Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Sylvan Beach, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

Built a new home and used this sink with the granite counter tops. The sink is high quality, very solidly built and because it came with the accessories made it a great deal. I would use this sink in all future builds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 27, 2013

I purchased this sink as part of a major kitchen renovation. I wanted something clean, sleek and built to last, but most of the sinks that met those criteria were three times the price. I was wary about purchasing something like this on Overstock, but it arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The sink was high quality, easy to install and looks fabulous in our new kitchen. The countertop installers commented on how nice the sink was and were astonished to learn that I got it from Overstock and that it was such a bargain! Do not hesitate to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Purchase
 from Vestavia Hills, AL,  Jun 10, 2013

Renovated my 1982 kitchen and knew from researching that I wanted an American made, 16 gauge, 18/10 (chromium/nickel) sink. This Ruvati sink more than exceeds my expectations! Not only is the surface a satin finish, but the sink comes with padded rinse guards to prevent scratching. Also, the 60/40 split allows for easy washing of large pots and pans. Fabulous product that I definitely recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

The new sink is of a heavier gauge and at half the price of similar sinks that we saw at the big box home improvement stores. In addition, the grates and drain kit came with the sink, not so with the competitor's sinks. We are completely satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from south florida,  Oct 9, 2013

Beautiful sink. Arrived quickly & in excellent condition. Has not been installed yet but seems to be just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So impressed
 from Oahu, HI,  Aug 10, 2014

I live in Hawaii, which does not always have the same selection or availability of items as other places do. All of the hardware stores in my area were charging twice as much for sinks that were 20 gauge, and which did not have the extras not this one had. Most online companies will either not ship to Hawaii, or will charge exorbitant fees. Well the shipping for this item was not necessarily cheap, I did find it to be very reasonable since it is a somewhat bulky item. Because I have experienced this so many times in the past, I half expected to get some kind of notification that the item could not really be shipped here as promised. Instead, my new sink came in record time, and was in beautiful condition when I opened the box. I'm so excited to have it installed, and will definitely purchase items from overstock.com again in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati sink
 from NH,  Mar 16, 2014

Love that it came with 2 well made raised screens for the sinks. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen sink
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2014

Wow! I love this sink. It will look beautiful in our new kitchen. It is such a nice size for big pots and pans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My purchase was fantastic and a great value
 from Orange county California,  Jan 21, 2014

My sink was shipped out really fast excellent service however was damaged which I had no problem explaining to them the damage and they replaced it within three days without no questions or hesitations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvatii sink
 from Palm Harbor Fl,  Jan 11, 2014

The sink is beautiful, excellent quality the racks are a bonus. . Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 24, 2013

We recently moved and did a major kitchen remodel. The company that did our countertops had sinks, but I decided to check out Overstock. I am glad I did, the sink is just what I was looking for and more. My daughter said her sink did not come with all the extras this one did. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen sink - More than I expected!
 from South Dakota,  Nov 2, 2013

This kitchen sink exceeded my expectations. In addition to a beautiful double sink, it included a strainer for each sink, needed plumbing fixtures, and sink racks. And the price was excellent. Thank you. I am very happy with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from GA,  Sep 29, 2013

Excellent quality with very effective sound dampening. Large bowl is excellent on size but surprised as to how much water is needed to wash dishes. Love the grates, they are in all the time. Cleans up very nicely although we are not fastidious about it. Has been in use for about 3 months and it has 1 very minor ding which is not unexpected for SS sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality great value
 from Central FL,  Jan 6, 2014

This sink has a wonderful finish, thick steel and great sound proofing. The value is outstanding as it come with the drains, baskes, stoppers and bottom racks. It is replacing a $500 Kohler cast iron sink i do not like. It will be installed Friday and i will update after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought