Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sink was a great choice and best buy No regrets
 from Houston TX,  Apr 7, 2014

We purchased this sink about a year ago and have had it in use since about June of 2013. Love Love Love this sink. The cutting board is looking kind of worn almost a year later but love the ability to have a level cutting surface and work area over the sink. Rarely use the colander. The sink itself is gorgeous and upscale. Came packaged well and the contractor and kitchen designer were amazed. Make sure you measure the counter top opening for sink cabinet that will allow enough room for such a big sink and that you have enough room between backsplash and faucet and the actual sink lip. First counter top installer stated he would not have enough room to install and recommended a different or smaller sink. No way we bought this sink before we even purchased our cabinets and counter top. The second counter top fabricator said no problem it would be close but that they could make it work and they did. We installed quartz counter tops with a laser etched quartz backsplash which is a little bit thicker than then usual backslash and used a single hole faucet. The grates are wonderful and sink drains/buckets are great. Cleans and shines easily with soap and water. Never have an issue with water spots Well made to last. You will not be disappointed if you want a sleek industrial and modern looking sink that is low maintenance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayc1962
 Jul 13, 2015

This sink is all hope for amd more. It is heavy weight, good materials. the installers were able to install it in granite countertops with no issues. I have had the sink installed for several months and have not had any issue with it. I would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

We finally were able to install our sink. And overall, it is exactly as I had imagined it in my head. Although the nightmare I had with my contractor has nothing to do with this sink, I think that trauma mars how much I could have loved this sink. It is very modern and clean looking. Installation, as far as I could tell, was fairly easy to complete the undermount. The sink drains are really exceptional...deep and uniquely designed. Our contractor initially installed these cheap drains but I went ahead and replaced them with the drains that came with the sink. And the difference in quality cannot be adequately described. The metal is heavier and sturdier feeling. The drain grids are also hefty, but I'm not sure I'm partial to their use. The cutting board and colander are also substantial. My colander handle had a small crack in the wood, but of course Overstock was phenomenal about addressing the problem and promptly sent me a replacement (I would buy from Overstock just purely on their superb customer service). I'm not sure that I love the colander and cutting board over the sink concept. Before the purchase, I thought it would be wonderful to gain more counter space with this option, but given the way I like to cook and move in the kitchen, I might have gone with the Ruvati sink without the cutting board/colander option. The ledge where these two accessories sit can be a bit of a challenge to keep gleamingly clean, but not impossible. But overall, I am very pleased with product and customer service. I would recommend the sink but I would place some thought on whether the over the sink options are needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Feb 3, 2016

I am very happy with Ruvati. Love the sink - it is absolutely gorgeous. The grates at the bottom were missing from order, but when I reported it to Overstock they talked to Ruvati and got the grates shipped to my door in less then 48 hours. Top notch customer service from both Ruvati and Overstock, and am so happy with the finished product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Jan 5, 2016

Looks great and is deep. Corners does collects a small amount of water that become very small black residue area. Must white down after use to prevent water spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 3, 2015

Bought this for our kitchen remodel. Love the style & depth. Great sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Sink
 Nov 30, 2015

This sink is very well made. I am impressed with the professional kitchen fabrication and the added features that make is nice in the home. Really, this sink blends a restaurant grade finish with residential conveniences. Truly a work of art for your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo M
 Nov 25, 2015

This is an unbelievable sink! It comes with some cool features? Cutting board, vegetable drainer - that fit right in the top of the sink. Also, racks that fit in the bottom of the sink to put pots and pans in so they can cool down and these rack also act as dish drainer. Love it!! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality, beautiful sink!
 Nov 23, 2015

This sink is very sleek, deep and high quality. It is just as described. The material is top notch and fit perfectly as undermount on our island. All the accessories that come with it are such a bonus. Great quality for price. Got coordinating Ruvati pro faucet. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16-Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
 Nov 18, 2015

I bought this sink when I remodeled my kitchen and I'm very happy with it. Everyone that comes to my house loves it! It's beautiful and It has made my dishwashing and food preparation a breeze, thanks to its size and the colander and cutting board it came with. It was also a great deal, price wise. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT purchase
 Nov 17, 2015

We are doing an extensive home remodel and to save some money I have been purchasing things online - this was by far the one item that represented a big cost savings while simultaneously being genuinely surprised by the superior quality. I would buy this again in a heart beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Nov 15, 2015

Excellent price and great looking sink. Comes with cutting board and strainer that make it even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY and functional
 Nov 15, 2015

Have had this sink for about one year now, and wanted to wait to write review to see how it held up and functioned on a daily basis. LOVE this sink, no regrets. The quality and finish on the sink is excellent. I love the zero radius, allowing so much more space than "rounded," edges in other sinks. After a year the sink looks basically new. I do keep the grates in the sink to avoid any major scratching. There are visable "marks" were the rubber feet of the grates sit it you remove them (to clean). Corners do require a little extra effort to get clean to the 90 degree angle's of the corners. All part of zero radius. The cutting board and strainer are great features, and intrigue my guests as they sit at the breakfast bar while I cook for them! I love this feature that I the cutting boards fits INTO the ledge and I scoop debris and run water with food prep ( I would like to order a new cutting board as it is a bit worn now) . I use only recommended cleaning products, towel dry (before the guest arrive ) and it looks fantastic. I DO NOT use bleach what so ever in this sink. Highly recommend this product. You will love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice....but needs some tweaking
 Nov 14, 2015

Pros: nice, deep, big sinks for all kinds of productive cleaning. Looks beautiful and appears to be well made. Lots of helpful extra bells and whistles (two base grates, chopping board, and colander) Looks fantastic with my new kitchen.. Cons: Have only had installed for two months. Grates that rest in the base of both sinks, while helpful, have scratched the sink bottom in the four corners where the pieces rest. Also, the colander that rests in the sink needs to be paid attention to when the counter fabricator cuts the holes. Even being off 1/8" will make the colander difficult to get in and out smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Sink
 Oct 20, 2015

Best Modern sink you can find for the price. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Oct 10, 2015

The sink came very well packaged and was given to my counter top people to measure and affix mounting hardware under my new counter tops. Tops were installed and sink mounted under top with no problems. Sink has been installed for approx. 4 four months now and is holding up well. Because of the square corners you have to work a little harder to keep it looking great, but with a little elbow grease it looks good. As far as the accessories go the cutting block in not very user friendly. It ended up being below the edge the counter top making it hard to use for most chopping tasks ,unless you want to chop off your hand or fingers! I added some hardwood strips to level it to the counter top. The collider is a nice addition, it work well, but who wants it hanging in your sink all the time. It's large and takes up space when not in use. The grates are very nice and protect your sink when your doing pots and pans. Overall product is well made, will hold up for many years of service, but the accessories loose the novelty rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfict sink
 Oct 8, 2015

This sink is beautiful in my new kitchen, when guest comes over they love how deep the sink is and the cutting board attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Oct 1, 2015

Excellent quality, heavy duty sink, with all the bells and whistles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!!
 Sep 10, 2015

I love this sink, it's been a great component of my kitchen remodel. I wanted a sink that had the cutting board and some of the gunner but much more expensive bells and whistles included. This sink was a great compromise. Beautiful and functional!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 Aug 21, 2015

This sink was rather expensive but I love it it is big and deep but the center divider is a little lower so that it doesn't splash when the water from the faucet hits it I also love the way the cutting board and colander that are included fit in the groove the stainless steel grates (included) are also very sturdy. I highly recommend this sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought