Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking sink
 from Burlington, VT,  May 9, 2014

I love how deep this sink is and have received many compliments on it. Similar size and gauge sinks from plumbing supply stores were priced 3 or 4 times higher. My only complaint would be that the slope of the sink doesn't allow it to drain super well, so wiping it out frequently is required to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sink looks great
 from Idaho,  Jun 11, 2013

It was delivered on time and packaged well. I am very happy with the way it looks. We still aren't ready to install it. Am looking forward to having a big sink that will fit the cookie sheets, the grand babies, the 6 pound dog for a bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still haven't installed it. It looks like I will be very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Statesboro, GA,  Apr 1, 2013

This sink is perfect and exactly what I was looking for! I also love the rack that goes in the bottom. I wasn't looking for a sink that had that feature, but now I love it! The depth and width of the sink is perfect!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful kitchen sink
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2013

This sink was a lovely surprise. After looking at several high end plumbing supply places I was surprised that this was equal to or better than their quality and literally 1/4 the price. It looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Single Bowl Sink
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Oct 9, 2012

Quite good, the only detail that I would improve is a slight modification of the bottom shape so that the water drains more easily. Otherwise, the quality seems to leave nothing to desire: it looks nice, has nce color, nice rack at the bottom, pleasant shape. It is very convenient to have one single large bowl to do the dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good, the only detail that I would improve is a slight modification of the bottom shape so that the water drains more easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Stainless sink
 from Florica,  Jan 10, 2015

This sink was admired by my contractor. Easy to install and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

Our sink has been installed now for approximately three months and we absolutely love it. The depth of this single basin sink makes it perfect for large pots and pans. We were concerned about not having two basins (one for a disk drainer) but with the additional wire insert, it works perfectly as a disk drainer. It is easy to clean looks modern and also timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2014

Sink was in great condition and delivered promptly. The item was packaged well with no dents or scratches. Great value for the sink and grid combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 from Katy, Texas,  May 14, 2014

I was looking for a laundry room sink big enough to wash my dog. I originally purchased another online but after continued shipping delays found this one. It was shipped the next day. Looks elegant in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big sink!
 from Texas,  May 8, 2014

This is a great size of sink. Perfect for a modern kitchen and very well made!Love the protective grate that is included too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

I was skeptical about purchasing a single basin sink but this sink is awesome! I've always had a split sink and had trouble washing the larger items I use in my kitchen. Filling a bucket at the sink to wash the floor was always a chore because the bucket wouldn't fit in either side of my sink. Now - no problem!! The quality of the Ruvati 16 gauge is excellent - and the sound deadening system that is applied to the outside is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sink
 from South Carolina,  Feb 21, 2014

Switched from a 2 bowl stainless to this large 1 bowl and WOW am I glad I did. Nice, heavy duty & top quality as noted by installer. Now I can clean oversized trays, pans, and hopefully grandbabies in this large sink. I chose a single faucet with pull down spray so only 1 hole cut for faucet. Clean lines, great look and a very happy consumer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel Sink
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this sink and the matching smaller "bar'" sink to use in our newly remodeled kitchen, and it is beautiful! Even our architect friend was impressed! The 16 guage steel is very weighty and the insulation surrounding the outside will be good for sound-control in our open-concept kitchen/living area. The depth and width will be great for large cooking pots and pans. We have stainless appliances throughout the kitchen, and a commercial-looking stove-top and hood, so these will complete that upscale look. Buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Seattle,  Jan 9, 2014

I can't comment on whether this scratches easily - it is not yet installed. It was very well packaged. I am excited to install it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from michigan,  Jan 4, 2014

did a lot of recon on SS sinks and liked that this came with the grid. out of the box, the sink was in great condition and installed well. we actually have a 30' cabinet, but wanted a huge sink, so we went for it. slipped right in! did not have to notch out the cabs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sinks
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 8, 2013

The sink arrived well packaged and in good condition. Close inspection showed no scratches or defects. I was very impressed with the weight and quality of this sink. I also ordered the Ruvati bar/prep sink. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality kitchen sink
 from NJ,  Nov 25, 2013

Really well-designed sink - very sharp, solid construction. Definitely an upgrade over our old 9" sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Long Beach,  Nov 19, 2013

It came in time and in great condition. It looks beautiful in my new kitchen! It is deep, thick, and it looks very modern in our new kitchen. It was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality! Great Buy!!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Super impressed! The sink shipped in 1 day and came very well packaged. The stainless steel is very durable and has a nice color. Can't wait for installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Asheville NC,  Oct 29, 2013

I am a building contractor and have been installing upscale sinks for years. I am now able to have a first class sink in my own home and this sink is heavy duty, the finish perfect and the depth is great. If you are looking for an undermount sink, you can't do better in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought