Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very happy with our new Ruvati sink. I searched and searched online for the perfect sink for our 2014 kitchen renovation. Almost purchased a sink the same size at 3 times the price! Then found Ruvati and so glad! Love the grate for the bottom because it makes clean up easy and protects the sink surface.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big sink
 from PA,  May 14, 2014

The sink is really wide and deep but I think it will work for us since we have a big family. Somethings to consider: (1) you will lose a lot of cabinet space under the sink, (2) the drain is towards the back so make sure you select your faucet carefully if you want the water to go straight into the drain and (3) did I say it was big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS SINK
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2014

Can't believe the great price on this GORGEOUS SINK! After weeks of research on everything you could possibly need to know about stainless steel sinks l took a chance and chose this one. So happy I did! It arrived in just a few days boxed and packaged like a fine piece of jewelry. The sink surpassed my expectations for quality and design. Love this big, deep, shiny beautiful sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big sink!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2014

Great sink, huge. Very high quality. Love that it comes with a rack to place in bottom of sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Bay Area,  Jul 18, 2013

Sink is awesome. I looked around for a while for this size/style sink and Overstock offer the best product and pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is super.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 32" SS sink
 from Freeport, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

OMG, I don't think I could be more in love with this sink. It's big, deep and shiny. The product description doesn't do it justice but it is dead accurate. I would recommend everyone buy a Ruvati sink!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Proctor, AR,  Jun 24, 2013

I love this sink. It is beautiful and functional. Great size for large pots and cookie sheets. Very high quality. The stainless grate that fits in the bottom is great. My favorite thing is the basket strainer that fits in the drain and catches the crud that you wouldn't want going into your pipes when you live in the country and don't want to stop up your septic system! Packaging was very good. Ruvati makes an excellent product at a great value. We did have what I figure was a random manufacturing defect in the drain/strainer assembly. It leaked. I called Overstock and they were fabulous. They contacted Ruvati for me & sent a replacement part at no charge, and we had it within a week. They also gave us an Overstock credit to our account for our inconvenience. The customer service we got from Overstock was awesome. I mean it was friendly & helpful... couldn't have asked for more perfection. Overstock.com ROCKS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described the product exactly as it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Superior, CO,  Jun 20, 2013

This sink is exactly what I wanted. Great price, great quality. Comes with the protective grate that sits on the bottom of the sink which I really wanted as well. It looks so classy. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargin!!
 from Reeders, PA,  May 19, 2013

We saw the same sink in the granite dealership for (get ready) - $500 more than we paid from Overstock - love the sink, excellent shipping - couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Parfetc
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Connecticut,  Apr 8, 2013

Great product and price. Very durable. Had a question about product and Ruvati customer service was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, beautiful.
 from Whittier, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I was apprehensive about installing a stainless steel sink -- but love it! Now that the sink is installed, I totally love it -- quality is great and beautiful. The size is perfect for large pots and pans -- again, LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description matched actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top