single basin to the double basin design, so this sink has been great for my family's needs. as other reviewers have noted, it does a fantastic job of both containing & concealing (dirty) dishes in the sink. the only (aesthetic) improvement upon this design would have been slightly rounded bottom corners, but i knew that before i purchased the sink. great product overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Sep 25, 2015

It allows you to put a baking pan in the bottom and scrub it without getting water everywhere, looks very sleek and polishes up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katherine from Midland
 Sep 25, 2015

We ordered this 32-inch stainless steel sink months ago but it has just been installed in our new home. It looks great. It provides the depth we really wanted while also providing great lines and beauty in our 6 x 10 foot island. It is a quality product and is something we could definitely not find locally at this price. Overstock is our "go to" site. We could't be more pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the sink. Great quality, very comfortable to wash big pots and pans in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very very nice!!! Large and deep. Have not installed yet. But almost there!! Only reason for not giving a 5 star. Great packaging and fast shipment . Love you Overstock . Beautiful !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubati Sink
 Aug 15, 2015

The sink is great and is installed in new kitchen, it is what i expected and i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 31, 2015

Beautiful modern sink! It doesn't have any hallow sound like you hear with other lesser quality sinks. The only thing I would have done differently would be to order the 30" over the 32". The 32" is a large sink and therefore not all food particles will wash into the drain without a bit of effort. I have been using the grate too but find that needs quite a bit of routine cleaning too and the feet to it does interfere when trying to get all the food particles into the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Buyer
 Jul 21, 2015

Love this sink- beautiful, large and the grate over the top is great! Downfall is the food does not easily go into the drain. The bottom needs to slope towards the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought