Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking sink
 from Burlington, VT,  May 9, 2014

I love how deep this sink is and have received many compliments on it. Similar size and gauge sinks from plumbing supply stores were priced 3 or 4 times higher. My only complaint would be that the slope of the sink doesn't allow it to drain super well, so wiping it out frequently is required to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sink looks great
 from Idaho,  Jun 11, 2013

It was delivered on time and packaged well. I am very happy with the way it looks. We still aren't ready to install it. Am looking forward to having a big sink that will fit the cookie sheets, the grand babies, the 6 pound dog for a bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still haven't installed it. It looks like I will be very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Statesboro, GA,  Apr 1, 2013

This sink is perfect and exactly what I was looking for! I also love the rack that goes in the bottom. I wasn't looking for a sink that had that feature, but now I love it! The depth and width of the sink is perfect!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful kitchen sink
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2013

This sink was a lovely surprise. After looking at several high end plumbing supply places I was surprised that this was equal to or better than their quality and literally 1/4 the price. It looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Single Bowl Sink
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Oct 9, 2012

Quite good, the only detail that I would improve is a slight modification of the bottom shape so that the water drains more easily. Otherwise, the quality seems to leave nothing to desire: it looks nice, has nce color, nice rack at the bottom, pleasant shape. It is very convenient to have one single large bowl to do the dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good, the only detail that I would improve is a slight modification of the bottom shape so that the water drains more easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice, heavy and durable sink. It does spot up more than I like but the price was good compared to others and it is of good quality - it is really nice and heavy - no "tinny" sound when you drop a fork in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just finished building a house and ordered this sink for my kitchen island. My builder was impressed with the size and quality of this sink upon installing it and we couldn't be more pleased. Perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sink
 Apr 21, 2015

We love this! It was an excellent price, and the sink has been functioning properly and looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fantastic buy
 Apr 11, 2015

We have had our Ruvati Sink for approximately 5 months and absolutely love it. It is made of high quality stainless steel and is very easy to clean with a soft rag and your favorite cleaning agent. The deep bowl allows me to easily wash my largest pan with ease. The included grill that comes with the sink is a wonderful addition as it will allow you to maintain your sink almost scratch free when washing your dishes or pans. My sink does not have any noticeable scratches in it and I wash dishes in it at least three times a day. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Mar 18, 2015

Very nice sink. Good value. It's deep enough and large enough to wash very large pots comfortably. Also the sound dampening works well, it is not too loud when you run the water in it. The grade of "sloping" towards the drain could be better. Stuff seems to hang around the sink and takes effort to "wash away towards the drain. Other than that, it's a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sink
 Feb 23, 2015

Got this sink for a new construction home and love it! wanted a square looking industrial sink and it is perfect! Will look awesome with an industrial stainless faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overall I am very happy with the Ruvati sink. I looked at several of this same style before purchasing this one, and I got a great deal on it! I wanted something fairly modern, and I really like the square shape--it does take a little more effort to clean out the corners than my old rounded sink, but it is totally worth it. We also went from a two-compartment sink to the single basin and it allows for so much more room to wash dishes. The metal rack is great for drying in the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Stainless sink
 from Florica,  Jan 10, 2015

This sink was admired by my contractor. Easy to install and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

Our sink has been installed now for approximately three months and we absolutely love it. The depth of this single basin sink makes it perfect for large pots and pans. We were concerned about not having two basins (one for a disk drainer) but with the additional wire insert, it works perfectly as a disk drainer. It is easy to clean looks modern and also timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2014

Sink was in great condition and delivered promptly. The item was packaged well with no dents or scratches. Great value for the sink and grid combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 from Katy, Texas,  May 14, 2014

I was looking for a laundry room sink big enough to wash my dog. I originally purchased another online but after continued shipping delays found this one. It was shipped the next day. Looks elegant in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big sink!
 from Texas,  May 8, 2014

This is a great size of sink. Perfect for a modern kitchen and very well made!Love the protective grate that is included too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

I was skeptical about purchasing a single basin sink but this sink is awesome! I've always had a split sink and had trouble washing the larger items I use in my kitchen. Filling a bucket at the sink to wash the floor was always a chore because the bucket wouldn't fit in either side of my sink. Now - no problem!! The quality of the Ruvati 16 gauge is excellent - and the sound deadening system that is applied to the outside is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sink
 from South Carolina,  Feb 21, 2014

Switched from a 2 bowl stainless to this large 1 bowl and WOW am I glad I did. Nice, heavy duty & top quality as noted by installer. Now I can clean oversized trays, pans, and hopefully grandbabies in this large sink. I chose a single faucet with pull down spray so only 1 hole cut for faucet. Clean lines, great look and a very happy consumer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel Sink
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this sink and the matching smaller "bar'" sink to use in our newly remodeled kitchen, and it is beautiful! Even our architect friend was impressed! The 16 guage steel is very weighty and the insulation surrounding the outside will be good for sound-control in our open-concept kitchen/living area. The depth and width will be great for large cooking pots and pans. We have stainless appliances throughout the kitchen, and a commercial-looking stove-top and hood, so these will complete that upscale look. Buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought