Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking sink
 from Burlington, VT,  May 9, 2014

I love how deep this sink is and have received many compliments on it. Similar size and gauge sinks from plumbing supply stores were priced 3 or 4 times higher. My only complaint would be that the slope of the sink doesn't allow it to drain super well, so wiping it out frequently is required to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sink looks great
 from Idaho,  Jun 11, 2013

It was delivered on time and packaged well. I am very happy with the way it looks. We still aren't ready to install it. Am looking forward to having a big sink that will fit the cookie sheets, the grand babies, the 6 pound dog for a bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still haven't installed it. It looks like I will be very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Statesboro, GA,  Apr 1, 2013

This sink is perfect and exactly what I was looking for! I also love the rack that goes in the bottom. I wasn't looking for a sink that had that feature, but now I love it! The depth and width of the sink is perfect!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful kitchen sink
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2013

This sink was a lovely surprise. After looking at several high end plumbing supply places I was surprised that this was equal to or better than their quality and literally 1/4 the price. It looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Single Bowl Sink
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Oct 9, 2012

Quite good, the only detail that I would improve is a slight modification of the bottom shape so that the water drains more easily. Otherwise, the quality seems to leave nothing to desire: it looks nice, has nce color, nice rack at the bottom, pleasant shape. It is very convenient to have one single large bowl to do the dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good, the only detail that I would improve is a slight modification of the bottom shape so that the water drains more easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Feb 4, 2016

If you like stainless steel, this is a high quality sink. It is nice and deep and the sink strainer is very handy. I usually wash my pots and pans and leave them in the sink (on the strainer) to dry. This is a great product at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink!
 Dec 29, 2015

We got this sink when we renovated our kitchen and it was a great buy! It is very deep so we avoid splashing water everywhere while washing dishes. It is very modern looking and we have gotten several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Dec 19, 2015

1 star deducted only as it is a little hard to scoop debris into drain. Not sloped at all is the reason. Looks much more expensive and the grate is fabulous to have. I highly recommend this over the sinks much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing...
 Nov 17, 2015

Love, love, love my sink.... Everyone comments on the look and the practicality oh it.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Nov 4, 2015

I cook a lot and needed a large, deep sink. This sink is perfect and looks amazing in our new remodeled kitchen. Contemporary, classy and the grate at the bottom is a must! No need to look further when you're looking for a single opening sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
khavardk
 Oct 10, 2015

This sink is fabulous...... Much better than imaginable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

What an improvement this sink is over the old cast Iron one I replaced. It is a good size. Very large and deep. Solid and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Hearty. Not noisy. Looks nice. Only comment would be drying rack on bottom is scratching sink where the feet touch. Not noticeable so long as rack is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond our Expectations!
 Aug 19, 2015

We were looking for a large, deep, single-bowl stainless sink to use in our garage work area. We were installed galvanized steel countertops and it looked great with them. It was a challenge to find a sink this deep but this one filled all of our needs. The protective rack that sits in the bottom really protects the sink from any scratches and keeps the bottom looking bright and shiny. We paired it with a contemporary Ruvati faucet for a really great look. The sink is large enough to accommodate anything we want to wash. This is our second Ruvati sink and we are just as pleased the second time around as we were with the first one. The thickness of the stainless material really speaks of quality and provides for a sturdy sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 May 28, 2015

Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for price
 Apr 22, 2015

This is a nice, heavy and durable sink. It does spot up more than I like but the price was good compared to others and it is of good quality - it is really nice and heavy - no "tinny" sound when you drop a fork in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Sink
 Apr 21, 2015

Just finished building a house and ordered this sink for my kitchen island. My builder was impressed with the size and quality of this sink upon installing it and we couldn't be more pleased. Perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sink
 Apr 21, 2015

We love this! It was an excellent price, and the sink has been functioning properly and looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fantastic buy
 Apr 11, 2015

We have had our Ruvati Sink for approximately 5 months and absolutely love it. It is made of high quality stainless steel and is very easy to clean with a soft rag and your favorite cleaning agent. The deep bowl allows me to easily wash my largest pan with ease. The included grill that comes with the sink is a wonderful addition as it will allow you to maintain your sink almost scratch free when washing your dishes or pans. My sink does not have any noticeable scratches in it and I wash dishes in it at least three times a day. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Mar 18, 2015

Very nice sink. Good value. It's deep enough and large enough to wash very large pots comfortably. Also the sound dampening works well, it is not too loud when you run the water in it. The grade of "sloping" towards the drain could be better. Stuff seems to hang around the sink and takes effort to "wash away towards the drain. Other than that, it's a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought