Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!!
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2014

Looks small, but is very nice to use. I have had this for 3 years and love it, the grid is the key, you can have dishes in it and still use the disposal, finish is good, 16 ga. is thick and not tinny. I have purchased many of these for my customers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this sink is of the highest quality
 from southeastern Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2014

We were doing a complete kitchen update & wanted a deep stainless undermount sink to compliment honed granite countertops. This sink was such a great deal! Price was much lower than same quality sinks at home centers. Perfect size for our kitchen & what a major improvement over our old sink. Another plus~garbage disposal can hardly be heard becuz of the fine under padding. Shipment was quick as overstock always is and we are very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink exceeded my expectations
 from Colorado Springs,  Nov 21, 2013

When you need a sink to fit a narrow cabinet, this one is excellent. It is heavy gauge, very deep and long. We needed to install the faucet and dish soap dispenser at 45 degree angles and it looks great. Well worth the extra dollars.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen sink!
 from Chicago,  Oct 5, 2013

The quality of this sink is excellent! I was so happy when I got it for our kitchen remodeling project. But the gay who will install our granite counter top said that there is no space to make a hole for a faucet. I need to return this one but will order smaller one from Overstock. By the way return policy on Overstock is really great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati D Shape Kitchen Sink
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 20, 2013

top quality at a great price. The installer even commented as to the quality of the sink. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Delaware,  Jul 10, 2013

The sink arrived promptly and looks great. We had it installed in a granite countertop and the installers had no issues working with it. It came with a template for them to use. We installed a garbage disposal, so we did not need the drain assembly that came as part of the package. But the removable rack is a nice addition -- it sits up on little plastic feet so the sink doesn't get scratched. It remains to be seen how the finish holds up, but I was very pleased with it out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice, heavy sink. It doesn't seem noisy and the rack that came with it is a nice addition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Cornelius, NC,  Jul 9, 2013

The sink was exactly as advertised. I haven't installed it yet, but it looks great. I like the 16 guage steel versus the typical 18 guage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink wrong size too bad for me
 from chicago, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

I wish I could have kept this beautiful sink. I measured wrong and had to buy a different brand and kind which I do not like at all. If this sink is the right size and you are considering buying it, do so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied with this sink
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jun 15, 2013

I have moved several times in the last few years. I love this sink so much that I purchase a new one for our house each time I move. It is roomy enough for a big pasta pot and deep enough that the water doesn't splash all over when you are cleaning large pots. I feel that it is a high quality sink at a very reasonable price. If I move again, I will order another one. (Hopefully not too soon). I would highly recommend this sink to anyone who wants a nice looking single bowl under mount sink. I love the rack that sits in the bottom of the sink, too. It prevents the sink from being scratched and it is made much stronger then the cheapo ones *** from a granite retailer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The finish of the sink was as nice as the online photo..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sink is very high quality. Nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online discription is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from St. Louis Mo,  Feb 3, 2013

This sink is very good. It was a little difficult for the counter guys because they didn't have a template for it but they just came and picked up the sink and took it to the shop. So far I really love it. I like the rack in the bottom because it keeps the junk floating in the sink off the clean dishes. The depth and width is great because it will fit large cookware flat so they can soak for a while. It is easy to clean and wipe down it really looks great. Would buy another product from Ruvati if I needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is deep like I wanted and big enough to clean cookie sheets in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top