Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless and 16 gauges?
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

I bought this sink for our kitchen remodeling from lots of good review from forum. The value and style was unbeatable. However, after installed it, we found out there were brown spots randomly appearing in the corner or the edges in the very beginning and we didn't start using it except splashed with water. I kept telling myself that it must not be the rusting because it supposed to be STAINLESS! Even we used to live in the apartment, we never seen a stainless steel sink with rusting... Besides sometimes when we were pouring hot water into the sink, the metal made the bounce or popping sound which liked the panel was not thick enough. Again, that was supposed to be 16 gauges heavy duty stainless steel... how come it felt like 20 gauges+? Since it was under-mount sink, it was very labor intensive to be replaced or not even talking about to get another brand because of the different size from different manufacturers. I called the Ruvati and spoke with the warranty department. What surprised me was the guy even told me it was NORMAL and to get Barkeeper's Friend cleaner from Walmart to clean the brown spots.... I was like,"are you kidding me?" How come they even said it was normal? Then I asked him what if the spots kept showing up. He said they could replace the sink only but not cover the labor cost. It may be debatable if they should cover the labor. However, it was pretty obvious that the quality had some problem. It was not a normal appliance that could be changed so easily. It has to involve sometimes and labor to do it. Then he also said their sink was 16 gauges and not suppose to have the popping sound from hot water. I was speechless about his response. Anyway, I know you can get this style of sink from any brand with this affordable price. However, if I know all this in the beginning, I rather to pay double for something else. Thanks for reading. I hope whoever wants to get this sink, please test it before you install it. If you find out it has the same problem as mine, get an exchange or something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and deep
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2014

This is a very nice sink, we recently remodeled our kitchen and purchased this product for its size and looks. It looks very modern and is practical. The bowls are deep, and we did not anticipate it when ordering, this was installed as undermount so we needed to make room by couple more inches. But because we like the sink so much, we just had some pluming done to accommodate the size. Cleans very easily, the only negative is that is has the bowls angles are at more of a right angle, which makes the dirt trap there a little more. Would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality & Exacty as Pictured/Described
 May 9, 2016

After a lot of research, we chose this Ruvati sink as part of our kitchen remodel. Aside from ordering the incorrect size or style, you can't go wrong with this sink. High quality and stylish design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Apr 18, 2016

Like it a lot, very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep, beautiful sink
 Mar 21, 2016

Love this sink! It's very luxurious... Extra deep, comes with grates to protect the bottom, has a great drain cover, and looks great... Even when I'm too lazy to dry it well after washing up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sink and value!!!
 Feb 21, 2016

We absolutely love our new sink!!! The modern style is amazing and the quality hard to beat. It arrived in perfect condition... no dents or scratches!!! It was wrapped in a soft cloth bag for extra protection. All hardware for installation included. This sink is very deep and easy to clean. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink, a little hard to clean.
 Feb 15, 2016

The sink came as expected, nice and deep. The corners are very sharp right angles which makes them hard to clean, but gives the sinks a very modern look. I would buy this sink again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous sink for our new kitchen!
 Feb 7, 2016

We order this stainless steel sink for our new kitchen. It is perfect! It has been installed for a few months now, with no problems. We are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen remodeler
 Nov 27, 2015

High quality materials and no pitting or spots as reported in other reviews. The rack inserts are of high quality and plastic feet stabilize the racks so they do not move. Makes water draining and cleaning up much easier. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even the plumber was impressed
 Nov 11, 2015

Very heavy industrial quality sink. Loved the drain hardware and the very heavy duty grid bottom liners are just topnotch. Really lucked out with this purchase. The tile guys remarked on how heavy it is. Wife is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Sink
 Oct 26, 2015

Very attractive and deep sink, but it does scratch rather easily. I recommend using the grates that it comes with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen Sink
 Sep 24, 2015

Beautiful kitchen Sink, a lot of space, I love the racks at the bottom because that give the utensils space to dry out, I am liking it a lot, thank you so much It surely exceeded my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Club Member
 Sep 23, 2015

Solid Product. The Ruvati Well Built! First time buyer with Overstock.com, Customer Service was very helpful Too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. E
 Aug 17, 2015

This sink is very sturdy. Unlike the one I saw at the big home improvement stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Deep Sink
 Aug 6, 2015

I use this sink frequently on my remodels. It is modern looking and the bowels are really deep. It looks good with any type of design - modern, industrial, traditional and is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Kitchen Sink
 Jul 21, 2015

I have had my Ruvati kitchen sink for 3 months and I have found it easy to clean and keep clean. I love the stainless steel racks for the bottom and the drain baskets are great. Can't beat the size, it can accommodate any of my large pots and pans. I would recommend this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink.
 Jun 13, 2015

This is a beautiful modern sink that I have gotten many compliments on. I only gave it 4 stars because it does scratch easy (most stainless sinks do) but the protective grates help with this problem. I have not had a problem with cleaning it like some other reviews have stated. Overall very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, deep, confortable
 May 31, 2015

Elegant, with all the accesories you need to keep it clear without been damage. Keep in mind that is a deep bowl but for me is excelent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deep Sink!
 from Snellville, GA,  Jun 12, 2014

The double sink is great. The sink did come with a few spots. They were easily removed with some Stainless Steel Cleaner. This is a great sink for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed, looks high end
 from Allentown, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

Redid my entire kitchen and spent tons of money on cabinets and floor/countertops. So I shopped at overstock for things like the sink and faucet. This sink looks so incredible in my very expensive kitchen! It looks professional and is made in the USA!!!!! I love it. It is high quality and arrived quick and the packaging from Ruvati is unbelievable! Overstock hipped it soooo quick! came wrapped in a protective bag!!! Thank you overstock and Ruvati!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought